OakPark - Eau Claire

Dentist

4605 Royal Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
Everyone is VERY friendly at Oak Park Dental! The office is clean, bright and comfortable. We will be back for sure!
J
8 years ago
I have referred several friends over the years. I think the staff is wonderful!
A
8 years ago
Lynn is AWESOME!!
K
8 years ago
The receptionsits are all wonderful and knowledgable! Everyone there does such a great job and is so personable! I love it there and refer Oak Park all the time!
A
8 years ago
Great dental experience. Dr. Kelly was very friendly and I felt like he really took the time with my appointment. Support staff was also super friendly and message the whole situation comfortable. :)
J
8 years ago
Thank you all for accommodating to my needs. It helps me out greatly.
S
8 years ago
My visits at Oak Park Dental are always more like a 'homecoming" than an office visit. Everyone receives me as a welcomed friend. The quality of the dental work is the best. I would recommend Oak Park Dental to anyone.
M
8 years ago
The staff at Oak Park always remembers me and is extremely friendly as well as being professional.
C
8 years ago
Before oak park, I dreaded dentist visits. While I still dont look fwd to them, the staff is so friendly that I really don't mind at all. Thanks for taking care of me!
C
8 years ago
Oak park has some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. I am so happy that my husband and I decided to come there for our dental care. Thank you, thank you!!