Oakwood Dental Arts LLC

Dentist

1839 North Railroad Ave.

Staten Island, NY 10306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

statenislanddentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Great service!!
I was taken into the examination room almost immediately which I appreciated! Omar my hygienist was not only professional, but very kind and funny. He made the experience quick and painless.
T
8 months ago
Office visit on 02/06/18.
Dr Mary took care of my problem. She is always very professional and everyone is helpful.
J
8 months ago
Very professional Very nice staff
Very nice staff they answer all your questions and the waiting time is reasonable doctors are very professional and the office is very clean
L
8 months ago
Extremely professional and comfortable setting .
I hve such panick and anxiety when going to a dentist. With Oakwood Dental I got out of my own head . Was completely comfortable. They took very good care of me .
M
8 months ago
High quality
My daughter was just in to have a cavity filled. She is nine years old and they made her very comfortable. Dr. Kerelus made her extremely relaxed and at ease. Overall great experience.
R
8 months ago
Great front desk ans care
J
8 months ago
Dental visit
Very professional and extremely friendly...no more fear of going to the dentist
I
8 months ago
Amazing
I am not a lover of the dentist and less of the hygienist but at Oakwood they ease me through the whole experience. They are always understanding of my intense fears and basically hold my hand throughout the procedure and my hygienist, Ariel, is the best. The front office staff is always polite and friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
N
8 months ago
Had a cracked tooth
The experience at this dental office was a pleasant one.
V
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Today my two daughters had a cleaning. Omar was the Hygienist and he was absolutely fantastic. My girls really liked him. He was so informative easy to talk to and made us all feel comfortable. Thank you Omar for making today a wonderful experience. Vanessa Torres