OakPark - Merrill

Dentist

2402 East Main Street, Suite 8

Merrill, WI 54452

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I went in for what I thought was a chipped molar. Found to be a chipped crown. Dr DeMille didn't find any real tooth concerns, so he ground and smoothed the problem area, saved me the expense of crown replacement. YAY!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
My 6 month cleaning
Sharon gives me tips on how to improve my current care for my teeth. Also complements me on my previous care.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
You have made my past experience with dental clinics a thing of the past. I can now go without the fear I use to experience. You take great PERSONAL care of your patients. Great job!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you, we are glad to hear that! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
P
3 weeks ago
It was very pleasant and everyone was friendly yet still professional.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Today I got two filings. Roxie and Dr DeMille were great as I was very frightened to have the work done.
I survived 2 filings! Very professional service.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Professional Dental Care
I was very pleased with the timely scheduling of appointments for a cleaning and a filling for 1 cavity found during the cleaning. Very professional service.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Friendly yet thorough.
Always have a positive experience at OakPark. Everyone is friendly and know their work very well. There doesn't seem so be a high turnover rate among the staff which speaks volumes in and of itself. When you go you know who is going to do what and when. I like the feeling of stubility. They have always been able to answer all my questions.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
J
2 months ago
I had an emergency, and they got me in right away.
L
2 months ago
Always great!
At my last cleaning, found a cavity that needed filling. Got the price right away for the service before I left that day, & made my appt to come back for that. Had it done today, & Dr Long & the assistant (sorry, don't remember her name) made me so comfortable during the hour it took to fill it. Of course, the nitous helped, but still, they were both gentle & calming! My dental hygienist even stopped by afterward to say hello. All in all, a very pleasant experience!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
W
2 months ago
Love my dental hygenist!
Tracy Polak is the best. Painless, fast, and sweet!! That girl deserves a raise!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for the nice review!