Oakwood Dental Arts Freehold Township LLC

Dentist

342 Mounts Corner Dr.

Freehold Township, NJ 07728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakwooddentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
I love Oakwood! Everyone is skilled, professional and friendly. Special shout out to Natalie and Dr. Rizkalla.
N
2 weeks ago
I am very happy with the Dr she did my cleaning. And Rao is a sweet person
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly Experienced Staff, Professional Result
The team is very experienced and have a relaxed approach to performing their jobs. Everyone is so personable and a pleasure to be around. My dental health has never been so good.
J
3 weeks ago
So relieved to find an honest dental practice!
So happy a friend recommended this practice, for twenty five years I've been going back to Brooklyn. I tried dentist in NJ and found all they wanted to do is redo all my dental work just because! I didn't need it. Oakwood dental believes if it ain't broke don't fix it. However I did need a cap redone and an extraction which I knew could not be avoided. The staff and the doctors are all wonderful. My husband and daughter will be going next.
R
3 weeks ago
A terrific office
I really am very happy each time I go into this office. I find the employees, knowledgeable, very friendly, but yet very professional. The time I've spent with Drs. never disappointed.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
From the moment I walked in I could feel the friendliness by the greeting I received. The receptionist had me signed in and knew my name. The Hygenist was friendly and was very thorough in the cleaning process. And was very caring about my comfort while cleaning my teeth. The dentist who reviewed the X-rays and checked the cleaning was friendly and very knowledgeable.
D
1 month ago
High quality service! Professional and Friendly!!!
Great experience. Fast , efficient, friendly, and professional. Can't ask for more from a business!
M
1 month ago
It was great professional service friendly and comfortable
It was an experience that I will be returning I did not feel no pain and they were so friendly and they made me feel comfortable it's a beautiful office and I was relax thank you so much the root canal was not painful at all and my teeth looks great 😍👍🏽
R
1 month ago
The Best
Always the best possible care The Dentists and entire staff are always looking out for I recommend them often to my friends and family
J
1 month ago
Always pleasant staff