Oasis Dental

Dentist

1467 W Elliot Rd

Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oasisdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Dental Work
I had an appointment for a new crown and Dr. Green and her staff provided excellent service. Both Dr. Green and her assistant, Jennifer, explained each step throughout the process to prepare the tooth for the new crown. I felt very comfortable and relaxed throughout my visit. It is very evident that quality patient care is a priority at Oasis Family Dentistry!
C
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Oasis Dental and it will not be my last. They were able to get me in quickly and were very professional and friendly. I get anxious when it comes to dentists but Dr. Green immediately put my anxieties to rest. She is easy to talk to you, very calming and great at explaining procedures.
R
1 month ago
Great team
This is a very warm and caring team of professionals. Wonderful experience with my cleanings. Dr. Green is always very caring and takes time to explain everything.
D
2 months ago
Today was my first visit to Oasis Dental, and Dr. Green and her staff were superb! I received quality dental care and Dr. Green thoroughly explained the results of my check up and answered all of my questions.
T
2 months ago
Have been going to Oasis Dental for over 30yrs , they are all professionals Dr Green gives you options on how to take care of a tooth ache! The dental techs talk to like family, they all really do care!!
A
2 months ago
Great with insurance and scheduling. Professional service and friendly!
A
2 months ago
Always friendly with a smile on their faces! :) Been going to this dentist office for over 10 years now and though I loved my old dentist, Dr. Green has become my favorite dentist as well! :)
H
3 months ago
Very prompt, friendly and professional experience
Oasis never disappoints, they never make me feel rushed or that I’m just another customer. I truly appreciate that they keep their appointment times. Their quality of work is great and make me feel comfortable.
D
3 months ago
Excellent and Comfortable Dental Experience
Best cleaning you can possibly receive. Thorough and Professional. Always a comfortable experience.
S
3 months ago
Very pleasant
I had a filling crack so I went in to get it fixed. They were very nice and courteous. They explained my issue thoroughly and are working on a plan to correct other dental issues that I have.