Oakridge Smiles

Dentist

5406 Thornwood Dr

Suite 100

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakridgesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
High quality most professional dental services
Very professional and caring atmosphere from front staff ( Myra) to back. Dr. Advani is amazing and very kind and professional Highly recommend her for her dental services.
G
5 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had and a very friendly environment also. Throughly recommend.
H
7 months ago
Quality service, professional, and very friendly
D
7 months ago
Always gentle; always professional.
I had another cleaning today; Dr. Advani has a soft touch. I've been to probably a dozen dentists in my life, including a couple that were highly recommended; Dr. Advani blows them ALL away. I do not dread dental appointments, nor worry that my day may be impacted negatively. I recommend Oakridge Smiles to everyone who even mentions their teeth...
B
8 months ago
As always, everything was excellent.
M
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service!
My husband and I have been patients at Oakridge Smiles for many years. The front office staff is always friendly, replies to messages in a timely manner, and always willing to help find the best appointment time. Dr Advani is professional and courteous. She is great at listening to our concerns and addressing them in a way we understand. We trust her 100% and would highly recommend her to anyone.
S
9 months ago
Dr Advani she’s weary professionals. I am we’re happy.
D
9 months ago
Best experience ever at a dental office!!
Dr Advani and her staff are the best. Caring, gentle, professional and everything explained. I had a cleaning and an unexpected filling. I enjoyed watching Wonder Woman on the screen above while she worked her magic. Options are explained and I feel so comfortable there. I highly recommend Dr Advani and her dental office.
D
9 months ago
Best experience ever at a dental office!!
Dr Advani and her staff are the best. Caring, gentle, professional and everything explained. I had a cleaning and an unexpected filling. I enjoyed watching Wonder Woman on the screen above while she worked her magic. Options are explained and I feel so comfortable there. I highly recommend Dr Advani and her dental office.
L
9 months ago
Oakridge Smiles sets the bar too high.
Very friendly, professional, and honest staff- Dr. Advani is the best! I also like that she doesn’t use your face so much for a hand rest when working on your teeth. I know that may sound weird, but I’ve had dentists where they rest so much of their hand on my face and pretty much rest all the weight that it becomes very uncomfortable, let alone if you have sensitive skin it can cause irritation. I also enjoy the tv screens they have above the chairs so you can watch a movie while getting your pearly whites (or off white, yellow?...hopefully not the latter) taken care of. Dr. Advani is super honest and wants the best for you and will give you options for what to do. I’ve unfortunately had to get a lot of work done and each time I end up almost falling asleep because I feel relaxed because I can completely trust what she and her assistants are doing! I don’t even live in the area, I live in Orange County and fly out to see her specifically! Worth it!