Oakwood Dental

Dentist

744 Ryan Drive, Suite 203

Hudson, WI 54016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I've lived all over the US and the world and this was one of the most enjoyable dental experiences I've ever had. Cassandra was especially skilled and painless!
J
8 years ago
I felt like I was at a spa. I am no longer afraid of the dentist. Thank you! You all did such a great job!
A
8 years ago
Very nice friendly and confident office and staff. Feel very good about being a patient here. Thank You!
A
8 years ago
Everyone was very helpful. Dentist checked on my status the following morning and phone calls were returned when I had questions.
E
8 years ago
I appreciate the doctor using wonderfully, innovative 3M ESPE Products!
S
8 years ago
My dental appointment with your office and staff was a wonderful experience! I totally will tell people about your office.
M
8 years ago
the dental hygenist was very friendly and nice and made me feel welcome nad not threatened or scared, it was a great experience. , also at my last appt which was a week ago the other dental hygenist also was very nice and gave me good education on taking care of my teeth which i have not recieved before. always pleasent staff. would never go anywhere else at this point
A
8 years ago
We had a wonderful visit at your office today, my kids loved listening to the ipod and of course loved their toys they received before leaving. Your staff is very friendly - makes for a fun visit. Take Care.
C
8 years ago
Everyone is great! Very flexable, informative and trulycare about you as a patient.
N
8 years ago
I love the work they do and am sastified every time I go. A really great group that is friendly and not afraid to show their smile!