Oakstead Family Dentistry

Dentist

2638 Narnia Way

Suite 102

Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Always on time, professional and friendly people, always gentle!!! Guide you for needed treatment not filling their pockets!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Tara is an excellent hygienist, made me feel very comfortable and of course Dr Pedraza is always kind and caring. Excellent service
T
2 weeks ago
Service
We’ve been with Dr. Pedraza for a long time but my daughter had a bad experience this time. My daughter complaint that the hygienist was not even looking at her when cleaning and the water splashed on her face. She feels like she is having a shower. The lady was watchig the TV. She was not comfortable from physical contact too. Like when the hygienist trying to reach something across her arms was pressing against her body. It was not pleasant experience with my daughter.
A
3 weeks ago
Very clean and well maintained establishment. The staff is very friendly. Awesome experience! It's the place to go when you need a dental check up for sure!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate having you as a part of our Oakstead Family!!
J
4 weeks ago
The best dental office in the Tampa Bay area
My family and I have been patients since Dr. Pedraza opened his office in 2009. We now live in Brooksville and continue to be patients at Oakstead Family Dentistry. I worked in the dental field for over 20 yrs. and am very picky when choosing a good dentist. My original impression was on point. Dr. Pedraza is a highly skilled dentist with a fantastic bedside manner. He genuinely cares and only recommends what is best for his patients.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review!! We are so happy to have your family be a part of our Oakstead Family for so many years! We appreciate your confidence in us and thank you for taking the time to write this:)
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly staff
From the moment I walked in, the staffs were very professional and super friend. The office and the treatment were very clean. The doctor was very honest and truthful about things that need or don't need to be done. The machines are very new and high quality standard. Overall, I am very impressed with this dentistry.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
We are so appreciative of the kinds words and wonderful review! We strive to be the best in all the areas you mentioned! We are so happy to have you as part of our Oakstead Family:)
D
1 month ago
Excellent!!!
Best dental experience I’ve ever had!! Had one filling fixed and two tiny spots filled...never felt a thing...not even the needle when they were numbing my mouth!! Highly recommend:)πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review and for being a part of our Oakstead Family!!
L
1 month ago
Entire Staff is Awesome
Every time I visit the office, whether for a simple cleaning, or an involved procedure, it’s a pleasant experience. Each staff member is caring, highly skilled and knowledgeable. Dr. Pedraza is awesome (except he’s a Gator) and the entire staff is fantastic. They’re stuck with me for all my dental needs......
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great review & kind words!! We appreciate having you as part of our Oakstead Family:)
S
1 month ago
Everyone is included!
I've been going to Oakstead Dentistry for a number of years now. My brother and I always hated to go to the dentist but those feelings changed with Dr Pedraza and his team. Dr Pedraza is very friendly and courteous and always shows constant concern for his patients. He's very easy to talk with and listens to every word you have to say. He also has a great sense of humor which seems to always take the edge off "being at the dentists." His team of technicians is invaluable. They are extremely professional and courteous and you never see any of them without a smile on their faces. They talk with you with concern and usually show some personal interest in you as a person, not only a patient. They are a great group of people and Dr Pedraza is really the greatest.
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words and great review!! We are so grateful to have a great team and wonderful patients like you:) Thank you for being a part of our Oakstead Family!
D
2 months ago
Top Notch Dentist
Dr. Jake and his entire staff are awesome. He explains everything he is going to do in detail. They all try to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and the entire time he is working on you he's continuously making sure you're not in any pain. Or at least as little pain as possible. I highly recommend Oakstead Family Dentistry!!!
Response from Oakstead Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate the kind words about our wonderful team! We are so grateful to have you as part of the Oakstead Family:)