Oakwood Dental Arts Freehold Township LLC

Dentist

342 Mounts Corner Dr.

Freehold Township, NJ 07728

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oakwooddentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 months ago
Staff very friendly and thorough
Always friendly and professional. My whole family uses Oakwood Dental Arts.
P
7 months ago
Excellent patient care
Thankyou for all of your professional guidance and gentle touch with my oral care . You feel like family with the staff. Thankyou again
D
8 months ago
Wonderful service. Very knowledgeable and professional
Consult for an existing issue and to discuss some cosmetic options. Very detailed and knowledgeable with the problem I was having and discussed the options to correct it, making me feel at ease. Also discussed many cosmetic options but didn’t push anything citing taking everything one step at a time. Highly recommend!
S
8 months ago
Best dentist in the area
Professional and friendly staff. Makes going to the dentist less stressful.
D
8 months ago
Oakwood dental is so 💯. They are so friendly, and do great when cleaning your teeth. I would definitely recommend them.
D
8 months ago
Very thorough Professional and extremely nice very satisfied
G
8 months ago
Minimal wait time, efficient care. But business cards and website need to mention it is located in the shopping center itself.
S
9 months ago
My chipped tooth was bonded. The dentist is extremely patient, gentle and very professional. Everyone in the office is friendly and always helpful.
J
9 months ago
Excellent, professional, and extremely knowledgeable.
My five year old son had his visit today. Dr. Christine was exceptional! She put him at ease numerous times. She was throrough, professional, and at the same time fun. Highly recommend Oakwood Dental Arts.
T
9 months ago
Very friendly office. The staff are the greatest.
My husband and I have been going to Oakwood Dental for a few years now. I have to say we have had nothing less than the best of care. NO PAIN!!! I never thought that I would have root canals done and never have any pain. They are truly the best.