Oakstead Family Dentistry

Dentist

2638 Narnia Way

Suite 102

Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great Doctor and Staff
I have been a patient of Dr Petraza for several years. Always a great experience with him and his staff. I call him the painless dentist
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
We are so appreciative of the great review and are so happy you always have a great experience! Thank you for being part of our Oakstead Family:)
L
2 weeks ago
Holly is the best
I have been going to oakstead dentistry for over 7 years. Holly is a great high genest and their whole staff is very stable. I would highly recommend them
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review and comments! We are so happy to have you as part of our Oakstead Family:)
T
4 weeks ago
Wow
Very clean and friendly. Probably my best dental experience ever!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear of your great experience:) Welcome to the Oakstead Family!!
T
1 month ago
Since I am new to the area picking a dentist made me nervous. Not to worry very please with Oakstead Family Dentistry. I am in good hands
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the great review!! We are so happy to have you as part of our Oakstead Family:)
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear of your great experience! Thank you for being a part of our Oakstead Family :)
C
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff
My dentist hygienist was amazing! They are all AWESOME! I highly recommend them.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review!! We appreciate having such wonderful patients:)
C
2 months ago
We love Oaksteak Family Dentistry
My family has been going to Oaktead Family Dentistry for over 3 years now. My children actually get excited about going to the dentist. Dr Pedraza and staff all greet us warmly. They allow us all to be seen at the same time by their great hygienists. I appreciate that they value our time and accommodate us that way. They are all very thorough and knowledgeable while being friendly. I really enjoy my chats while getting a check up. I highly recommend them!!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear of the great experience your family has in our office!! Thank you for being a part of our Oakstead Family :)
M
2 months ago
Dr. Pedraza is THE best
Took my son to get his first cavity ever filled. He was nervous but very quickly Dr Pedraza and his staff made him feel very comfortable and what could have been a traumatic experience for hom was a very pleasant one. My whole family has been goong to Oakstead Family Dentistry for years and I would not trade thdm for the world. They are all AWESOME! I highly recommend them.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the great review and being a part of our Oakstead Family! We are so happy to hear that your Son had a great experience, Thank you!!
S
2 months ago
Top notch dentist and staff made my experience pleasureable.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are part of our Oakstead Family :)
R
2 months ago
Very welcoming and comforting
My dentist hygienist was amazing . The first cleaning I received today was the worst kind because it was a very deep cleaning . It was uncomfortable but the hygienist knew how to make me feel comfortable and at ease . The front desk crew is amazing as well and even asked how I was doing . I have had very bad dental experiences which kept me from going for 6 years and they definitely changed my mind.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear how comfortable you felt in our office. We strive to make each visit just as good:) Thank you for being a part of our Oakstead Family!