Oakwood Dental

Dentist

3 Oakwood Park Plaza

Suite 101

Castle Rock, CO 80104

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Friendly, Efficient, Professional
Very friendly staff, very experienced and a very nice office (clean, and comfortable). All make going to the dentist enjoyable 😀
J
1 week ago
Efficient and Professional
Today both my wif and I had our semi-Annual checkup. The Dr. and staff were very efficient and professional. As always, an awesome visit. Thank you! See you in 6 months!
B
2 weeks ago
Thourough dentist and great support staff
R
2 weeks ago
Karen did a great job cleaning my teeth
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I found the service to be excellent and the staff to be quite friendly including the doctor as well. I like the fact that the minute you enter the room they take notice of you and make you feel comfortable...that is a plus. When making the appointments I found that was just as easy and the professionalism is just outstanding.
W
1 month ago
Friendly, professional Dentistry
I've been coming to Oakwood Dental for many years and have always had consistent and on-time service. I don't ever remember having to wait beyond my appointment time to be seen. It's nice to find a medical facility that values my time also.
C
3 months ago
Great experince.
We love Oakwood Dental, the staff is so friendly and professional.
P
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, quality service
Kathy is the best! She has been my hygienist for years. I feel like I am visiting family when she takes care of my teeth. She is caring, gentle, and thorough. Dr Jones is great, as well. He is friendly and professional. Asks questions, really cares. Oakwood Dental is A+
D
4 months ago
A great experience
I had a crown installed and it was painless and very fast — same day!!! Dr jones is very professional and personable He also noticed another chipped tooth and fixed it at the same time he installed the crown. I completely rwcommed this dentist!!!
K
4 months ago
Great dentist and assistants! Have been a patient since Dr. Jones began his practice. We are very satisfied.