Oakwood Dental Arts Tottenville

Dentist

4864 Arthur Kill Rd.

Suite 400

Staten Island, NY 10309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 hour ago
Awesome
J
2 days ago
Very impressed.
I was amazed at the Arthur Kill office . I loved the view from my chair and the facility was spotless. Everyone on the staff were very professional and courteous . Jessica the hygienest was wonderful and explained everything that needed to be done in great detail. Dr. Ruggeri was very respectful and was a pleasure to deal with.
M
2 weeks ago
Oakwood Dental Arts review
My first visit was due to a cracked upper tooth, i was accepted as an emergency case and have been a patient since. I find them to be highly professional, courteous as well as informative. With every visit, from the reception desk to Dr.'s, i have been made to feel extremely relaxed and confident in whatever procedure I am scheduled for. I highly recommend their facility.
M
2 weeks ago
Quality service !! Professional and friendly and welcoming staff
I have been going to Oakwood dental arts for approximately 10 years . Dr Ruggeri is my dentist and he is amazing he takes his time and pride in his work .Dr Ruggeri is understanding and takes his time with me and get the job done correctly never had an issue aways explains the work being done!! best dentist I have ever been too !!!! The staff is wonderful they are always try doing there best to help their patients. Thank you to Dr Ruggeri and staff at the Tottenville location for making my dental experience a great one !!
L
2 weeks ago
Quality Care
Had a deep cleaning with Nicole today. She is very professional. She listened to my concerns and was gentle and caring. She explained everything as she went along which made the experience much better. I highly recommend her. Thank you Nicole. The staff at the front desk always accommodating. So happy I switched to this practice!
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and thorough. I appreciate that the education and the care they provided.
Very courtrous and professional as wellnas efficient.
S
4 weeks ago
I called this morning with mouth pain ... they were able to get me in the afternoon ... they are very accommodating..the staff is great and pleasant . I'm so happy I changed my dentist and started going to Oakwood Dental. I have never had a bad experience
D
1 month ago
High quality service
The office is extremely professional, timely and pleasant in a clean environment. Love Dr Mark and his wonderful staff. Highly recommend this office!
L
1 month ago
My expierence had to be the best I have ever had. Dr Albanese is a great Dentist, and person. The staff and the ladies up front were always great and curious to my needs. I am sorry that I am moving, and wish I could take them with me hahaha. I just hope I can find a dental office as good as this one ❤❤, 10🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟'a I my book. I will truly miss them all....😭
J
1 month ago
Professional. Amazing service
I was very nervous about my periodontal cleaning. They made me feel comfortable and took great care of me! Thank you for being so kind and gentle!!!