OakPark - Oshkosh

Dentist

450 North Koeller Street

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
It's always a good experience at Oak Park Dental. The hygenist and reception staff very professional and friendly. Dr. Bret Trent is very professional and helpful. The whole staff is courteous and welcoming.
R
5 days ago
Excellant Service - Professional and Friendly
Todd and Andrea did a great job when doing a crown. Told me exactly what was going to happen along the way and showed a concern for me being comfortable and OK during the process. Have been going here for several years now along with the rest of the family and always make sure to tell others that if looking for a Dentist make sure to check out Oak Park.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you for the kind words!
D
5 days ago
High quality service
Very friendly and super efficient. Had gone to OakPark for years but my dental insurance changed so I had to change Dentists. After 4 years again the insurance changed so came back to OakPark. to the familiar faces of Dr. Calder,Capri and Shirley. I felt right at home!
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you!
R
5 days ago
Excellent service
Brenda was very conscientious and thorough while performing her duties. I expressed that appreciation to her during the appointment. Dr. Trent was detailed as well and took time answering a question I had. Overall, I was very impressed with the quality and friendliness of the service.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you!
R
6 days ago
Same-o, same-o: great service, nice and competent people. What more is there to say?
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you!
D
1 week ago
Very good and on time
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you !
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going to this place for 5+ years now. I never had a negative experience. Everyone is very nice and willing to help. I highly recommend this place.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended. Very knowledgeable team. Top notch service.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Awesome! Thank you!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great people. Don't pressure you.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you !
S
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly staff, appointments are always on time
I have been coming to Oak Park Dental for years. Several years ago they even went above and beyond for my son who did not have dental insurance and needed some major work done. My son had loss 40 lbs that he could not afford to lose because of his bad teeth. They did WAY more than we could ever have expected to help him get back on track and eating again. We will forever be grateful.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Your so kind thank you!