Oakwood Dental Arts of Clove Lakes

Dentist

1140 Victory Blvd

Staten Island

Staten Island, NY 10301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

statenislanddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Exceptionally high Quality service especially Dr G
I went to this place on May 17 2018 New Office very clean ultramodern dental equipment receptionist with smiling face and welcoming short waiting time and dr G graduate of NYU knowledgeable about field of dentistry have time and answer all your questions I will highly recommend this Office on victory blvd
T
6 days ago
I was very pleased with my visit to Oakwood dental The office was a brand new modern facility with ample parking right next to the office The staff was knowledgeable and very polite the dentist spoke to me about the procedure so I would understand exactly what was happening I was very pleased With my visit and would highly recommend great job
J
6 days ago
Pero de p cleaning
It was a great experience the staff was very professional and the Dr I used Was excellent
A
1 week ago
Very impressed great staff and better dentist would recommend highly
E
2 weeks ago
Loved Lauren Ashley, Dental Hygienist. Very professional, explaining each step along the way.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and politeness
Oakwood Dental Arts of Clove Road is great. From the minute you walk thru the front door, till they call you into your room, everything is neat and clean. The staff and doctor are all very polite, the doctor is very straightforward, and calming, to making you feel not so scared. To get an appointment that is accommodating your schedule is great. Im so glad Oakwood open up on Clove Road. 😀😀😀😀
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome cleaning
I am pregnant and my gums were very swollen. I got a cleaning and exam and literally felt the swelling deflate as the cleaning was happening. What a wonderful clean office with kind staff and very professional dentist. He even came to the waiting room to greet me and discuss my situation before I went in. He got me squeezed in to get a cleaning knowing that was what I needed. Dr. Ruggeri and his staff were wonderful.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful office, great experience.
Dr. Albanese is a great dentist who shows true concern and compassion for his patients. His staff are professionals who also showed great concern for their patients and make sure they are comfortable. I highly recommend this office.
J
1 month ago
dental work
very helpful and polight in and out no wait good service
M
2 months ago
Excellent service and super friendly
Highly recommended