OakPark - Eau Claire

Dentist

4605 Royal Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Amazing experience
I have very high anxiety when it comesto dental visits. This was amazing. Non judgement and was taken care of in the best ever way
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
R
6 months ago
Service
As always great service and friendly employees.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
L
6 months ago
I always get excellent care at Oakpark Dental !
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the nice review!
C
6 months ago
Prompt appointment
I was in to my cleaning at my scheduled time, the hygienist was friendly and clear, the dentist was friendly and helpful, and I was able to easily schedule a follow up appointment at a time that works for my schedule.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
6 months ago
Excellent care
Fast yet thorough care. Took extra time talking to my 5 year old son so he understood what they were doing and the important of dental care. He has no fear of the dentist because of the excellent care he receives. We love it here.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
6 months ago
Very high quality.
Have not had quality and professional dentistry in the past and that lead to 30 of no dental care. The staff were very caring and explained everything to me. Dr McCann awesome, he was gentle, very knowledgeable and offered many solitions. Not worried about coming back and looking forward to having a healthy smile again!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
6 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and customer centered
From the moment you enter, everyone is customer centered. Dr. McCann took the time to talk to me and answer all my questions. I never felt rushed. The office staff supplied me with insurance estimates and didn't pressure me at all. Im sooo happy I decided to switch to this dental provider.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
T
7 months ago
Professional, friendly hygienist
Very nice
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the nice review!
R
7 months ago
Outstanding service and very personable place
Dr.McCann is hard to beat right along with Jolene! I always look forward to my dental visit! I highly recommend this team of excellent people! Thanks for the years of great service.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
K
7 months ago
Excelent Service!
Everyone there helps you feel comfortable and relaxed!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We are glad to hear that, thank you!