Oakwood Smiles

Dentist

4038 Mundy Mill Road

Oakwood, GA 30566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Professional and Efficient Service
Dr. Gritsiv and staff at Oakwood Smiles are always polite and very professional. Their office is clean and our family receives treatment in a timely manner at each visit.
G
5 days ago
Superior Service
Dr. Gritsiv with Oakwood Smiles was highly recommended by a good friend of mine. As soon as I walked through the door, I was greeted and made to feel welcomed. They understood why I was there and immediately scheduled an appointment with Dr. Gritsiv. During my appointment, he explained everything I needed to have done and set up my treatment plans. Everyone was very professional and understanding. I'm glad my friend recommended Dr. Gritsiv and Oakwood Smiles to me!
B
5 days ago
Great visit
I enjoyed my visit. People were very kind and professional, treating me with respect.
J
1 week ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal
We've been going to Dr Gritsiv for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. My 17 year old was nervous but Dr Gritsiv and the staff made him feel at ease. His wisdom teeth removal went smooth as could be. :)
C
1 week ago
Great service
Didn't have to wait and the service was great. I have always had a pleasant experience. The staff is very professional and courteous.
S
1 week ago
Satisfied!!! Very friendly stuff after removing my braces I got everything I need in one place with reasonable prices!!! 😍
S
1 week ago
Staff always friendly
I always have a good experience regardless if what my visit concerns. Great dentist, awesome staff!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
You feel welcomed the minute you set foot into the door!!
K
2 weeks ago
Best dental office! From the time you walk in the door til the time you leave...everyone is friendly and professional. And, they're the best at what they do!
L
2 weeks ago
As always a great experience
This is always a positive experience and I appreciate Phyllis and Dr. Gritsiv and Linda and all the other staff for treating me and my family so kindly and giving us such wonderful care.