OakPark - Oshkosh

Dentist

450 North Koeller Street

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
As usual always excellent care & consideration when i have an appointment Great group of people No complaints Just thumbs up for Dr Calder & his staff
M
1 week ago
Thanks for making me feel comfortable while making the "repair" on my tooth!! Thanks, Dr Calder, and your assistant!!😊
R
1 week ago
As usual, service was great, people very proficient, hard to say much more.
E
1 week ago
Excellent experience as always.
M
1 week ago
Knowledgeable and Professional
The staff answered all my questions I had regarding my teeth and cleaning and gave me some great ways that I can keep my teeth healthy and smile looking bright and white!
J
1 week ago
Caring and professional!
K
2 weeks ago
Great place
Always a wonderful staff. I have Been going there for years. They are friendly, cheerful and caring. Always able to put a smile on my face.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional, personable, nice staff.
A
2 weeks ago
I won't go anywhere else
Everyone is friendly, in a good mood, and the atmosphere is just overall pleasant. I live in Appleton, but as long as I am working in Oshkosh, this will be where I go! Very happy and satisfied!
L
2 weeks ago
I called your office regarding a non-emergency concern and was able to get an appointment the same day! I have only praise for Dr. Calder and his entire staff. Dr. Calder has been my dentist for many years now and I have recommended him to several people. Thank you.