Oakwood Dental

Dentist

744 Ryan Drive, Suite 203

Hudson, WI 54016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
45 minutes ago
Quality, friendly service
Great customer service from the time you walk in the door. Kelly is a great hygienist and Dr. Kertis is very personable and professional. I always feel like a friend instead of a patient.
B
2 weeks ago
Always friendly
Oakwood Dental's staff is always friendly and kind.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the positive review!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Courtious, Professional
Extremely Customer Friendly, answered all questions in terms I could understand.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
You guys are awesome!
Great experience as always.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome place and really great atmosphere.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
L
3 weeks ago
Filling
Very professional. They took the time to make sure I was comfortable and understood. Didn’t feel anything - the hygienist made sure of it :) Dentist also took extra care to make sure my bite was accurate and not off in the slightest. I’ve been coming here for many years and I would highly reccommend.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
S
4 weeks ago
Had part one of a crown! Amazing! No pain, explained procedure well, as well as tooth care until permanent tooth is placed! And, as always, everything on time! Would recommend Oakwood to anyone!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr Titetz for several years. He shows personal interest in you, and makes you feel at ease. His hygienist does an awesome job and also makes you feel comfortable. Everyone of the staff goes out of the way to greet you when you arrive and when you leave. The dentist has never been my highlight of the year, but they really make the experience pleasant.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
H
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I think everyone has a certain level of concern when having to go to the dentist.i have had a great experience from the time I check in to the time I leave you guys are fabulous.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
B
1 month ago
Great 1st experience
This was our 3yr and 5yr olds' first visit to a dentist. The receptionist, dental hygienist, dentist and check out receptionist were welcoming, informative and fun for young children. Our children are excited for their next visit. We will be back in 6mos!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!