Oakwood Smiles

Dentist

4038 Mundy Mill Road

Oakwood, GA 30566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
I am so Thankful for Dr. G & his staff!!!
These awesome folks at Oakwood Smiles give you hope, they treat you like family! I am super scared and very anxious when going to the dentist. From the front office (Tammy, Abby, Linda) to the back (Sarah)... Dr. G has a rock star staff, they made me feel comfortable and calmed my nerves. Dr G is so gentle and takes time to listen to his patients, he is in my book the best!!! I am so Thankful I went to Oakwood Smiles! Thank you so much! Kayla
R
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
As always, I receive high quality, professional service, and a friendly staff while there. And when I’m not there, they always follow up with a thank you email and send Christmas and birthday wishes! Now that’s a caring group that would put a ‘smile’ on anyone! Thank you Dr. Gritsif and staff for all you do!
L
3 months ago
Great!
Love this office! Staff is very friendly when entering. Phyllis & Dr. Gritsiv are amazing!
A
3 months ago
This office is so amazing!! I drive an hour to come here and would never dream of changing! I had to get two fillings replaced from prior dental work that I had done long ago from another dentist. I could not even feel the shot! At all! Dr. Sergey is awsome and so nice! The staff is always so sweet and genuine. I always recommend this office to others.
S
3 months ago
These folks are simply awesome.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, Professional and friendly
Many people, myself included, dread dentist appointments and the uncomfortable situations facing the occasional but inevitable meeting. The typical dental facilities and employees are merely bleak, most times located in a traffic dense section of town. This was not the case for Oakwood Smiles! The facilities are extremely homey and comfortable while the employees were welcoming, insightful, and precise. My first visit was the best experience I’ve ever had for a dental appointment and Oakwood Smiles has me and my family's business moving forward. The great service and customer awareness helps ease the common tension and anxiety dental appointments bring. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
P
3 months ago
Excellent as always
D
3 months ago
Good experience
Good experience.
A
3 months ago
These are the people that make you feel comfortable when going to the dentist. In the many years I have been going there I have never had a bad experience. If I have a dental problem it is detailed along with the options as to what needs to be done and I am allowed to have input. All are very friendly yet professional. I am recognized and greeted by my name as soon as I enter. Will not even consider going any where else.
G
3 months ago
Again I left better than when I arrived. Clean teeth and a good checkup.