Oakwood Dental Arts Freehold Township LLC

Dentist

342 Mounts Corner Dr.

Freehold Township, NJ 07728

Open Today By Appointment

oakwooddentalnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great Staff
Every visit to the office, is a positive one. The Hygienist, Natalie, is wonderful. She’s friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The Dentists that checks you, are also terrific. I’ve recommended family and friends to this office.
L
4 months ago
Horrible experience
Went to get my cap fixed. After taking out refused to put back in. Told me it would be unethical. Really
N
1 year ago
Staff very friendly and thorough
Always friendly and professional. My whole family uses Oakwood Dental Arts.
P
1 year ago
Excellent patient care
Thankyou for all of your professional guidance and gentle touch with my oral care . You feel like family with the staff. Thankyou again
D
1 year ago
Wonderful service. Very knowledgeable and professional
Consult for an existing issue and to discuss some cosmetic options. Very detailed and knowledgeable with the problem I was having and discussed the options to correct it, making me feel at ease. Also discussed many cosmetic options but didn’t push anything citing taking everything one step at a time. Highly recommend!
S
1 year ago
Best dentist in the area
Professional and friendly staff. Makes going to the dentist less stressful.
D
1 year ago
Oakwood dental is so 💯. They are so friendly, and do great when cleaning your teeth. I would definitely recommend them.
D
1 year ago
Very thorough Professional and extremely nice very satisfied
G
1 year ago
Minimal wait time, efficient care. But business cards and website need to mention it is located in the shopping center itself.
S
1 year ago
My chipped tooth was bonded. The dentist is extremely patient, gentle and very professional. Everyone in the office is friendly and always helpful.