OakPark - Oshkosh

Dentist

450 North Koeller Street

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
I needed a slight filling on two teeth because of wear. Dr and assistant were steller. I like the Dentist in general and am so happy Dr Calder is covered by my insurance.
D
3 days ago
Fast, prompt, friendly- professional service
Chipped tooth fixed quickly and well. Office staff helpful and personable. Well done, all!
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
D
1 week ago
Very small filling was in and out >less than 30 min.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
P
1 week ago
Very professional, personable.
The staff was polite and engaging. Always forgiving my mom and I goofing off together. Dr. Calder was sweet and kind as always. Never afraid to see the Dentist.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
3 weeks ago
OK
Service was good. The Vikings screen saver was annoying.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Over the weekend I broke a molar and called on Monday morning to see if I could get a same day appointment. I was given an appointment for that afternoon. Dr. Brent Trent was very helpful and knowledgeable about what my next steps would be for fixing my broken molar. Since the tooth was not bothering me, he smoothed the rough edges of my exposed filling and scheduled me for a follow up appointment to get a crown made for my tooth. Everyone in the office is very friendly and they care about how you are doing. I highly recommend Oak Park Dental, they treat you like family.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
R
3 weeks ago
Short Notice
Able to get me right in for first time visit with an ache. Couldn’t be happier with total visit, 1st class people and operation. Came highly recommended and I see why.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you we strive to make hard situations easier!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Such a great experience!! I really appreciated how well Dr. Sarah & her assistant explained all processss with me & my son, while fixing a broken tooth. The finished tooth looks amazing.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
P
1 month ago
Very good experience
I had my first cavity in years and hadn’t to have it taken care of. First off, it was really nice to get a 7:30am appointment. I went right in and chatted with Dr. Trent for a couple of minutes before he numbed my mouth. The process was over very quickly and with no pain at all. I was walking out in less than a half hour, very satisfied with Dr. Trent and the dental assistant.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you!
N
2 months ago
Was a good experience and everything was explained l was very pleased
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!