Oasis Dental

Dentist

1467 W Elliot Rd

Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oasisdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, courteous, friendly and a professional team. of
High quality services provided by a true professional team. I highly recommend Oasis Dental to everyone I know.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I had a tooth crack and was able to get in fast. Dr. Green was away so I saw Dr. Short who was fantastic. I was able to have a crown fitted and I was on my way in an hour or so. Dr. Short and her assistant, Deloris, were both good at explaining what was going to happen and reassuring me all through the procedure. I can honestly say it was a painless experience. If you are looking for a great dentist this is the place to come. Dr. Green, Dr. Short, Deloris, Judy, Danielle and all the staff are first class.
D
2 months ago
Loved it!
Danielle Gifford was amazing she did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth! Very impressed with the experience.
P
2 months ago
Awesome in every way!
Dr Green is very professional, knowledgeable, and talented. I'm 70, had a lot of dental work over the years, and her restoration of my smile makes me look healthier and younger. Her assistant, Dolores, is a great complement to Dr.Green and their team approach is seamless.
A
2 months ago
great experience
first time visit, got me in on short notice to put a cap back on
M
2 months ago
Great Doctor & Staff
Had a cap fall off at work. Called the office told them of my situation. The staff worked with me to get me in after work. Dr. Green always explains what she is going to do to help you and make you feel relaxed. Thank you
T
3 months ago
Dr. Green & Staff Are the BEST!
Dr. Green and her staff are amazing, professionally and personally. I was apprehensive about having an implant put it, but Dr. Green was fabulous. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. Thank you Oasis Dental!
J
3 months ago
Super cleaning
I had Sara as my dental tech, and let me tell you, she was awesome!! She ripped me apart, which means, I had some serious need for a cleaning. Sara introduced herself to me before she started in on my teeth. She was very professional by describing the tools she would be using and what I might hear or feel during the procedure. Sara continued to monitor my condition during the cleaning procedure by rinsing my mouth and draining excess fluids and debris. Dr. Green arrived to check on my condition. Dr. Green visited briefly to catch up since my last checkup. I have been a patient of Oasis Dental since 1996 and would recommend them to anyone.
D
3 months ago
Staff very professional and competent.
Personnel is very courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. My experience has been the best and dentist is very caring and careful when performing work on mouth.
D
3 months ago
I have been very impressed with Dr. Green's professionalism, skill level and concern for her. patients.