Oakwood Dental Arts LLC

Dentist

1839 North Railroad Ave.

Staten Island, NY 10306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

statenislanddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
High quality service, professional staff
Office is modern with upto date equipment, clean and comfortable waiting area, staff is great.
F
3 days ago
Cleaning
Stephane did an excellent job . Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
M
1 week ago
Awesome dentist!
Friendly staff! Never a wait. Great dentist! Highly recommend 👍🏻
D
2 weeks ago
Kind and professional
The staff are all quite professional and understanding with nervous patients. Top notch.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Today was my appointment for a deep cleaning. Just thinking about that had me nervous all week. When i arrived I was told exactly what would be done which put me at ease. My hygienist was very gentle and attentive to my needs. No pain. Now I will be more relaxed on my next visit. Thank you
E
3 weeks ago
Top Shelf
Everyone in the Office is curtious and professional Short Waiting Time
G
3 weeks ago
i had an emergency situation and was taken immediately and the problem was fixed professionally and compassionately. I would definitely recommend Oakwood Dental Arts. George C. Westerleigh
C
3 weeks ago
great experience
always had a positive experience at oakwood dental arts. The secretaries are very nice and doctor malkis is very easy going and friendly and does a great job. The dentist is not always the place we look forward to going to, but the staff makes it very comfortable
N
4 weeks ago
Great staff and always prompt
Been going here for several years and have used several dentists and hygienists. All have been excellent, even the oral surgeon. No need to go anywhere else.
A
4 weeks ago
Very cooperative & efficient
Had an emergency over the weekend. The office made time for me, took care of me, and I now have a treatment plan. Thank you so much!