Oakwell Dental Care

Dentist

3301 Oakwell Ct

Suite 102

San Antonio, TX 78218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakwelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Everything was fine, follow-up appointment.
D
3 days ago
Great Dental Clinic
For 6.5 years I have used Oakwell Dental Clinic and they have always been great. Dr. Carey is very personable and takes what ever time is needed to ensure I understand everything. Total professional organization.
C
3 days ago
High quality
Excellent service
S
3 days ago
Very friendly and caring environment
Very customer focused ... polite ... competent and cheerful from the front desk to the operatory ... provided toothbrush and toothpaste prior to beginning appointment ... fit me in to a canceled appointment which was convenient
T
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Always encounter friendly faces from all staff at Oakwell and I rarely had to wait for my appointment time. Very time effective!
A
3 weeks ago
I was met with a smile by everyone. Everything was done to add to my comfort. A specific toothpaste that I requested will be made available very soon. Thanks
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I recommend Dr. Sabino and his staff. They are always on time and ready with a smile. You can expect to receive excellent professional care.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional staff, quality care.
Got my appointment in a very timely manner and my chipped tooth was fixed in a minimum amount of time very much to my satisfaction. Great service.
E
3 weeks ago
Good service, but a long visit, and rather uncoordinated
The person that took x-rays seemed a little uncoordinated. It took her many tries to get the bitewing x-rays correct but she was very friendly. I had to wait an hour in the chair for the dentist. The dentist was no nonsense and conservative, and the dental hygienist was extremely friendly and thorough and very gentle. I would give her high marks.
F
4 weeks ago
Enjoyable!
Finished teeth cleaning and dentist checkup in an hour without a hitch. That's enjoyable.