Oakwood Dental

Dentist

744 Ryan Drive, Suite 203

Hudson, WI 54016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional , friendly , good atmosphere
I had a chipped tooth that unexpectedly needed a repair - a front tooth!!! I called late that afternoon and was given an early appointment for the next morning! The dentist, Dr. Curtis is not my regular dentist but he was awesome and efficient and I was on my way soon after! Thanks Oakwood staff♥️
K
6 days ago
Professional and friendly service!
I enjoy coming to Oakwood Dental! No matter who I have seen, they have been nothing but friendly, provided great care, and honest recommendations. I don’t ever feel like I’m trying to be sold something or forced into making decisions. I was referred here by a coworker after having a not so stellar experience elsewhere and I’m so glad I gave them a try!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
M
7 days ago
Very happy
Everyone at Oakwood was friendly and professional. I will recommend them to others for sure!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and extremely caring
I am very doctor avoidant and don't trust or like many of them. Dr. Tietz has completely earned my trust. His one rule is "no pain", and that has always been the case. Highly recommended.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
L
4 weeks ago
Super kind
Love all the staff from the moment you walk in they make you feel at ease and they care. I had not been in quite some time and was nervous, they were awesome and yes, I had a big job done due to my lack of going. Highly recommended
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
C
4 weeks ago
My last visit
I like coming here, all the staff is awesome. They explain things well and are very nice!! My kids have been coming here since they were all 2 and they are now 12,11, and 8. There staff is always amazing with the kids and always let them know what they are going to do next. My kids have always liked going to the dentist. Thanks Oakwood Dental 😁❤️
Response from Oakwood Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
S
4 weeks ago
Incredible service!
Dr. Tietz and the staff at Oakwood Dental are absolutely amazing. I needed some work done, and they were not pushy, they were super informative and helpful. Further, they’re always incredibly friendly and upbeat every time I go in for a cleaning.
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
1 month ago
Love love love
I am the last person to enjoy the dentist. Oakwood dentil is the only place I will go, and the only place I will take my son to. The quality of work is great, the patient care and attention to detail is bar none. I am never made to feel weird for having anxiety about the dentist and truly this is the ONLY place I will go for any dental work.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
T
1 month ago
Great!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
A
2 months ago
My daughter was very nervous about her appointment, especially about getting a shot, but she was able to relax with the nitrous gas and did great!! Thanks Dr. Cody & Shawna!!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!