Oakwood Dental

Dentist

744 Ryan Drive, Suite 203

Hudson, WI 54016

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
friendly, personable hygienist
while cleaning my teeth Crystal talked continuously-to tell me what she was doing. very gentle. No discomfort. I was surprisingly relaxed during the entire procedure.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience!
M
1 month ago
Very good experience!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you!
D
1 month ago
Always a perfect visit!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and expedient
I have never had a bad experience at Oakwood Dental. The service is excellent and the environment is always very welcoming.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the positive review!
M
1 month ago
Very professional, great atmosphere, gentle dentistry
I am so pleased I was referred to Dr. Ryan Tietz by my husband. I have had some bad experiences with dentists in the past but once I started going to Oakwood Dental all my anxiety about going to the dentist went away. Dr. Tietz is a a very professional, gentle dentist, he explains every procedure very clearly, he answers every question a patient might have. His staff is also very kind and supportive of their patients. It is a totally good experience! I have also seen Dr. Tietz's associates and they are also professional, caring dentists. I used to have many problems with my teeth but now that I am on a good maintenance system, I do not:) This place is great!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
This is the best experience I have ever had. My hygienest,Abby was wonderful. Most gentle exam I have ever had. Dr. Claire took the time to come in also. She is extremely nice and thorough. Reception staff and scheduling are all so welcoming. Such a great experience for someone that has dental phobia. I, for a change am not petrified to go back. Thank you Oakwood Dental!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We are so happy to hear that! Thank you for sharing.
E
1 month ago
Prompt, courteous, efficient. Neat and clean. Everything high quality professional care. Good parking for car too.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
Jen and Dr. Tietz did a great job with my son! Highly recommended, we couldn't be happier!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the recommendation!
K
2 months ago
The BEST!
I have dental anxiety and haven’t been to the dentist in over 4 yrs. I was referred to Oakwood Dental by a friend and thought I would give it a try! They made be feel so comfortable and Assured me that I would be ok. Every single one of the staff members that worked with me were amazing! They are the absolute best!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you so much for the kind words, we appreciate it!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
My crown had come off my tooth, I called and the office got me in the very next morning, wonderful service and staff thank you very much
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate it.