Oakwood Dental

Dentist

744 Ryan Drive, Suite 203

Hudson, WI 54016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great find
I am completely happy with the work that I have had performed in the last couple years. Crystal takes care of my teeth and gums with such thoroughness and professionalism I believe no one could do better. The crowns I received from Dr Tietz are perfect and the work was done painlessly. I don’t respond to pain killers as usual and pose a challenge. Dr Tietz figured out what he needed to in order to manage my comfort.
Response from Oakwood Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
J
1 month ago
Great team!
The team made me feel comfortable. They were all positive, comforting and professional. Always a great experience at Oakwood Dental!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
R
1 month ago
Great experience with oak wood dental
Very professional and willing to work with my schedule. The best part about my whole experience is when it came time To resolve my billing they went Above and beyond to work with my insurance company for me. Over all I was very pleased Dealing with Oakwood dental
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
J
1 month ago
"My" Dentist (Curtis) IS the Best!
Everyone there is sooooo nice! Even the bill lady Marie...just so nice!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
M
1 month ago
Highly recommend Oakwood Dental!
Warm, welcoming, friendly atmosphere with top notch professional care!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
1 month ago
Love oakwood dental people there are wonderful
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
J
2 months ago
The best dentist ever!!!! Thank you!!!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service and an exceptionally staff!
Just want to say thank you to the staff for the wonderful visit! I'm a new patient and surprised by the positive and very upbeat nature of the office. Made the first time visit a pleasure. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. While making me aware of some future options, there was no pressure to purchase them. Highly recommend them if you're looking or a new dentist! Sincerely, Jeff
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
2 months ago
Professional , friendly , good atmosphere
I had a chipped tooth that unexpectedly needed a repair - a front tooth!!! I called late that afternoon and was given an early appointment for the next morning! The dentist, Dr. Curtis is not my regular dentist but he was awesome and efficient and I was on my way soon after! Thanks Oakwood staff♥️
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service!
I enjoy coming to Oakwood Dental! No matter who I have seen, they have been nothing but friendly, provided great care, and honest recommendations. I don’t ever feel like I’m trying to be sold something or forced into making decisions. I was referred here by a coworker after having a not so stellar experience elsewhere and I’m so glad I gave them a try!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!