Oasis Dental

Dentist

1467 W Elliot Rd

Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Open Today By Appointment

oasisdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Every time I visit this office I enjoy myself. Everyone is pleasant and informative. With insurance my out of pocket cost are always explained in detail and reasonable. I am an Oasis loyal customer.
C
2 weeks ago
Dental Visit/Cleaning
Dr. Green and the staff are very nice. They explain what they are doing every step of the way, even with a simple 6-month cleaning. I appreciate that. They are all very easy to talk to. It's a very comfortable atmosphere.
D
2 weeks ago
Dental Visit
Dr. Green is a professional in knowledge, skill and ability. She explains as she works. Dr. Green is personable, interested and "on top of her game" as a dentist. The office staff, too, is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I'm so grateful to know I'm in good hands with my dental care. Thank you Dr. Green and staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Couldn’t have been better, they know how I feel about going in, they keep me calm tell me exactly what’s happening! They are the best in the business!! Have been going to you for almost 30yrs, Thank you for everything you do
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Green is so knowledgeable and professional
I lost my crown over the weekend and Dr. Green saw me Monday morning. She takes her time to explain procedures and options. Have been going here for over 20 years and hope not to have to go anywhere else.
L
4 weeks ago
Comfort and Confidence
Like many I really dislike going to the dentist. But Oasis put their best foot forward and that inspired me to do the same. Delores assured me over and over that it was alright for me to feel nervous, that I had nothing to apologize for, and was great about explaining everything. While shots are shots, Dr. Green made sure that I was aware of every pinch, grind, vibration, water, air and exactly where we were in the process. Delores continued to make sure I was comfortable and that made me confident that I could get through this. They took a picture of what was under the crown so that I understood why we were doing this procedure. I never thought of customer service in a dental office, but that's what I received! In addition, Dr. Green gave me specific instructions on what to expect throughout the coming days. I'm not hating the idea of going back in two weeks to get my permanent crown, and that's a big deal for me.
T
4 weeks ago
Best Staff EVER!
Such an incredible team ... professionalism, service and quality care! Dr. Green has the best chairside manner I've experienced. She takes the time to fully explain procedures before, during and after as does the entire team. Quality of care is not just a catchphrase at Oasis; they deliver on every front! EXCELLENT!
D
1 month ago
Quality service
Very friendly staff and great service. Clean facility.
R
1 month ago
No problems....very professional....very clean place
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is so friendly and very honest!