Oakville Lane Dental

Dentist

153 Hampton Road

Rothesay, NB ETE5X5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
Very good as it always is!
D
17 hours ago
I have a real fear phobia about going to the Dentist . I really appreciate my hygienist Debbie , she excels at her job . Dr Ron and her make a great team and make my appointments bearable .
E
5 days ago
Oakville found me a spot fast to fix the problem.
I called June 12th with a problem- they found found an appointment space for me within 2 days. My usual practitioner was out of the office, but the personI saw was fully cognizant of my current status, and details of my problems.
T
6 days ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Great service. Always on time. I was having a chip tooth repair and a filling. I was kept informed on each step of the process through to completion and felt comfortable the whole time.
D
1 week ago
Very efficient and professional
I’m always happy with the Buckley girls! Professional and friendly and very interested in my dental health and me as a fellow citizen. Front desk is very efficient.
B
1 week ago
5 stars
On time; friendly; efficient.
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I love going to Oakville Lane Dental. They are very friendly and professional, and always know who I am when I walk in the door. I deal with Dr. Tait and absolutely love going to him.
J
2 weeks ago
Informative and friendly
Went in for a cleaning. As always, the staff was friendly and professional. While waiting for Dr. Buckley, the hygienist went through my x-ray and explained how plaque effects your gums and teeth. It was really informative.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My family and I have been going to Oakville Lane Dental for the past 20 years and we have always been treated with respect and care. I appreciate the professionalism and follow up. I like the relaxed family atmosphere and that my appointment time is respected
C
2 weeks ago
Receptionists are very friendly . Andrew the dental hygienist was very professional & friendly no complaints. Dr. Hicks was also very friendly & no complaints. I would definitely recommend this business. I have in the past & will in the future.