OakPark - Merrill

Dentist

2402 East Main Street, Suite 8

Merrill, WI 54452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Above and beyond my expectation
I enjoy that I am treated with respect and talked to like a friend and not a patient. Things are explained to me in a detailed respectable manner. I do not feel like I’m being talked down to when I’m unsure of what something means or when I ask questions. I appreciate every employee there.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank You for such a nice review. We want you to be comfortable and confident in coming here.
K
2 months ago
Completely satisfied
Great experience
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank You Ken for the nice review...
R
3 months ago
Great to go here
Went in for a filling and it was fast, great, and very well done!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you the nice review.
R
3 months ago
A great big THANK YOU!!
Thank you very much for fitting me in your schedule to take care of my broken tooth so quickly. Dr. DeMille and staff made me feel absolutely comfortable (as usual) and remedied the problem with the caring and professionalism I have always received at Oak Park Dental over my many years as a patient. Many thanks again!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank You for such a nice review. Happy that your experience with us was so good.
J
3 months ago
Excellent!
Great experience as always. Thank you!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank You for the nice review.
J
3 months ago
Very professional but friendly
Another great dental visit with Oak Park. Staff is friendly and kind. The dentists are thorough, but don’t waste your time.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for such a positive review.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door! Very professional with the work being done. Work is done in a timely manner. With that being said, I am very satisfied with this dentist and I would not go to any other dentist in town.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for such a positive review.
A
3 months ago
Professional, Fair and Friendly
We absolutely love Oak Park Dental and all the amazing staff. Everyone is kind, caring and professional. Dr. Long has shown us exceptional care and compassion and has been a blessing to our family.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for such a positive review.
M
3 months ago
High quality service. Friendly and professional!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for the nice review.
L
4 months ago
Professional & Caring
The best dental care I have ever had. Dr. DeMille and Bridget are thorough, gentle, respectful, and friendly. They guide you through making the best decisions regarding your unique dental needs and provide a plan for meeting your goals toward good oral and general health. They always have my comfort in mind making procedures like crowns as painless as possible. I highly recommend Oak Park.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank You for such a positive review.