Oakwood Dental

Dentist

744 Ryan Drive, Suite 203

Hudson, WI 54016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Second to none~
AS always it was a great visit. Dr. Tietz and Crystal were amazing.
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
L
6 months ago
Awesome Practice!
Luv these guys and gals! Top quality - best practices - GREAT PEOPLE!!! Don't want to go anyplace else!
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
D
6 months ago
Friendly staff!
I'm always a nervous mess going to a dentist, they have always gone above and beyond makeng sure im doing ok. Thank you oakwood dental!!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
R
6 months ago
5 Stars and more********Absolutley Awesome!
The front desk girls are top notch. They are knowledgeable, friendly and truly care about everyone who walks through the door. I hope you are paying them well.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to make every experience a great one for our patients!
B
6 months ago
Personable and professional
I appreciate the attentiveness of the dentist and other staff. I also appreciate that I am usually seen very close to my appointment time and am not left sitting in the waiting area long at all. I like the fact that the dentist and assistants visit with me, and we share details about our families and talk about gardening.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind review! It is our goal to give every patient a great experience!
J
6 months ago
Once again the whole staff did an amazing job!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We cannot thank you enough for your kind response! We truly appreciate it.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Tietz and associates are amazing!
Dr. Tietz might as well be a pediatric dentist. My daughter thinks he’s soooooo funny!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!
D
6 months ago
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! My teeth feel fabulous when I leave :)
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so glad you were pleased with your experience. We strive to make every visit with us a great one
C
6 months ago
My dental hygentist, Jennifer Love, did an excellent job. She could tell where I ran out of time with my electric tooth brush and advised me to add a little more time on the brush to get a more thorough cleaning on all my teeth. She was very gentle and friendly.
Response from Oakwood Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Please don't keep us a secret!
A
6 months ago
Amazing Staff
To say I was nervous about my appointment today would be an understatement. It's been a while ;) The staff was so understanding and comforting. It was incredible. Stephanie is an exceptional hygienist and put me at ease through the whole process. Thank you all so much!
Response from Oakwood Dental
We're so happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for the great review!