OakPark - Oshkosh

Dentist

450 North Koeller Street

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Couldn't be more pleased.
My first appointment went well. I had some issue's that made me afraid to go and the gal who cleaned my teeth was understanding and very careful, she did an excellent job.. The gal who did my x-ray's was very knowledgeable and made sure I was comfortable.. The Dentist took time with me and didn't rush through his explanations. No pressure to do anything. Everyone there was so friendly and made me feel at ease. I'm so glad that I came here. .
V
22 hours ago
Thank you for getting me in so fast to get my tooth fixed after my crown fell off. I really appreciate the fast and friendly treatment that I received
M
3 days ago
Excellent Dental Office
Very happy with my hygienist, Brenda and the care she gives; Dr. Calder too. The office is very clean and eveyone is friendly. Receptionists are welcoming and efficient. There is never any waiting...appointments on time. Highly recommend Oak Park Dental.
M
4 days ago
Review
Carrie did a great job!
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
We are so happy to hear that, thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality, knowledgeable friendly attentive
The staff at oak Park dental is extremely caring, and do everything they can to make you comfortable during your visit. They are very knowledgeable, and the work they do is exceptional! I would recommend them 100% of the time.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They do an excellent job all around. Very friendly staff and dentists. They are very timely and respectful in all areas.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
C
1 month ago
Friendly, concerned hygienist .... office staff very friendly.. great job today
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
G
1 month ago
Received professional service I needed.
Got immediate appointment for an emergency visit. Received professional service from all staff. Got referral for same day treatment with an oral surgeon.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!
N
1 month ago
Dr Todd is the best Dentist l have ever had he is so gentle and thoughtful Tnank You
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
T
1 month ago
I needed a unscheduled vist and call the office, I got in to see them in 1 hour! They took good care of my needs and did all on a Friday morning!! That’s why I have been going there for years and will always go there ! Thanks again!!
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!