Oakwell Dental Care

Dentist

3301 Oakwell Ct

Suite 102

San Antonio, TX 78218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakwelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
Short notice problem and they took immediate action to get me in to the dentist.
E
2 days ago
it has been a pleasure to go to the dentist all the staff is so helpful and friendly thank you all
R
4 days ago
Good Visit
Nicole is a very good, professional dental hygenist. She cleaned my teeth thoroughly and with great care. A very pleasant visit.
V
7 days ago
I had procrastinated in trying to find a new Dentist,...( I find the task daunting)...I am sorry I waited so long to give Oakwell Dental a try! ( they had been recommended to me by friends) They were everything I wanted . EVERYONE on staff is professional and friendly. They addressed all of my concerns and fears. I left with a bright smile confident that they will handle all of my familiy dental needs in the future
T
1 week ago
Today was the first day with this dental office, when I walked in I was greeted and the office was very pleasant the ladies behind the desk were really great the dentist talk to me then I had my x-rays the dentist came in check my teeth I had my cleaning and we set up a plan. I had a very pleasant experience with this dentist no anxiety:)
M
2 weeks ago
Always the best service
Everyone at the office is always extremely friendly and willing to help!
J
2 weeks ago
Best in SA
Love the office staff, hygienists and dentists in this practice. Staff is friendly, knowledgeable & thorough. They treat you like family which I love.
M
3 weeks ago
Good hygenist who is very friendly as well as competent.
I expected to see a dentist and was told he had to go to the other office. This is the second time of this experience. Next visit will make 2 years since I have seen him.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service-warm and friendly atmosphere
The staff were very nice and made me feel welcome. I am always fearful at the dentist-no need for that here. It was a pleasant experience and who can say that about going to the dentist. Dr. Raquet was awesome and so was her assistant, and so personable too. Pam, the hygienist was gentle and kind. I will gladly refer others to Oakwell Dental Care.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
Oakwell Dental very professional and very friendly. Dental Technician are very skilled and informative. The Dentist is great!