Oakridge Smiles

Dentist

5406 Thornwood Dr

Suite 100

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakridgesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional,gentle,caring!
Wow!Havent went to the dentist forever! Finally had the guts,and I’m glad I did.I was taken care of,found out my teeth have a chance!
C
2 months ago
Everyone is in the office is curteous and prompt
My concerns are always addressed and visit is usually quick and easy.
M
2 months ago
The best dentist
Best dentist I’ve had and a very friendly and clean place, excellent care by Dr. Advani I’d highly recommend her to anyone
C
2 months ago
As always, excellent care by Dr. Advani. I'd highly recommend her to anyone!
K
2 months ago
Always the best
Oakridge Smiles has been my family dentist of choice since they opened for business. All visits and care has been excellent and Dr. Advani is simply the best a dentist can be. My dental health has been getting better each year because of the care that Dr. Advani provides. I give Oakridge Smiles and Dr. Advani the highest recommendation possible.
P
3 months ago
Excellent service
I had a great experience there and will definitely continue with future dental services at your office. Thank you for the great detail and plan regarding my dental needs.
R
3 months ago
Phenomenal experience
It’s not too often anyone can ever say “The Dentist” was a phenomenal experience. Oak ridge Smiles was simply the best dentist I have ever went to. The evaluation was thorough and informative. Professional and calm, they make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Great dental plan and puts both your health and financial priorities first.
D
4 months ago
Excellent, efficient & friendly service
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr.Advani Is a great dentist very professional and thorough and answers all questions and does an excellent job and the staff is great professional and friendly great atmosphere already booked my future appointments!
A
5 months ago
Excellent service, very professional staff and the best in technology for diagnosis.