Oakwood Dental Arts Tottenville

Dentist

4864 Arthur Kill Rd.

Suite 400

Staten Island, NY 10309

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
This office is the most proffesional dentist and friendly place I've ever been to. Any questions I had were answered with detailed info. I would recommend this office to anyone that asks.
D
2 months ago
Friendly Good Service
My twins went to Oakwood Dental in Tottenville. They are all so nice there especially Nicole. My daughter has ADHD and ODD it is difficult for her to sit still and Nicole has such patience with her and she is so very sweet. My daughter will only sit for her and for the first time yesterday she actually went in and had her cleaning without me. That probably doesn’t seem like a big deal to most people but for my daughter it was a very big step.
A
4 months ago
I go to the one on Arthur Kill Rd and it’s so clean. My dental assistant is Nicole and she’s amazing. The lady at the front is so nice and knowledgeable! Love the doctors and staff Thanks
N
8 months ago
My son had a bad toothache, They gave me an emergency appt. the doctor was very professional courteous and gentle with my 11 year son.
E
8 months ago
So disappointed
Never in my life have I ever heard of a regional manager call a patient because the receptionist filed an incomplete, exaggerated complaint. Feedback to that receptionist: LISTEN to the patient’s questions, you are paid to be there; being condescending and repeating yourself is rude. Filing a one-sided complaint is rude. The regional manager will be checking the cameras.. I’m not sure why she told me this?? Left feeling like a criminal. I will however continue to take my kids to the other practices in that office.. Bridgeview Dental and Kids Pediatric Are incredible.
K
8 months ago
Had a dental emergency - within 90 minutes of calling Oakwood Dental, I had an appointment this afternoon. Dr Ruggeri diagnosed my issue and I was on my way home within 25 minutes of sitting in the chair. Thanks guys and girls for your professional attention and concern.
L
11 months ago
My visit was great. Dr. Rao and the staff are very courteous and professional.
P
1 year ago
Dentistry with a smile
High quality, comfortable atmosphere, pain free, awesome dentists and dental assistants.
T
1 year ago
Great experience, super clean office . Dentist was very gentle when giving the needle. During the procedure he kept asking me if I was OK . I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! Very satisfied with oak wood dental.
N
1 year ago
Very professional service
This is THE best dental office I have been to in a long time. The staff is awesome, kind and knowledgeable. They make you feel comfortable. My experience so far has been great.