Oakridge Smiles

Dentist

5406 Thornwood Dr

Suite 100

San Jose, CA 95123

Open Today By Appointment

oakridgesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Phenomenal experience
It’s not too often anyone can ever say “The Dentist” was a phenomenal experience. Oak ridge Smiles was simply the best dentist I have ever went to. The evaluation was thorough and informative. Professional and calm, they make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Great dental plan and puts both your health and financial priorities first.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent, efficient & friendly service
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr.Advani Is a great dentist very professional and thorough and answers all questions and does an excellent job and the staff is great professional and friendly great atmosphere already booked my future appointments!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional staff and the best in technology for diagnosis.
N
4 months ago
High quality most professional dental services
Very professional and caring atmosphere from front staff ( Myra) to back. Dr. Advani is amazing and very kind and professional Highly recommend her for her dental services.
G
7 months ago
Best dentist I've ever had and a very friendly environment also. Throughly recommend.
H
9 months ago
Quality service, professional, and very friendly
D
9 months ago
Always gentle; always professional.
I had another cleaning today; Dr. Advani has a soft touch. I've been to probably a dozen dentists in my life, including a couple that were highly recommended; Dr. Advani blows them ALL away. I do not dread dental appointments, nor worry that my day may be impacted negatively. I recommend Oakridge Smiles to everyone who even mentions their teeth...
B
10 months ago
As always, everything was excellent.
M
10 months ago
Professional and friendly service!
My husband and I have been patients at Oakridge Smiles for many years. The front office staff is always friendly, replies to messages in a timely manner, and always willing to help find the best appointment time. Dr Advani is professional and courteous. She is great at listening to our concerns and addressing them in a way we understand. We trust her 100% and would highly recommend her to anyone.