Oakwood Dental

Dentist

744 Ryan Drive, Suite 203

Hudson, WI 54016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr Titetz for several years. He shows personal interest in you, and makes you feel at ease. His hygienist does an awesome job and also makes you feel comfortable. Everyone of the staff goes out of the way to greet you when you arrive and when you leave. The dentist has never been my highlight of the year, but they really make the experience pleasant.
H
1 day ago
Very friendly and professional
I think everyone has a certain level of concern when having to go to the dentist.i have had a great experience from the time I check in to the time I leave you guys are fabulous.
B
4 days ago
Great 1st experience
This was our 3yr and 5yr olds' first visit to a dentist. The receptionist, dental hygienist, dentist and check out receptionist were welcoming, informative and fun for young children. Our children are excited for their next visit. We will be back in 6mos!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
D
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly, patient and professional.
In the past, I have had bad experiences with dentist. Not with Oakwood Dental. They are patient with me, they have numerous ways to help me relax and they tell me exactly what they are doing on my teeth. Dr Tietz is great. He has a very calming presence. I recommend Oakwood to my friends
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
E
1 week ago
Surprisingly quick and painless filling!
Dr. Clare took care of my filling and I was in and out of the door in 15 minutes. Unbelievably efficient and skilled, yet down to earth and funny. I highly recommend her as your dentist.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
M
1 week ago
Love the work and the people!!!
Will keep going back for all my dental work.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
S
2 weeks ago
From start to finish everyone is always so kind and helpful.
Response from Oakwood Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Emergency removal
Came in on last seconds notice with no appointment. They got me in and Dr James Kertis pulled both of my teeth. Very polite helpful staff. They had me on the road in no time and I was very relieved
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Response from Oakwood Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
H
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Dr Kertis is great!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the nice review!