OakPark - Merrill

Dentist

2402 East Main Street, Suite 8

Merrill, WI 54452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Awesome Staff
Everyone is extremely friendly and professional!
T
2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service
I left a message on Saturday and received a call promptly Monday morning. I was able to get an appointment on Monday and received great service while in office from reception to sitting in the dental chair and checking out.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very good talking to person letting them know what is going on and takes every concern to make sure your comfortable. Could use suction more with water build up during procedure. I would recommend this office for all of your needs.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Best hygienist I've ever had
I have been going to Christina for over 15 years now, and started with her and Dr. Rajek primarily because they were close to where I worked. Even after I got a different job, I still drove the 20 miles to go to her for about 12 years. Last year I decided it would be better to go to a local DDS, and did that for a year but missed the care that I got with Christina, so I went back. Thanks for being so awesome!!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
B
1 month ago
dental done right
I was able to get an appointment on very short notice, and the appointment didn't feel rushed. thanks oak park
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
T
1 month ago
i have never had a problem with any of the girls there or the dentist. everybody is friendly and acknowledges me when I come in. service is fast and my wife loved the hot chocolate. always a smile on their faces.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
Y
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional Service Always
Dr. Edward Long and his assistant Kathy were friendly and professional. I have a horrible “gag reflex” and they where able to get me to relax. The work was done quickly and professionally. I have always been happy with the service I’ve received.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
The Staff was professional and caring. It was David's first experience with the dentist and it was positive and he is not afraid to come back.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
G
2 months ago
New patient first time there
Super friendly personnel easy to talk to and they explain things for anyone to understand
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
D
2 months ago
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE
Got me in the schedule before the end of year, service is always exceptional. They are just like family. Wouldnt go anywhere else.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We are glad to hear that, thank you!