Oakstead Family Dentistry

Dentist

2638 Narnia Way

Suite 102

Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
A First Class ecperience
Just moved to Florida and asked some friends who said that Oakstead was a great choice..been with Oakstead over a year and found them to be a great place!!!!! I was directed to a wonderful caring dentist staff and Dr.
J
5 days ago
Dentist visit
Just went to Oakstead Dental. Great team very professional. In and out.
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I've been a customer of Oakstead Family Dentistry for about 3yrs now. I absolutely love their customer service, honest feedback, and quality of work. I appreciate their work so much that I now Travel 1hr each way to get to them. Ever since I moved (2yrs now) I have not been able to find a dentist that can match the service I receive @ Oakstead.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feedback! We love to hear that you've had a great experience at our office for the past 3 years!! We look forward to seeing you again soon:)
S
2 weeks ago
High quality of service and an caring staff of prifesdionals
I am a retired service member and now government employee whose deploying soon for my 4th Afghanistan deployment. I have always considered myself being a pretty fearless and brave person aka tough throughout my life. But all my life, I have had no love of dentists. I have even threaten a few during my life if they hurt me during my appt I would hurt them! I think that was just my fear talking. 😢 I have been a patient at Oakstead Dentistry since on or about 2005, Dr. Pradaza and his staff has always treated me with kit-gloves and has made this almost 60 year old less apprehensive about seeing the dentist. The whole staff is so kind and sweet especially the Doctor. I have recently move almost to Sarasota but have not changed dentists. Because I trust this dental staff and I have full confidence in the services they provide that I drive 1.25 hours to get the very best dental service that I have ever had in my life. The staff is young and very good at what they do. After every appointment I know I have received the very best service at a fair price and we all know at my age dental work dont get cheaper.😑😁 Oakstead dentistry is also military/federal government friendly. They know I deploy regularly and they always ensure I get the best care before I depart. Today, I had two teeth repaired a cap and filling...side-by-side tooths and I felt absolutely no pain. NONE! Understand I am a bad patient I hate the drilling, the needles, the spraying water, the air and OMG those suction hoses that my tongue likes to follow when they are working. I can now say I won't be running to the dentist but I really don't hate going anymore as long as it is to the Oakstead Family Dentistry. Honesty, its hard to find a dentist and too find one you love and trust is truly difficult. I was blessed to find Oakstead Family dentistry when I did. The Doctor and his staff are always so respectful to each other and me. They said, I did great...but it wasn't me that did great its was them...they skills of an awesome Doctor and his Tech, did the GREAT work. There were only 5 stars to rate them but I would easily give the a 10 for superb care and service. Thanks Oakstead Dentistry!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Sylvia, Thank you so much for those very kind words and in depth review of our office! They really mean a lot to all of us! As a team we try very hard to provide a better dental experience and we are so very happy to hear you received and noticed that difference! You have been a great patient in our practice for many years and we hold that trust you have given us at the highest level. Be safe in your upcoming travels and we look forward to seeing you again soon:) Dr. Pedraza and Team
J
4 weeks ago
Great first and second visits
Very happy with the doctor and all staff at this point. First visit/cleaning went great as did the second visit where I had two cavities filled. Doctor and staff took the time to do the job right and I left feeling very positive about coming to this practice.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
We are so happy to make your experience a positive one!! Thank you:)
S
4 weeks ago
Best Office Ever
Never thought I would enjoy going to the Dentist. Dr. Pedraza and his staff are excellent!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you! We are so happy to hear that:)
S
1 month ago
Quality staff and service
I never had a very positive experience when going to the dentist but Dr.Pedraza and his staff were outstanding. They made feel comfortable with all of my procedures from fillings to extractions.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
So happy we could make your experience a good one! Thank you:)
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Welcome Allison to the practice! You did a great job with my cleaning today! Look Mom.... No cavities!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate such great feedback!!
A
1 month ago
Great service and great staff.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We appreciate your feedback and great review:)