Oakwood Dental

Dentist

3 Oakwood Park Plaza

Suite 101

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Everything you want from a dentist
Had the best first-time visit!! Very professional, friendly, beautiful office! So happy to find this place!
L
1 month ago
Great service and staff
Been with dr Jones from the beginning, 10 Years. The best. I would recommend!
J
1 month ago
Excellent care. Friendly and very efficient.
E
2 months ago
Outstanding!
Fantastic! Very professional and friendly. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist and dental staff!
G
3 months ago
Amazing work
I had a cleaning this morning and it was wonderful. They are so kind and welcoming I love everyone there! Kathy is an amazing hygienist -best of the best!
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience! Friendly and professional care. Love this group!
B
4 months ago
Extremely impressed with entire staff and facility. Dr. Jones was very patient and understanding of my situation & explained in detail the choices I had.
B
4 months ago
Friendly, Efficient, Professional
Very friendly staff, very experienced and a very nice office (clean, and comfortable). All make going to the dentist enjoyable 😀
J
4 months ago
Efficient and Professional
Today both my wif and I had our semi-Annual checkup. The Dr. and staff were very efficient and professional. As always, an awesome visit. Thank you! See you in 6 months!