OakPark - Merrill

Dentist

2402 East Main Street, Suite 8

Merrill, WI 54452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
High quality service. Friendly and professional!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for the nice review.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional & Caring
The best dental care I have ever had. Dr. DeMille and Bridget are thorough, gentle, respectful, and friendly. They guide you through making the best decisions regarding your unique dental needs and provide a plan for meeting your goals toward good oral and general health. They always have my comfort in mind making procedures like crowns as painless as possible. I highly recommend Oak Park.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank You for such a positive review.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service, good people
Very efficient as well as professional. I like going here and it's pretty good for working out a schedule that can work.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank You for such a nice review.
A
2 months ago
Great place
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for the nice review!
F
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Oak Park Dental stands out as one of the outstanding providers of dental care, in my estimation anyway. The staff is courteous, considerate and competent. Dr. DeMille is the ultimate professional - outstanding in his field with excellent people skills.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
2 months ago
Gentle, friendly and professional
Concerned with well-being. Made sure to ask how things were going during the procedure. Dr. Long called the next day to check on progress - Thank you. Not done yet with crown, one more appt needed - should go well.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Demille and Kathy were so nice. I think that Kathy goes above and beyond and probably deserves a raise. Thank you for a painless experience.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
H
2 months ago
It’s been awhile since I have been to a dentist, but the staff at Oak Park were very professional and friendly. Thank you!
Response from OakPark - Merrill
Thank you for the nice review!
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr long is an amazing dentist especially with your children neeeding dental work done.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
A
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Love the staff. Dr Long is amazing. The team works together so well. They really make you feel special from the moment you walk in the door.
Response from OakPark - Merrill
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!