Oakwood Dental Arts of Clove Lakes

Dentist

1140 Victory Blvd

Staten Island

Staten Island, NY 10301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

statenislanddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very professional they explain ever thing you need to know about what going on would recommend them to everyone
B
2 weeks ago
Had a wonderful experience with my kids first visit there very professional very clean very new loved it
C
2 weeks ago
Thorough
After neglecting my mouth for whatever stupid reasons I selected Oakwood Dental. Without getting into detail about my teeth, my experience with Oakwood was professional, thorough, and reviewed all possible options to restore and repair my teeth. I am a work in process. Thank you
V
2 weeks ago
Very thorough and professional, from the front desk to the technician & dentist a
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
Visited Oakwood Dental Clove Lakes office on February 5th. The staff was very friendly and efficient and Dr. A. Pantone was excellent. The office is really clean and they have a parking lot for easy parking.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
The whole staff was very friendly and professional. I was very upset about the diagnosis I received but Ariel and the dentist did their best to keep me thinking positive and put me at ease. I look forward to working with them and everyone else at Oakwood Dental .
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, highly professional would definitely recommend!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Best dental visit ever
I've been to other dental offices, had my share of work done, and I have never been to an office that takes their time with their patient like I experienced today. Aimee was so thorough and caring about relaying information to me about my cleaning, x-rays and the plan that we would start to have my work done. The office is clean. Front desk very friendly and professional. Wait was less than 10 min from my appt time. Dr G came in and reviewed what the plan was and reiterated the plan to me. I'm actually looking forward to returning which is unheard of for dentist appointments.
A
4 weeks ago
New Dentist for me!
I am a new patient to Oakwood Dental. They are friendly, kind and courteous. Dr Abbas is very and he treated me very well. I look forward to working my treatment plans with Oakwood Dental. The office was super nice as was the staff.
L
1 month ago
So kind and accurate
I'm not a dentist person but going here the environment made me feel at ease. It's very clean and the staff is very comforting. The wait time was minimal. I've been for emergency and a cleaning and will keep going here for years to come.