Oakwood Dental

Dentist

744 Ryan Drive, Suite 203

Hudson, WI 54016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Filling visit
I went in to get 2 fillings and the staff was AWESOME. Throught the entire process they made sure I was comfortable and explained what was happening. I love Oakwood Dental and would recommend them to anyone looking for a friendly and kind dental experience.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you so much! We really appreciate your review!
N
5 days ago
I felt comfortable with dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth. She did a good job in explaining everything she did and was very professional. I asked several questions regarding the teeth whitening products they used and recommended and she did a very good job of answering them. Yes, I would recommend the dental clinic.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review and for recommending us! We strive to make sure our patients are happy and have all of their questions answered.
J
1 week ago
Top Notch Team
It is hard to believe, but I actually had a pleasant experience at the dentist's office. I know - I'm sick.
Response from Oakwood Dental
We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us! We really appreciate you taking time out of your day to give us a review! Thank you!
H
2 weeks ago
Dental Work
This was my first actual work beyond cleaning, did a good job. Didn't feel a thing.
Response from Oakwood Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome as usual!
Painless crown prep. LOVE this place! How often do you hear that about a dentist office
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent team. Very well taken care of. Great place.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
L
3 weeks ago
They make any procedure as pain free as possible!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
I was very nervous to have my molar pulled, #18 without general anesthesia. Dr. Kertis made me feel sure I was very comfortable before starting the procedure.
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the review!
B
4 weeks ago
Amazing
Very respectful and ethical. The entire staff is dedicated to the patient and their concerns.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I was just in for a routine cleaning this week. As usual, it was a great experience. I typically see Dr. Tietz, but because of a new work schedule I had to get in with Dr. Cody this time. She was friendly, helpful, and informative. My hygienist was Abby, she was sweet, friendly, and efficient. If you hate the dentist you should go here, because they make it a painless experience!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!