OakPark - Eau Claire

Dentist

4605 Royal Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office!
Dr McCann and the staff at Oakpark Dental are so friendly and personable! We have been happy patients for over 10 years now. Our girls are extremely comfortable with everyone there and we have always had excellent service! They are honest, communicate clearly and very transparent in explaining any needed treatment. We are able to schedule appointments conveniently around our schedule as well as quickly when we had an urgent issue. I would highly recommend Oakpark Dental!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
B
9 months ago
Excellent as usual. Friendly staff.
Dr Kelly is awesome. Always friendly and very thorough and does an excellent job.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
R
9 months ago
He's a good dentist. The staff is polite and friendly. One of the best dentist I've ever had.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
9 months ago
Great dental office
I had a crown come off and called in. The tooth wasn’t bothering me so waiting a couple days to get in was fine. Although I was contacted via text message that Dr Kelly had an opening and I could come in earlier which impressed me. I wasn’t able to make it but did go in for the scheduled appt. Dr Kelly and his asst did an awesome job of putting the crown back on. I was in and out in 30 minutes. And no charge! Great place to go for dental work.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
D
9 months ago
Another great experience with Dr. McCan and staff
When you get treated this nice by a great staff is hard to hate going to the dentist. They are friendly yet very professional and do a great job of making you feel comfortable. Thank you Dr. McCan for all the information and great work.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
A
9 months ago
My sons first big dental visit0 went without a hitch!
I was terrified because my son needed a filling. They told me I could tell him exactly what was going to happen, OR we could wing it and he may not freak out... At 4yrs old, I knew if I told him, he wouldn't want to go in or he would freak out the whole time, so we downplayed the whole thing. He put the nosepiece on and we told him we were cleaning the tooth. Using the gas first, he didn't even squeeze my hand when they used the needle to numb his gums/teeth... He was always comfortable and she kept talking to him to make sure he was doing good the whole time. The whole thing was harder for me than him, I think. I knew what was happening and what was coming, but he was silly and positive the whole way through. They said a lot of the younger kids fall asleep and that terrified me, to bring him back out of it. But he stayed awake and she kept his mouth open by making alligator references, she obviously knows how to work with kids and use wording that doesn't scare him. Very happy that he wasn't stressed at all through the whole thing! Hopefully he won't need a filling ever again, but I'm thankful to know I can trust them here, as a team. Went wonderfully, I couldn't have asked for a better experience!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
N
10 months ago
Kristen & Dr Kelly are GREAT!!!
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the nice review!
C
10 months ago
very comfortable visit
Dr. Emily and staff are always so friendly and makes our family feel comfortable each time we come. My daughter and I have been getting some pretty intensive work done, and they have been very nice explaining the process and importance and completing the services needed. The front desk is always so nice, smiley and courteous each visit no matter who helps us.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
D
10 months ago
Freindly professional staff
Thanks for the great appointment
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
S
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Their friendly attitudes make me not dread going to the dentist. Clean office, personable people, and extremely easy to do business with. I also enjoy how advanced their appointment setups/changes are.
Response from OakPark - Eau Claire
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.