Oakwood Dental

Dentist

744 Ryan Drive, Suite 203

Hudson, WI 54016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Super kind
Love all the staff from the moment you walk in they make you feel at ease and they care. I had not been in quite some time and was nervous, they were awesome and yes, I had a big job done due to my lack of going. Highly recommended
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
C
4 months ago
My last visit
I like coming here, all the staff is awesome. They explain things well and are very nice!! My kids have been coming here since they were all 2 and they are now 12,11, and 8. There staff is always amazing with the kids and always let them know what they are going to do next. My kids have always liked going to the dentist. Thanks Oakwood Dental 😁❤️
Response from Oakwood Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
S
4 months ago
Incredible service!
Dr. Tietz and the staff at Oakwood Dental are absolutely amazing. I needed some work done, and they were not pushy, they were super informative and helpful. Further, they’re always incredibly friendly and upbeat every time I go in for a cleaning.
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
K
4 months ago
Love love love
I am the last person to enjoy the dentist. Oakwood dentil is the only place I will go, and the only place I will take my son to. The quality of work is great, the patient care and attention to detail is bar none. I am never made to feel weird for having anxiety about the dentist and truly this is the ONLY place I will go for any dental work.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you! The greatest compliment we can receive is the referral of your family and friends.
T
4 months ago
Great!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the nice review!
A
4 months ago
My daughter was very nervous about her appointment, especially about getting a shot, but she was able to relax with the nitrous gas and did great!! Thanks Dr. Cody & Shawna!!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
T
5 months ago
Always great
I dont go as often as I should but when I do I enjoying going here
Response from Oakwood Dental
We are glad to hear that, thank you!
W
5 months ago
Very positive experience
Everyone e pressed genuine friendliness, from the reception staff, to hygienist, doctor and billing.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
A
5 months ago
Emergency Care after fall.
I was very appreciative to get right in after falling on my front teeth. Everyone was very attentive and explained what to watch for and what the possible outcomes might be. Thank you so much.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
5 months ago
Never disappointed
All pros no cons
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate it!