Oakwood Dental Arts of Clove Lakes

Dentist

1140 Victory Blvd

Staten Island

Staten Island, NY 10301

Open Today By Appointment

statenislanddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Pain free dental visit and friendly atmosphere without long wait.
S
5 days ago
AMAZING AS ALWAYS
T
1 week ago
I was pleasantly surprised at pain free treatment and friendly and comfortable atmosphere. Tonya
A
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great experience at the new location, highly recommended.
J
4 weeks ago
Very helpful and professional
Staff was very friendly and helpful with my dental problem. They expressed their willingness to help and stayed that if they could be of further aassistance not to hesitate to call.
M
1 month ago
First time here, great experience, got an appointment same day for pain in tooth, Dr is efficient, place is clean. Staff is nice and courteous. Definitely would recommend this place.
L
1 month ago
Very polite, quick and efficient service!
Will come again! I will refer this dental office to others. I’m so happy I came! Other offices will tell you to come in several times to take care of your situation. These guys took care of it 1,2,3. The office staff are nice too. The place is nice, clean, modern. Nice environment and the wait isn’t super long.
R
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate, friendly staff. I recommend this practice highly.
D
2 months ago
Nicorette
Friendly, professional staff. Makes the whole dental visit experience that much bearable. One gripe is the dentist that worked on me. I’ve been at their Victory Blvd office a few times and it seems that every time he sees me it’s right after his cigarette break. The smell can be overwhelming.
R
2 months ago
emergency visit
Dr Abbas was sympathetic to my issue and although he couldn’t treat the chipped tooth today because insurance must give approval first- he did what he could to reduce the discomfort. I left feeling so much better