OakPark - Eau Claire

Dentist

4605 Royal Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 years ago
Thank you for helping me overcome my fear.
D
7 years ago
All of my visits to Oakpark Dental have been nothing but professional and courteous. The entire staff along with Drs. McCann an Kelly are very caring. I would definetly recommend Oakpark Dental to anyone and their family. In fact, I do when friends are searching for a good dentist.
J
7 years ago
I broke a front tooth on Sunday eve, called your office Monday morning and got an appointment for Tuesday morning at 8 AM. Am very happy that your office took care of my tooth in such a timely manner, and also very pleased with Dr. Kelly. Thank you, Jim O,Donnell
S
7 years ago
I love going to the dentist! My experience with all of the staff at Oak Park is extremely pleasant. Especially with Lynn. I truly look forward to my visits and wish I could go more than 2 times per year.
A
7 years ago
Appointment was completed much sooner than 1st quoted. All were concern about my level of comfort during the procedure. Thank you for all the consideration. Very much appreciated. I certainly recommend this office to all friends & family and let them know where I go for my dental work....
D
7 years ago
I've been going to this dental clinic for a number of years. I've always been taken care of in an efficient, professional manner by the people working there. They do their tasks in a friendly, effcient manner. I hope their experience when serving me is as ejoyable to them as my experience is when served by them. Dan Bonner
J
7 years ago
We love our dentist, and more importantly, so do our kids. It is very important to us that our children do not fear going to the dentist and see it as a valuable tool to keep themselves healthy. The staff has always helped with this goal and both children love visiting. Thank you!
A
7 years ago
Dr McCan is always friendly, gentle and kind. I like that he explains thing to me in an honest and forward manner. He is very good with the children. My husband feared the dentist before we came to Oak Park Dental. Dr. McCan put him at ease. We trust Dr. McCan and his staff at Oak Park Dental.
M
7 years ago
Oak Park Dental makes all other dental facilities look like they are working in the stone age. Every experience has been very pleasant at Oak Park Dental and I highly recommend them.
M
7 years ago
I really appreciate how hard the entire staff works to be friendly and make you feel comfortable (and not over do it). They make the process easy. The staff was great at helping me understand how my insurance worked which was an added bonus.