Oakstead Family Dentistry

Dentist

2638 Narnia Way

Suite 102

Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
High quality service and very friendly
The hygienist was excellent fulfilled the needs of my theeth.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Pedraza and Staff Rock!
Dr. Pedraza makes getting a filling a pleasant experience! Everyone in the office is wonderful!!
J
1 week ago
Great people. Professional service. Highly recommend.
5 star!
J
1 week ago
Friendly staff
Great experience from start to finish.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality Dentistry
Holly usually cleans my teeth and she is super sweet. Today Alisson took over for her and I could not have been happier. What a wonderful experience, great cleaning and education about my mouth also. Dr. Jake is so friendly and takes his time during the exam. Overall can't beat this team, I never leave without making my next appointment. Great experience in this office.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going here about 8 years and always had good experiences. The dentist is always honest and realistic with expectations with the procedures. The staff is always nice and professional. I recommend them without reservations.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr Pedraza is always nice as well as all his staff. I recommend him 100%
S
4 weeks ago
The Best Around
They always treat me great. They are on time and do awesome work. I would not go anywhere else.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
We appreciate your great review and thank you for being a part of our Oasktead Family!!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional, high quality, pain free dentist!
I have been a patient at this practice for over three years. Dr. Pedraza has fixed many issues caused by poor dentistry by other dentists in the area. I cannot say enough about how wonderful the office staff is and how caring Dr. Pedraza is to all of his patients. I had a phobia of dentists prior to coming here and I don’t anymore!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
We appreciate your great review and kind words! We are so happy you've had a great experience in our office!! Thank you for being a part of our Oakstead Family:)
A
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
We have been patients for years and love Oakstead Dentistry!!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your great review and for being a part of our Oakstead Family for so many years:)