Oakwell Dental Care

Dentist

3301 Oakwell Ct

Suite 102

San Antonio, TX 78218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakwelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
My hygienist was polite, personable, and efficient, also painless and quick. We had a conversation in which we exchanged details of our personal lives--which, for me, added to a pleasant experience. I recommend her highly. Typical for me, however, I don't remember her name.
S
1 week ago
Great Service and Experience
Super Friendly, knowledgeable professionals. Very gentle but thorough cleaning! Great at answering questions in an understandable (for a non medical person) way.
K
1 week ago
Only on Sunday. Needed help.
Hugh quality service, really surprised on a Sunday. Dr explained the care and procedures. I was in and out in about 30 minutes.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, and Great Service!
Was seen quickly, facility was very clean, all staff members I met were friendly and outgoing. A very professional team that showed confidence and competence in their duties.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Professional
I am someone who has been away from the dentist for a while. I am so thank full to Dr. Fulbright and her team making me feel so comfortable. They are very helpful with all of the services, insurance, and a great atmosphere. The view from the office is great as well. They are tucked away in a very cool pockets of trees in San Antonio. Don't miss them.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was very helpful, professional and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Great job!
Always efficient and professional. Kim does a great job with the cleaning...painless!
R
3 weeks ago
Dental Visit
My last dental visit was great. Outstanding customer service and professional as always.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Courteous
Quick and efficient; another great visit
K
3 weeks ago
Great customer service and friendly team.