OakPark - Merrill

Dentist

2402 East Main Street, Suite 8

Merrill, WI 54452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Top notch service.
Everyone, from my 1st phone call through my 1st visit, was polite, professional and very informative.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank You
L
1 week ago
Friendly, courteous and caring - A+ Quality
I would have to say I have been to a lot of dentists and I feel this by far hit it out of the park. For this being my 1st visit they made me feel so comfortable and right at home. They really care and want to do what is Best for you. Thank you for the Great service and I look forward to my future visits.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank You. We look forward to seeing you again.
B
2 weeks ago
I always have a nice experience when I go to the dentist.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank You. So nice to hear.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I found the staff to be very friendly, courteous and professional. After checking in, the wait was minimal. All of my questions were answered and I was given options for treatment. I noticed the office and exam rooms were very neat and clean. I would recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Quality of service
All the staff was genuinely friendly, my wait was short and all went well in the procedure.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. The dental assistant, Jennifer, that had helped me was very nice and helpful. Had a little hard of a time hearing the Dr. as he is a little bit of a quiet speaker but he also was very nice and professional.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
It has been a few years since my last dentist appointment prior to going to OakPark. I was very apprehensive, but the staff immediately made me feel comfortable and welcome. I would recommend them to anyone- they did a great job and I scheduled my next cleaning before I even left.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
R
2 months ago
Perfect Title
As always Dr. DeMille and Jennifer provided the best care in dental service I have had in all my years of going to the dentist. The staff in the reception room were so professional and friendly it is great. I have my teeth cleaned by Vickie and she does a great job and makes me feel so comfortable it is a great visit. I was in awe when my friend Dr. DeMille showed me his professional expertise by demonstrating/viewing his own teeth. Thanks for 15 years of fantastic service. Ray Lefferts
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for your nice review!
K
2 months ago
Always a very friendly atmosphere and a great place to go. I look forward to seeing everyone when I go for a checkup.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Great, personal care
Oak Park dental is like a family of great dental care providers. I feel like part of the family when I am there. They provide great dentistry in a very professional yet personal manner.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you!