Oasis Dental

Dentist

1467 W Elliot Rd

Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Open Today By Appointment

oasisdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
38 minutes ago
I am in process of having 2 crowns replaced and Dr. Green and her staff are fabulous! She has a very gentle touch as I felt no pain durning entire procedure including numbing with the needle 👍 very friendly staff and newly remodeled office that is awesome! They are the best dentist and staff and give them a 10🏁
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring service
Dr Green and her staff provide outstanding and caring service. It is a pleasure to have such great dental care.
T
1 month ago
Simply the Best! Always willing to go the extra mile to make my family feel secure in our choice of Oasis and Dr. Green.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I came in to Oasis Dental for my 6 month check-up and cleaning. Dr. Green and her staff (Judy and Sara) provided great service! The office remodel looks great and provides a very comfortable, soothing atmosphere.
P
1 month ago
The best professional service
Dr. Greene and staff (today Delores) are always very professional and kind. I so appreciate the wonderful service.
K
2 months ago
I’ve found that the staff at Oasis Dental keep a high standard and provide excellent service. I have no negative experiences with myself and my family. We have been coming to Iasis for over 6 years. I highly recommend Oasis Dental.
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and aesthetically pleasing office
My 10-year old daughter and I are new patients of Oasis Dental as of last week. From the moment we walked in the front door, we felt welcomed and at ease. The receptionist was friendly and helpful with completing new patient paperwork. As we were called back, we immediately observed that each staff member was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! My daughter and I were very comfortable with all of the staff and especially Dr. Green! Additionally, the decor in the office itself provided a calming atmosphere for anyone who may be anxious while going to the dentist. I would highly recommend Oasis Dental and Dr. Green to anyone looking for a new dentist!!!
L
3 months ago
Great service
Came In for cleaning with danielle great job office very clean and friendly
S
3 months ago
always friendly and great service.
C
4 months ago
Great next day service but....
I appreciate the quick service recently to do some re-fitting of my dental appliance. Dr. Green fixed it amazingly quickly. She obviously knows what she's doing. It was well worth the $50 it cost me, in spite of the brief time it took. However, a word of warning to other patients....When she was done I asked if I could ask a semi-related question. She said, 'Sure'. That question only took another 5 minutes (or less?) but qualified as a 'limited oral evaluation' and resulted in another $60 charge on my bill. I wish I'd been warned? I love the staff there though, will continue to go there and would still recommend them to anyone. Just be careful with questions!