Oakridge Dental Arts

Dentist

208 Broad St

Rockwell, NC 28138

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakridgedentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Courteous, Quick, Professional Service
I had my six month cleaning on a Wednesday. While I was there, I asked about teeth whitening and a replacement retainer. Not only did they they have time to do my mold, they had my retainer and whitening trays ready for me the next day! The staff is amazing and I would highly recommend them.
E
1 month ago
Kind, judgement-free
I hadn't been to a dentist in atleast 6 years when I came here so naturally I was quite nervous and apprehensive to go at all- knowing well I had some dental issues that needed work. The staff was very kind and if they were passing any judgment on my neglected teeth, they surely did not show it. I appreciate their understanding and lack of judgment for my lack of dental trips and the fact that I'm not exactly rolling in dough to throw at procedures. I highly recommend them to anyone that is a bit shy and nervous about seeing a dentist.
B
2 months ago
High quality, professional services with friendly staff
The staff are very friendly and helpful. They welcome you as if they have known you for a long time. The staff care about you and want you to be comfortable with the procedures. They are generous with info so you can take the best care of yourself and your teeth.
S
2 months ago
Highly professional service and greatly satisfied with results.
N
2 months ago
Best service and friendly staff.
Dr. Alfred has been the great calming any nerves you may have about going to the dentist. The supports staff is so friendly and kind. My hygienist is wonderful and has made every trip to the office easy and stress free.
W
2 months ago
Great Cleaning!
Laura is the best! She is always professional, personable and thorough!
K
2 months ago
I LOVE OPTIONS!
I'm getting excited about the direction and plans that are being made. I can't wait until I smile without feeling self conscious. Thanks to the entire staff at Oak Ridge Dental ARTs! :)
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff and experience
My son is Autistic - high functioning but to most can come off as different and weird. They have never treated him differently than my other 2 children. I appreciate how they take the time to listen when he rambles and answer all his questions.
K
2 months ago
... Where Everyone Knows Your Name
My expectations for my dentist is always high, and he never fails to meet them. But, what's nice, is when you walk in the door and your greeted with smiles, you don't even check in... they already know who I am. Little my little, my smile is looking better; I need more work done on my teeth, and I'm given options on which direction to go in along with the cost of each choice. No rushing, everything is explained, including a budget. Thank you to the entire staff.
J
2 months ago
High quality ,professional and friendly
Very impressed with Oakridge. Very professional and prompt. Had an appointment for an extraction at 9:30 and was walking out the door at 10:30. The staff was also very friendly and professional.