OakPark - Merrill

Dentist

2402 East Main Street, Suite 8

Merrill, WI 54452

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Perfect Title
As always Dr. DeMille and Jennifer provided the best care in dental service I have had in all my years of going to the dentist. The staff in the reception room were so professional and friendly it is great. I have my teeth cleaned by Vickie and she does a great job and makes me feel so comfortable it is a great visit. I was in awe when my friend Dr. DeMille showed me his professional expertise by demonstrating/viewing his own teeth. Thanks for 15 years of fantastic service. Ray Lefferts
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for your nice review!
K
2 weeks ago
Always a very friendly atmosphere and a great place to go. I look forward to seeing everyone when I go for a checkup.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Great, personal care
Oak Park dental is like a family of great dental care providers. I feel like part of the family when I am there. They provide great dentistry in a very professional yet personal manner.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you!
K
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly service
Came in for my 6 month cleaning, got there early and they got me in early. Everyone is so friendly, knows you when you walk in the door. If anything arises from your exam, they make sure you understand what needs to be done & why. They explain the cost ahead of time so you aren't shocked if you need another treatment done.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Small town friendly; big town professional!
OakPark Dental is everything you can ask for: Everyone there is so friendly and caring, but the dental care is top of the line. If you dislike going to the dentist as much as I do, this is the place for you!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for the nice review!
K
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
Everyone is extremely friendly and professional!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Fantastic customer service
I left a message on Saturday and received a call promptly Monday morning. I was able to get an appointment on Monday and received great service while in office from reception to sitting in the dental chair and checking out.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Great service
Very good talking to person letting them know what is going on and takes every concern to make sure your comfortable. Could use suction more with water build up during procedure. I would recommend this office for all of your needs.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
3 months ago
Best hygienist I've ever had
I have been going to Christina for over 15 years now, and started with her and Dr. Rajek primarily because they were close to where I worked. Even after I got a different job, I still drove the 20 miles to go to her for about 12 years. Last year I decided it would be better to go to a local DDS, and did that for a year but missed the care that I got with Christina, so I went back. Thanks for being so awesome!!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
B
3 months ago
dental done right
I was able to get an appointment on very short notice, and the appointment didn't feel rushed. thanks oak park
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We are glad to hear that, thank you!