Oakwood Dental

Dentist

744 Ryan Drive, Suite 203

Hudson, WI 54016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Ashley does a wonderful job for my whole family!
S
7 years ago
I love going to Oakwood Dental. I feel very welcomed there and like they can do a good job. They do a wonderful job every time an I leave with my teeth feeling fresh, clean, and sparkly white!
D
7 years ago
I would not hesitate to recommend Oakwood Dental to a family member or friend. Actually I have several friends who are now Dr. Weir's patients from my "say so". I feel the staff is professional, they use the latest dental equipment and procedures and communicate my dental needs to me in a way that I can understand.
A
7 years ago
My dental checkup was a very positive experience. The hygienist (Cassie) cleaned my teeth and checked a gum problem. We discussed dental health and she re-enforced my good dental practices and gave helpful advice on what could be done better. It was a good dental day!!!
A
7 years ago
Great first visit. Thank you!
A
7 years ago
I always enjoy going to this dental office. You are awesome!
A
7 years ago
I really appreciated your office working with me, regarding my situation, and fitting me in the same day!!! Thank you!
A
7 years ago
The overall customer service in every aspect of Oakwood Dental, is nothing less than exceptional!
H
7 years ago
Anna is just the best!!! She does a wonderful job in a very professional manner. Thank You ! Everyone at Oakwood Dental is very considerate and very accommodating. Outstanding service.
A
7 years ago
Our whole family always has a pleasant experience when we come in. The staff is very engaging and personable and I feel like we get the best care there. Thanks!