Oakwood Dental

Dentist

744 Ryan Drive, Suite 203

Hudson, WI 54016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Review the review
Its hard to believe these reviews when they are ALL positive
M
6 months ago
Great atmosphere, and Friendly and Knowledgeable staff
I was referred to this place from a good friend of mine for an emergency root canal. I did not have a very good experience at a different dentists office with this procedure a few years back so I was hesitant with doing this type of procedure again. But, when I arrived at Oakwood dental it was a great experience from beginning to end. I was greeted by the front office staff who was friendly and very helpful. During the procedure Dr. Kertis was great in explaining the procedure and listened to my fears from my past experience with a root canal. Needless to say it went very smoothly and without any pain! I was not a regular patient at Oakwood, but was treated with care, comfort and compassion like a person who had been going there for years! After my whole experience here at Oakwood Dental, I have now transferred myself and my family to become regular patients here!
H
9 months ago
friendly, personable hygienist
while cleaning my teeth Crystal talked continuously-to tell me what she was doing. very gentle. No discomfort. I was surprisingly relaxed during the entire procedure.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience!
M
9 months ago
Very good experience!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you!
D
9 months ago
Always a perfect visit!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you!
J
9 months ago
Very professional and expedient
I have never had a bad experience at Oakwood Dental. The service is excellent and the environment is always very welcoming.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the positive review!
M
9 months ago
Very professional, great atmosphere, gentle dentistry
I am so pleased I was referred to Dr. Ryan Tietz by my husband. I have had some bad experiences with dentists in the past but once I started going to Oakwood Dental all my anxiety about going to the dentist went away. Dr. Tietz is a a very professional, gentle dentist, he explains every procedure very clearly, he answers every question a patient might have. His staff is also very kind and supportive of their patients. It is a totally good experience! I have also seen Dr. Tietz's associates and they are also professional, caring dentists. I used to have many problems with my teeth but now that I am on a good maintenance system, I do not:) This place is great!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words!
S
9 months ago
Wonderful experience
This is the best experience I have ever had. My hygienest,Abby was wonderful. Most gentle exam I have ever had. Dr. Claire took the time to come in also. She is extremely nice and thorough. Reception staff and scheduling are all so welcoming. Such a great experience for someone that has dental phobia. I, for a change am not petrified to go back. Thank you Oakwood Dental!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We are so happy to hear that! Thank you for sharing.
E
9 months ago
Prompt, courteous, efficient. Neat and clean. Everything high quality professional care. Good parking for car too.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you!
K
9 months ago
Highly recommended!
Jen and Dr. Tietz did a great job with my son! Highly recommended, we couldn't be happier!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the recommendation!