OakPark - Oshkosh

Dentist

450 North Koeller Street

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
21 hours ago
All around professional environment
Those looking for the highest quality, and painless, dentistry need look no further. The professional staff at Oak Park Dental will bring back your smile, with a smile.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you for the nice review!
L
1 day ago
Convenient hours
I love that they offer some early morning appointments that I can do before I go to work. In addition, Dr. Brett Trent and the rest of his team is awesome. I have issues with dentists and Dr. Trent works with my issues in a professional, kind, and understanding manner. The front desk staff adds to the comfort level when I walk in and they are smiling and already know who I am.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
S
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you!
R
2 days ago
Always a friendly and positive experience!
From the moment you walk through the door till the moment you wLk out the door it's always a very friendly and positive atmosphere and experience. Capri and Dr. Calder are the BEST!
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
We are so glad to hear that! Thank you.
J
3 days ago
Dr. Calder, the hygienists,and the receptionists who served our family were extremely friendly, professional, and helpful. They made our family feel comfortable and were sensitive to financial and other concerns that would affect our future care.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you for the positive review, we truly appreciate it!
J
1 week ago
Caring staff
I took my 4 year old & 2 year old in to see Dr. Calder. Capri & Dr. Calder were great with the cleaning & made my son feel like he did a great job with his teeth & at his appt. Nikki & Dr. Calder made my daughter feel at ease for her 'peek a boo' appt. Nikki was sure to explain things so she'd understand. Such great staff at Oak Park Dental! We all love going there!
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Professionals
Great service! Responsive service!
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you!
P
2 weeks ago
Very timely. Very friendly. .
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Calder repaired a filling on my front tooth and it looks and feels great.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
S
2 weeks ago
Great job very helpful kind people I would recommend to others
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you for the nice review!