Oakwell Dental Care

Dentist

3301 Oakwell Ct

Suite 102

San Antonio, TX 78218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakwelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Excellent service
I was having a really bad toothache and they were able to squeeze me in their schedule giving me prompt relief.The staff were really wonderful.Will definitely recommend to all of my friends.
W
4 days ago
Dr Fulbright took her time and did a great job
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Raquet, her colleagues and staff are all very professional and caring. They develop a plan of care and check on your insurance coverage to make sure you know what they will do and how much it will cost, before they proceed. Great, friendly team!
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Carey did an excellent extraction procedure along with his assistant. Courteous, caring and great instructions on proper care after the exraction.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellant servie very profesional cant find better .Exceptional Care.
Every thing was explained all procedures where done excellant.
K
3 weeks ago
Initial Consult
Came to this location on recommendation by Oral Surgeon. Dr. Carey and staff were very friendly, courteous, professional and had a good sense of humor. This will be my permanent dentist.
W
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
As usual everyone was very attentive and helpful. Dr. Sabino is very professional and a top notch dentist.
E
1 month ago
High Quality
Great professional cleaning. Very thorough. On time. No wait.
J
1 month ago
Great visit
Everyone was professional and friendly. They make you feel like family!
D
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr. Carey and Nicole were great!! Personable and made you feel at ease while providing guidance on good dental practices. Actually everyone I came in contact with were extremely friendly. Love my smooth feeling teeth 😁