Oakstead Family Dentistry

Dentist

2638 Narnia Way

Suite 102

Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great very professional and personable staff šŸ‘
T
2 weeks ago
Doctor and staff all on point, could not be happier that I found this office
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We appreciate your great review and are happy to have you as part of our Oakstead Family:)
L
2 weeks ago
Thorough Cleaning and Great Atmosphere
I am lucky to receive 4 cleanings a year with my insurance. With that, I try to take advantage of every single one, mainly because I love seeing Holly. She's very personable and my appointments are quick, but thorough and every time I leave, my teeth feel amazing! If you need a new dentist, you need to call Dr. pedrazza's office.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words and shared them with Holly! Thank you for being a part of our Oakstead Family:)
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Great Work.
My family and I were one of Dr. Pedraza first patients and we donā€™t plan on leaving anytime soon! All the staff members are very friendly and efficient, and very helpful! I appreciate Stella for looking out and trying to do her best to give me the best coverage possible!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We appreciate you & your family being patients and friends to our office for so long:) We love the great feedback and are happy to have you as part of our Oakstead Family!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professionalism, extremely friendly.
Highly recommended!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We appreciate your feedback and great review:)
W
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I had a very good experience at Oakstead Family Dentistry. Wait time was next to zero and all staff were friendly, professional, and thorough. Highly recommend.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We appreciate your great review and are happy to have you as part of our Oakstead Family:)
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
I am a new patient and my first impression is that this is where I want any dental work done. Having to look for a dentist after my previous dentist practice was sold to a franchise and the customer service and staff was on a steep decline, this was a very pleasant experience. I'm looking forward to Future visits and a overall pleasant dental experience.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We appreciate your great review and are happy to have you as part of our Oakstead Family:)
D
4 weeks ago
As always , they do an excellent job, been with them for years, always a great job.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We appreciate your feedback and great review:)
B
4 weeks ago
Treated me like family. Dr. Pedraza and staff are awesome
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words and shared them with our amazing staff! Thank you for being a part of our Oakstead Family:)
B
1 month ago
Very professional
Very accommodating and pleasant staff
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We appreciate your feedback and great review:)