OakPark - Oshkosh

Dentist

450 North Koeller Street

Oshkosh, WI 54902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
very good service, personable, efficient
I was taken in early for appt! Nikki was excellent as an asst. Dr. Calder is very efficient and thorough. All set for cleaning in November.Thank you!
D
5 days ago
This is a Top Quality dental practice.Great staff !!
M
1 week ago
quality with kind
great staff, they really listen.
J
1 week ago
We have always enjoyed our experience with Oak Park, but today we were disappointed that we had to wait 35 minutes after our appointment time before we were seen. This has never happened before. However, Dr Trent made up the time and still got us out in a reasonable time.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
We understand and apologize for the wait. We had some unexpected issues happen in the appointment prior that we needed to address. Thank you for your understanding and we pride ourselves on staying on time and being considerate to all our patients. Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit!
P
2 weeks ago
Regular Shine
Dental cleaning today. Ann is fantastic as a Hygenist, always courteous and efficient. Front office reception also friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Brent is great as my dentist checks on my oral health and when needed offers options. Love this office and I highly recommend it to all.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you for your kind Words!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful crew and doctor thank you so much
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you for the response!
N
4 weeks ago
Always Friendly
Every time my family goes to the dentist it is always a great experience. The staff is so friendly and caring and the office is so nice and clean! We love the dentist!
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you!!
J
1 month ago
Flexibility at a dentist's office!?! Yep.
Brought my daughters in for scheduled cleaning....the office had a no-show, and they looked up my next cleaning appointment. They moved me into the slot and saved me a separate trip to the office for my teeth. Cassandra was quite affable and efficient as my main contact of the day......and my kids and I left with smiles and no cavitites. :)
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Awesome! Thank you.
W
1 month ago
Very Pleasant Staff and pain free service!
I had a scheduled cleaning session. Brenda was my hygienist and did a great job. Both Brenda and Dr Calder were very accommodating and friendly. I enjoyed the visit very much. I have been a patient of Oak Park Dental for many years.
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Good to hear!
N
1 month ago
Excellent Services
We have been coming to Oak Park Dental for years for our entire family. The staff is incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. They treat us with respect and we have never had a bad experience. My children do not have fears about going to the dentist and have never had a bad experience. They have 3 dentists that work there and if for some reason you don't see your main dentist they communicate prior to your appointment and after so that the new dentist is aware of your information and then shares updates with your regular dentist. I would recommend Oak Park Dental to everyone!
Response from OakPark - Oshkosh
Thank you!