Oakwell Dental Care

Dentist

3301 Oakwell Ct

Suite 102

San Antonio, TX 78218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakwelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very professional and caring service.
Very apprehensive about procedure but the staff and hygienist were wonderful.
G
1 week ago
First Visit But Not My Last
First dental visit in four years. No immediate concerns but needed to have that confirmed. Dr Fulbright was very professional and pleasant. Prompt attention upon arrival. Short wait. Pleasant staff. Slight delay in checking out due to computer glitch, but not objectionable.
K
1 week ago
Great Experience
Everything was perfect.
S
2 weeks ago
Patience and experience
I have been a patient of Dr Raquet’s for many years and on occasion have seen other dentists in this office. I’m able to say with absolute certainty that there are no other dentists I’d trust my oral care to. She is extremely patient, she works until the job is done correctly, no matter how long it takes, and and she is extremely well experienced. She and all of the staff are especially wonderful people, with smiles and great senses of humor! It’s a dentists office for goodness sake, but I never mind going!! They are all incredible people, each and every one, from front desk to teeth cleaning, including the new trainee J! Everyone should have a dentist office like this, you guys are superstars!!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing response
Thank you for seeing me so quickly about a dental problem that mas making me feel self-conscious. You turned the problem around in less than two hours - amazing. I'm so glad that you were recommended to me - thanks again.
T
2 weeks ago
Amazing people
Everyone at Oakwell is amazing. Dr. Carrey is a super nice guy and knows what he is talking about. He is very approachable and seems to actually care. He is a stand up guy. I have not met the other Dentists that work there but from what I hear from my family members that have they also seem like great guys. Linneya is the only Dental Hygienist that I have seen. She is super nice and does a great job. I have never felt uncomfortable there. No one likes to go to the dentist but I do enjoy being there just because of how they run the place and how nice everyone is there. I would recommend going there to everyone.
R
2 weeks ago
My family and I are extremely satisfied with Oakwell Dental Care. We are always treated like their VIP customer!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service and clean
I highly reconmend this place. I’ve always had thorough cleaning and great service. The only frustrating thing about this place is that the front staff seems understaffed, as I’ve waited 45 min twice just to speak to the billing front desk staff about my insurance in just this past month. They should reorganize those front staff so this woman isn’t handling calls, scheduling AND billing questions.
G
3 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning and evaluation.
Tech was professional courteous and informative.
D
3 weeks ago
The entire team are professional, & very pleasant to be around. The best dental staff I’ve ever been treated by.