Oakwood Dental

Dentist

744 Ryan Drive, Suite 203

Hudson, WI 54016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Always exceptional!!!
Oakwood dental has been our family’s dental office for about 10 years. We have never had a bad experience. From the front desk to hygienists to the Drs, consistent top notch customer service. Accurate billing and scheduling always. They take the time to explain processes, concerns, procedures and your choices for any solutions available. Kiddos and adults, great experiences all around!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
H
5 months ago
Great service
Great service as usual. Never disappointed, thanks!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
J
5 months ago
Great find
I am completely happy with the work that I have had performed in the last couple years. Crystal takes care of my teeth and gums with such thoroughness and professionalism I believe no one could do better. The crowns I received from Dr Tietz are perfect and the work was done painlessly. I don’t respond to pain killers as usual and pose a challenge. Dr Tietz figured out what he needed to in order to manage my comfort.
Response from Oakwood Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
J
5 months ago
Great team!
The team made me feel comfortable. They were all positive, comforting and professional. Always a great experience at Oakwood Dental!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
R
5 months ago
Great experience with oak wood dental
Very professional and willing to work with my schedule. The best part about my whole experience is when it came time To resolve my billing they went Above and beyond to work with my insurance company for me. Over all I was very pleased Dealing with Oakwood dental
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
J
6 months ago
"My" Dentist (Curtis) IS the Best!
Everyone there is sooooo nice! Even the bill lady Marie...just so nice!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
M
6 months ago
Highly recommend Oakwood Dental!
Warm, welcoming, friendly atmosphere with top notch professional care!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
S
6 months ago
Love oakwood dental people there are wonderful
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
J
6 months ago
The best dentist ever!!!! Thank you!!!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you so much for the positive response! We truly appreciate it.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service and an exceptionally staff!
Just want to say thank you to the staff for the wonderful visit! I'm a new patient and surprised by the positive and very upbeat nature of the office. Made the first time visit a pleasure. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. While making me aware of some future options, there was no pressure to purchase them. Highly recommend them if you're looking or a new dentist! Sincerely, Jeff
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!