OakPark - Oshkosh

Dentist

450 North Koeller Street

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Gear Dentist Office
Professional dentistry and this is reflected from everyone you interact with. Always takes time to explain all options and specific recommendation. Atmosphere puts you at ease as do the professional staff.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Professional service
Good service got me in with an emergency tooth repair . Short wait when I arrived
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I came to this office by recommendation and very happy I did. Everyone in this office is so friendly & patient. The dental staff I've met and have worked with have always been understanding of my dental needs and made me feel very comfortable.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you for sharing!
K
2 months ago
Always great care, given by great people.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Everyone from the reception desk to the professionals doing the crown were great. Bret Trent is my dentist and is very good.
They explained all the procedures, there was absolutely NO pain involved at all. I always feel so confident with the professionals at Oak Park, be it Kirsten, Dr Bret or anyone else. I feel everything is done right for me and will be a quality treatment.
P
3 months ago
Very thorough
I came in with a ache in one tooth and Dr Calder thoroughly investigating the problem. He thinks it will hopefully calm down in its own.
J
3 months ago
Appointment was on time,the staff was friendly as usual. I have always had a good experience at Oak Park Dental
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Professional, friendly & clean
The reception people are cherry & helpfull. The hygenist is in charge of almost all of the appointment and does a very good job. I love my teeth after the appointment! Thank you.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
We are glad to hear that! Thank you.
P
3 months ago
Hugh quality performance
They are great! Very professional, friendly and willing to listen to the patient.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you for the kind words.
K
3 months ago
GREAT PLACE
Just went for my first appointment and I loved it!!! When I walked in I instantly realized a difference in the atmosphere compared to most Dentist offices... everyone was laughing, smiling, and talking. Very friendly staff and a warm and welcoming place. Cleaned my teeth up nicely and took easy X Rays!! Loved how they do stuff here.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you for sharing your experience!