Oakwood Dental Arts Tottenville

Dentist

4864 Arthur Kill Rd.

Suite 400

Staten Island, NY 10309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
My son had a bad toothache, They gave me an emergency appt. the doctor was very professional courteous and gentle with my 11 year son.
E
1 month ago
So disappointed
Never in my life have I ever heard of a regional manager call a patient because the receptionist filed an incomplete, exaggerated complaint. Feedback to that receptionist: LISTEN to the patient’s questions, you are paid to be there; being condescending and repeating yourself is rude. Filing a one-sided complaint is rude. The regional manager will be checking the cameras.. I’m not sure why she told me this?? Left feeling like a criminal. I will however continue to take my kids to the other practices in that office.. Bridgeview Dental and Kids Pediatric Are incredible.
K
1 month ago
Had a dental emergency - within 90 minutes of calling Oakwood Dental, I had an appointment this afternoon. Dr Ruggeri diagnosed my issue and I was on my way home within 25 minutes of sitting in the chair. Thanks guys and girls for your professional attention and concern.
L
4 months ago
My visit was great. Dr. Rao and the staff are very courteous and professional.
P
5 months ago
Dentistry with a smile
High quality, comfortable atmosphere, pain free, awesome dentists and dental assistants.
T
5 months ago
Great experience, super clean office . Dentist was very gentle when giving the needle. During the procedure he kept asking me if I was OK . I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! Very satisfied with oak wood dental.
N
5 months ago
Very professional service
This is THE best dental office I have been to in a long time. The staff is awesome, kind and knowledgeable. They make you feel comfortable. My experience so far has been great.
M
5 months ago
As always - on time, professional and friendly. Couldn’t ask for more.
L
5 months ago
Accommodating facility
They notified me for earlier appointments. After my cleaning I requested to be examined; which wasn’t scheduled. They fit me in. Only thing I’d like to say is if a person doesn’t want too many x-rays, then abide by that request . Thank you
R
5 months ago
Great staff.
First time here. Front office were quick and professional. I was called in by dental assistant Leah I hope that's how you spell it, she was very professional and friendly. And finally Dr pannone who I joked with how young he looked. Hope he knows I was joking lol. He took the time to explain what he was doing and how we will proceed going foward. Good place so far, would recommend.