Oakstead Family Dentistry

Dentist

2638 Narnia Way

Suite 102

Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Top notch dentist and staff made my experience pleasureable.
R
7 days ago
Very welcoming and comforting
My dentist hygienist was amazing . The first cleaning I received today was the worst kind because it was a very deep cleaning . It was uncomfortable but the hygienist knew how to make me feel comfortable and at ease . The front desk crew is amazing as well and even asked how I was doing . I have had very bad dental experiences which kept me from going for 6 years and they definitely changed my mind.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear how comfortable you felt in our office. We strive to make each visit just as good:) Thank you for being a part of our Oakstead Family!
P
1 week ago
Very nice. Quick service. No waiting time.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to have you as part of our Oakstead family:)
D
1 month ago
Very friendly office!
Clean exam rooms and waiting area! Very enjoyable experience!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to have you as part of our Oakstead family:)
D
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff
This was my first visit and from the front staff, my hygienist and the doctor I was very happy and pleased with their work, attention to detail and overall an excellent experience.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to have you as part of our Oakstead family:)
M
1 month ago
My personal experience,has been nothing but excellent, I had major surgery,and needed extensive dental work,, this Man is the best in my book, everyone in this office from the front desk, throughout the entire office,the staff is so kind,caring,helpful,and you feel like family,at least my wife and I, feel this way, we've been coming for several years and we love this denist and everyone there, I recommend this office to you, I would say this has been the best Denist, I have ever worked with, and I know they work hard to care for their patients They are the best ,so if your looking for a excellent Denist, reasonable costs,caring staff,gentle,then you've found that here,because I have had experience in this office ,am very blessed to have found this office.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
We are so happy to have you all as part of Oakstead Family:) We truly appreciate the kind words and you sharing your great experience! We are blessed with the most wonderful patients and always strive to make you as comfortable as possible:)
A
1 month ago
I highly recommend this dentist as they are very friendly and are genuinely concerned about your teeth and comfort.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear of your great experience in our office:)
J
2 months ago
Look no further for a dentist!
Outstanding! Finally, after searching two years I found an ethical, competent dental practice. As a former dental hygienist, I know my standards are high and this practice did not disappoint me. Holly cleaned my teeth. She was on-time, gentle and competent in her ability. Dr. Pedraza did an excellent exam and answered my questions about new dental techniques and materials. Cheryl, the office manager, was extremely kind and helpful with the paperwork to submit my insurance. I would highly recommend Oakstead Family Dentistry.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy you found a dental home with us:) We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
J
2 months ago
who like going to the dentist? Me!
Dr. Pedrazza and his entire staff are first class. I actually enjoy going to my appointments because of the professional and personal care I receive. In addition to the quality service and environment, the entire staff if pleasant and quite fun. I recommend Oakstead Family Dentistry highly!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thanks for the great review! We enjoy creating a warm & fun environment in our office:) We are so happy to have you as part of our Oakstead Family!!
N
2 months ago
Awesome job, no pain
Went in today for some fillings, had no pain during the process, everything went smoothly and faster than I had thought. I would recommend this dentistry for anything.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We strive to make you very comfortable and at ease in our office. We are so happy to have you in our Oakstead Family:)