Oakstead Family Dentistry

Dentist

2638 Narnia Way

Suite 102

Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Look no further for a dentist!
Outstanding! Finally, after searching two years I found an ethical, competent dental practice. As a former dental hygienist, I know my standards are high and this practice did not disappoint me. Holly cleaned my teeth. She was on-time, gentle and competent in her ability. Dr. Pedraza did an excellent exam and answered my questions about new dental techniques and materials. Cheryl, the office manager, was extremely kind and helpful with the paperwork to submit my insurance. I would highly recommend Oakstead Family Dentistry.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy you found a dental home with us:) We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
J
1 week ago
who like going to the dentist? Me!
Dr. Pedrazza and his entire staff are first class. I actually enjoy going to my appointments because of the professional and personal care I receive. In addition to the quality service and environment, the entire staff if pleasant and quite fun. I recommend Oakstead Family Dentistry highly!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thanks for the great review! We enjoy creating a warm & fun environment in our office:) We are so happy to have you as part of our Oakstead Family!!
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome job, no pain
Went in today for some fillings, had no pain during the process, everything went smoothly and faster than I had thought. I would recommend this dentistry for anything.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We strive to make you very comfortable and at ease in our office. We are so happy to have you in our Oakstead Family:)
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The staff and Dr. Pedraza were wonderful! Very polite and courteous to each other. They were attentive and caring, asking if I was okay and ensured I was not experiencing any pain or discomfort. We are new patients to the practice after moving from another state. Top notch practice with innovative equipment and staff.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
We appreciate the great review and positive comments! Thank you!! We are so happy you have become part of our Oakstead Family:)
K
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I hadn’t been to a dentist in about 10 years, so I was very apprehensive. Dr. Jake & his staff made me very comfortable & had to remove two old crowns & replace them with new ones. I didn’t feel any pain at all. They explained everything to me before & during the work. I left there a very happy patient. I would highly recommend Oakstead Family Dentistry!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful review! We are so happy that you felt comfortable during your dental work. We love having you as part of our Oakstead family :)
S
3 weeks ago
It was a very nice experience and every night staff
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to have you part of the Oakstead family:)
N
1 month ago
Great staff
Everyone was very friendly and informative, best dental experience I've had.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear of your great experience in our office:)
R
1 month ago
Top notch
Dr Pedraza and his staff are very, very good. I have been going there for around 5 years, and my hygienist (Tara) has always been very thorough and puts you at ease right away. I recently had my first procedure w/ Dr. Pedraza beyond a quick oral check-up/x-ray review. It was a crown, and he and his assistant were fantastic. First of all, he obviously invests in technology b/c I got the crown done in one visit (in at 8, out by 11). His office has an in-house machine that can design/create the crown while you wait about an hour. Many dentists require you to do two visits, so it was nice to save a little time and get a high-quality crown in the process. Dr. Pedraza did a great job explaining what he was doing, why he was doing it and took a lot of pride in his work. The post-care treatment has gone just like he and his assistant said it would, and I feel very confident in his ability to diagnose/treat the issue. The office is clean, offers all the amenities you could need (coffee and water, as well as TV while they work). They are very conscious of making sure it is as pain-free as possible. I didn’t feel a thing with the crown, including the local anesthetic (shot) to numb me up. I would highly recommend Oakstead Family Dentistry. Keep up the good work!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful, thorough review! We are so happy to have earned your trust and have you as part of our Oakstead Family for so many years!!
T
3 months ago
Love this place!
I can’t say I have ever liked going to the dentist but this place makes makes it a whole lot easier. They are great with the kids and the kids like going for their checkups.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
We appreciate the great review and having wonderful patients like you!
D
3 months ago
Awesome experience 😊
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review and joining our Oakstead Family!!