Oakville Lane Dental

Dentist

153 Hampton Road

Rothesay, NB ETE5X5

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Emergency Visit
Spent overnight w/t a splitting headache thinking I had a dental issue. I was taken right in within the hour of my call. It was determined I probably had a tooth or sinus infection and was given a prescription for antibiotics. Service was exceptional!
P
1 month ago
Tks Ron great work and tks to your assistant, Perry
A
1 month ago
Professional service
Excellent experience as always. Informed staff that I had been recently diagnosed with Breast Cancer. Felt their concern was genuine. Much appreciated.
T
1 month ago
A quality team!
Another good appt at the Oakville Lane clinic. There was zero wait, and the team is relaxed and friendly while doing a thorough job.
J
1 month ago
Overall good experience
I don't really enjoy going to the dentist ( who does ? ) HA , but today both ladies working on my cavity were great. Friendly, attentive, kind, and I didn't feel rushed. They even went the extra mile to fix a small issue I had with another tooth ! THANKS everyone ! And I loved the MUSIC playing in the background today :)
D
2 months ago
high quality
good
L
2 months ago
Wonderful staff. Dr. Hicks is so great with our children and always has a calming presence.
J
2 months ago
Quick and courteous as always
J
2 months ago
Fast and efficient
My latest appointment with Dr. Tait was great. He was fast, efficient and friendly. Exactly what you want while sitting in the dentist chair. Thank you Dr. Tait.
T
2 months ago
Patience and high quality service
I just recently started going to this business and I’ve been more than pleased with my service. As soon as you walk in through the door you feel welcomed. Dr. Hicks is patient, gentle, and has definitely made my experience enjoyable. Definitely would recommend this business to others.