Oakridge Smiles

Dentist

5406 Thornwood Dr

Suite 100

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakridgesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
You have good technique on my deep cleaning. Thanks and good work. :)
J
3 months ago
Always so kind and efficient!
I am a returning patient and love this dental practice. Everyone is always kind, helpful, and professional. I love that the equipment is modern, state of the art. Dr Advani is so nice, my cleaning and checkups are always efficient and quick. Bonus is I get to watch a movie while relaxing in the exam chair!
C
7 months ago
Very professional and helpful through my dental experience.
Dr. Advani, understood my need for extra pain relief during the procedure which made me most comfortable. Her assistant is also very nice and respectful of my fears.
C
7 months ago
Both the receptionist and the doctor were very professional and understood my questions and answered them.
Up to date equipment, very good at making me feel comfortable during my first visit to a dentist office in 10 years. Very nice!!! Looking forward to setting our family with this office and the doctor.
G
9 months ago
Excellent personable service
Trust Dr. Advanti professional opinion and gentle touch are outstanding!
R
9 months ago
very profressional and experienced
she is very well qualified and helpful. And make patients dental care top priority.
C
9 months ago
Always professional, fast, friendly
Dr. Advani and her staff are #1 dental service providers. She strives to stay at the top of her field and uses state-of-the-art technology and equipment. I love that her main concern is your health and comfort. I've been using Dr. Advani for years and would highly recommend and her top notch staff to anyone!
R
9 months ago
Excellent service
I have been going to Dr Advani for the past few years and honestly I couldn't have found a better dentist. Mayra, at the front end is so kind and accommodating. Dr Advani is the best, very knowledgeable and a very light hand. I know I am in the right hands. God bless Oakridge Smiles!
J
9 months ago
Quick and amazing service
I had to come back today to get a few cavities cared for...I hadn't had any since I was a child so I was nervous. As always, Dr Advani and staff were amazing! I was greeted by name as I walked in, and within minutes, in the chair. My cavities were filled super quickly and efficiently!! I'm so happy we are patients here, it's a wonderful dentist practice and Dr Advani is fantastic!
B
9 months ago
High quality service, explains issues well.
I trust Dr Advani to know what to do.