OakPark - Merrill

Dentist

2402 East Main Street, Suite 8

Merrill, WI 54452

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Gentle, friendly and professional
Concerned with well-being. Made sure to ask how things were going during the procedure. Dr. Long called the next day to check on progress - Thank you. Not done yet with crown, one more appt needed - should go well.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Demille and Kathy were so nice. I think that Kathy goes above and beyond and probably deserves a raise. Thank you for a painless experience.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
H
2 weeks ago
It’s been awhile since I have been to a dentist, but the staff at Oak Park were very professional and friendly. Thank you!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for the nice review!
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr long is an amazing dentist especially with your children neeeding dental work done.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Love the staff. Dr Long is amazing. The team works together so well. They really make you feel special from the moment you walk in the door.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
H
2 months ago
Consistently professional
Any dental work for me has always been a dreaded thing, but my hygienist makes me feel relaxed. Is gentle, yet thorough.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We are so happy we can make your dental experience a pleasant one. Thank You.
M
3 months ago
Always great , friendly service
Every one is always kind and friendly. Christine is always professional and friendly.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
D
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning & Check-up
Friendly and professional. Have never had a negative experience, whether it be for a cleaning or other dental work. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for dental services.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
L
3 months ago
All workers were knowledgeable and very polite. The only thing that could have been improved would be wait time in the chair.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and gentle
Christina was very very good. She was gentle and thorough at her job... Thank you!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!