Oakridge Dental

Dentist

1433 North 1075 West Suite 100

Farmington, UT 84025-2746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakridgedentalsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent Service & Staff
I have been impressed and grateful for the excellent care I have received from Dr. Call and his staff over many years. Dr. Call is not only knowledgeable and thorough but always takes the time to explain any procedure and put me at ease. I would highly recommend Oakridge Dental. They are not only professional but so friendly, kind and very accommodating.
S
2 weeks ago
I had the best experience at Oakridge Dental. The receptionist is the sweetest! The hygienist made me feel so comfortable and Dr Call was so nice. I Would definitely recommend Oakridge Dental to anyone searching for an Awesome Denist.
R
2 weeks ago
I came from a family of many dentists who are now gone or far away. As a very critical patient I have perfect trust in Dr. call and love the great staff. This is dentistry as it should always be. What quality and friendly care!
S
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant and efficient. This Dental Service provides the best overall dental experience I have come across! I highly recommend them to family, friends, and new prospects.
K
3 weeks ago
I enjoy visiting Oakridge Dental as much as anyone can when visiting a dentist. I have referred others who are seeking a dentist to them. They give great service.
M
3 months ago
Great Service in a Timely Manner
I love going to Oakridge Dental even though it's a bit of a drive away for me. The staff is friendly and make sure appointments start on time so I'm in and out quickly. The hygienests are skilled so the cleanings don't hurt and Dr. Call is knowledgeable and easy to talk to! It's well worth the extra 15 minutes of drive time for me!
P
3 months ago
Absolutely the BEST!
My husband and I have been going to Oakridge Dental for 10+ years and every visit has been a pleasure. I never thought we could look forward to going to the dentist, but we do. Dr. Call and every single staff member have always been so pleasant and have made us feel comfortable from the moment we walk in the door. Plus they take great care of our teeth :) We travel full-time but come back to UT to have our dentist appointments. We don't want to go anywhere else.
J
4 months ago
They are so friendly and nice! They never embarrass you if you have a cavity. And they give the best cookies after your all done! Best dentist and staff!!
R
7 months ago
Great patient oriented service
My visit today was quick, painless and smooth. I really appreciated that Dr. Call gave me the choice of a numbing shot or not. I was going to ask him before we started but he beat me to it by giving me the option. Always a great friendly staff, Yes I would and have recommended Oakridge Dental to friends
J
7 months ago
Good job! Thanks!