Oakwood Dental Arts Tottenville

Dentist

4864 Arthur Kill Rd.

Suite 400

Staten Island, NY 10309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Dentistry with a smile
High quality, comfortable atmosphere, pain free, awesome dentists and dental assistants.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience, super clean office . Dentist was very gentle when giving the needle. During the procedure he kept asking me if I was OK . I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! Very satisfied with oak wood dental.
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional service
This is THE best dental office I have been to in a long time. The staff is awesome, kind and knowledgeable. They make you feel comfortable. My experience so far has been great.
M
3 weeks ago
As always - on time, professional and friendly. Couldn’t ask for more.
L
3 weeks ago
Accommodating facility
They notified me for earlier appointments. After my cleaning I requested to be examined; which wasn’t scheduled. They fit me in. Only thing I’d like to say is if a person doesn’t want too many x-rays, then abide by that request . Thank you
R
3 weeks ago
Great staff.
First time here. Front office were quick and professional. I was called in by dental assistant Leah I hope that's how you spell it, she was very professional and friendly. And finally Dr pannone who I joked with how young he looked. Hope he knows I was joking lol. He took the time to explain what he was doing and how we will proceed going foward. Good place so far, would recommend.
A
1 month ago
Dentist not Dialysis
I’d love to get done what I’m scheduled for once. Instead patients are scheduled over months of return visits. I’d pay cash for service rendered instead of multiple visits to squeeze my insurance. Probably why you can’t get a return visit in under 4 months. They are Always overbooked. Not enough time to get things done so instead they’ll take an X-ray examine and schedule another appointment.
J
1 month ago
Pain in left bottom molar
Staff kind and courteous The dental assistant very professional I absolutely love the dentist First time meeting him Recommend this office highly
S
1 month ago
Drs bedside manners,calmed me down
It was my first time,I was so nervous my palms were sweaty,my heart was racing,she made me feel so comfortable.Every patient who came out was smiling and making there next appt.The girls in office were very friendly.Service was excellent
N
1 month ago
Very professional service
My experience at Oakwook was great. The staff was helpful and polite. The dentist was very cool and very skillful. Great job!!