Oakwood Dental

Dentist

744 Ryan Drive, Suite 203

Hudson, WI 54016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent service
This was my second visit. I had prompt, excellent service. I am very impressed and plan to recommend this office to my friends and family.
L
2 days ago
Great service
As always, very prompt and professional service from all of the staff.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you!
B
4 days ago
Professional & Friendly
I've never had a dentist & their staff work so hard! You guys 'gals' did a great job in every aspect. Explaining the treatment & alternative methods made me feel confident in the care every step of the way!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
A
1 week ago
Crystal was great
Delta came in for her cleaning before school starts in which Jill worked hard at remembering me if there was a cancellation and she followed up as she said. Great customer service with the two wonderful ladies this time! Delta enjoyed her visit with crystal and I enjoyed that she took the time to come to the lobby and discuss everything with me of what was reviewed with deltas nonbrushed teeth! Thanks guys! :) I work in the healthcare field as well and I pay great deal to customer service with all I come in contact with and I was very pleased this time! Keep these two for sure! Angelia P.s. I have recommended you guys to many others!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Response from Oakwood Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Sr Curtis rocks
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Absolutely loved Dr. Cody! So sweet and kind. My daughter wants to switch dentists now!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
V
3 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, honest
Every time i go to oakwood, I leave feeling satisfied with my visit. All the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Any work that needs to be done is gone over in detail and cost is discussed. There is never any surprises. Oakwood makes going to the dentist Easy and comfortable!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
W
3 weeks ago
Great
On time. Friendly staff. Efficient.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Jakester
Oakwood dental is very polite and tells you every thing that you need to know about your teeth, gums etc!!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you!