Oakwood Dental

Dentist

3 Oakwood Park Plaza

Suite 101

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality care.
Wonderful people, very nice. We’re able to get me in quickly.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring.
G
1 month ago
Great Experience
I've tried a few dentists around town and always felt like I was being up-sold at each one. This is the first dentist that I've been to where I didn't get that feeling. The entire staff is very personable, and I left feeling like I got great care and recommendations. I finally found a dentist that I'll be going to for a long, long time.
P
1 month ago
Exactly what I've been looking for in a dental group
Today was my first visit to Oakwood Dental and they made me feel like I'd been going there for years, starting with Sara at the front desk. Felt comfortable immediately. Kathy, my hygienist was wonderful and so kind. Our last dental group had gotten too glitzy and slick. I thought I had a serious problem with a molar and was prepared to have to do an implant, but it turns out I probably have just sinus congestion! Dr. Jones recommended Sudafed for a few days and see if that works alleviating pain. I'm already better tonight. I have found my new dental group and I am so thankful.
C
1 month ago
The entire team is great. Makes me feel comfortable and are very friendly. Would recommend hands down!
C
2 months ago
Through and friendly
The Staff is like family to me and when I came in with a possible issue during a routine cleaning, they provided extra time and examination to be sure everything was okay. Love them!
D
2 months ago
Top notch business
I have been to Many dentist offices over the years and hands down Oakwood dental is the best. Very caring and spend all the time you need to address your concerns. As professional as any business can be and very current in technology. I highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
Even though I hate going to the dentist, and “tease” Karen and DR McQuick about hating to go there, please understand they are great people who do their profession with much professionalism and make their patients feel at ease. I love Karen and think the world of her. She is very patient with me as I am a quad and in a chair. If we were going to go for a drink, it would be so much better than going to the “dentist” ❤️❤️
B
4 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
Every time I go there I have a good experience. The staff members are all friendly and the providers are fantastic! They all have great personalities too which is just a bonus to the good care they provide.
K
4 months ago
Fantastic Dentist’s Office
Always a great experience at this dentist’s office. Anything you could possibly need dental-wise plus more, they can do.