Oakwell Dental Care

Dentist

3301 Oakwell Ct

Suite 102

San Antonio, TX 78218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakwelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
professional n friendly staff n dr.
GREAT! Would definitely recommend Oakwell Dental to family and friends.
Z
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and informative
Oakwell Dental Care is: On time Knowledgeable Kind Up to date Calm and pleasant
J
3 weeks ago
Always Friendly, Compassionate and Professional
They take the time to explain everything, even the cost and options. Best dental office I have experienced. I easily give them my highest rating. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and informative
Each visit I've had with them has been great... well as far as going to the dentist goes. No one likes going to the dentist, but they make it easier and much more do able. The staff is friendly, helpful, and accepting of your needs. Great group y'all put together!!
E
1 month ago
Very professional and speedy
Great team Work. Dr. Carrie is always fast and professional; also very nice. Also all other staff very nice and professional.
G
1 month ago
friendly professional service
Squeezed me in same day I called to solve potential problem with sore jaw. Really helped me out super fast.
V
2 months ago
Friendly, effecient, careful attention to detail
My experience was positive because each person with whom I was in contact was friendly, attentive to all my needs since the procedure required a large amount of time. Each person was very careful with every detail of the procedure
M
2 months ago
Thank you. So glad we found Oakwell Dental!
Special thanks to Dr.Raquet, Jessica and Cynthia for their kind, gentle care today. I could not be more thankful to have you as my dental team💖
C
2 months ago
Called late Tuesday, got me in Wednesday at 8:30
My regular dentist is not at the office on Wednesdays, so I scheduled with another dentist in the practice. I wasn't worried, though, as it was my father's dentist and he's been very satisfied. Dr. Osborne had to search some for the issue but finally found it. Dentist and assistant were very friendly, but professional. Very gentle touch and very concerned about not causing pain. Have to get a crown, but that's not the dentist's fault. In fact they have me scheduled later this same day for prep work for crown. Overall I'm very satisfied with the treatment and services I receive here.
T
2 months ago
My Visit
From the time I walked in the door to my last few seconds with the Doctor, I felt comfortable, completely at ease in his chair. The Doctor had gentle yet professional touch, which made the visit just fly by. Both the Doctor and his dental technician listened to me and answered all