Oakwood Dental

Dentist

744 Ryan Drive, Suite 203

Hudson, WI 54016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Caring team
I love every visit I have had and recommend this office to everyone!
R
2 days ago
The staff was great, hygienist did a Very good job, informative also . Dentist was spot on .
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you!
S
4 days ago
Everyone was so friendly and professional. I was like part of the family!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
L
5 days ago
Great staff!
Great staff! Efficient in their job. Makes going to the dentist pleasurable.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you!
B
5 days ago
Great service. They are always friendly and professional.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you so much Bonnie! We really appreciate your review!
B
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Another Visit
As usual, we had a great experience at our appointments. We were greeted as usual and were in and out in a timely manner. Dr. Cody and all of the staff were great and it always feels like they truly care about you at each visit. From the hygienists to getting a quote for upcoming potential costs, all are wonderful at explaining various things such as how to have better dental health to the cost of treatments down to the penny, which is great for planning and preventative or follow up care. We appreciate everyone every time we are there. Thanks for all you all do!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We are so happy that you always have such a great experience! Thank you so much for the review!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Today was a great day at the dentist! Chrystal was very informative and gave me helpful tips without judging or questioning. Dr. Teats was in a good mood as usual and enjoyable to talk to. He is not pushy, but does tell it like it is.
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the nice review!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Experience for my first timer
Oakwood dental staff and Dr. Tietz never ceases to amaze me. They were absolutely amazing with my daughter for her first time at the dentist. They are just amazing with little kids. They make going to the dentist enjoyable for the whole family!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one!
D
3 weeks ago
Very good experience, quality equipment, well organized and efficient use of time
I have been very impressed by Oakwood Dental. They are friendly, do a great job and I like that they don't make you wait for a long time while they jump between patients (like I have experienced at other dentist)
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!