Oasis Dental

Dentist

1467 W Elliot Rd

Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oasisdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Best dentist and techs EVER!
Dr. Green is an incredible professional as well as being personable. Her technicians are just as wonderful. I'm so relaxed when I'm there. It's made a brand new memory for me in a most positive way, of going to the dentist!!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Team and Office
This is the best place I’ve ever been for dental work. I so appreciate the honesty. They’re fast, thorough, and friendly! I highly recommend!!
U
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Green and her staff took great care to make me feel comfortable and remove my anxiety. They are great!!!
J
1 month ago
The best Dentist experience ever
Dr. Green and her staff know what they are doing and remove all “dentist appointment anxieties”. They are professional and most of all fun. I have and will continue to recommend them.
U
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dentist here made me feel at ease about the procedures and everything was fully explained and they didn’t not try to sell me any unnecessary extras. Very friendly staff
E
2 months ago
Modern and friendly office
This is a modern and clean facility. Everyone was very friendly, from the office staff, to the hygienist and of course the doctor. I was given recommendations and good feedback without being pushed into unnecessary work. I felt very welcomed and comfortable. I definitely recommend this dental office!
D
3 months ago
Like a King, I got crowned!
Painless procedure. Staff friendly, efficient and appointment started on time. Thoughtfully provided with ear buds so I could enjoy my audiobook while in the chair. The mouth prop allowed me to even relax my jaw. Highly recommended for your professional dental needs.
P
3 months ago
I had teeth cleaned and x-rays she was fantastic and professional and Dr.Green is very professional and kind with setting up future dental plan five star rating for sure and all the staff great!!
S
3 months ago
Doing business as usual.
If there ever was a time when Dr. Green didn't take the time to chat about how things are going with me, she and her staff weren't professional, caring, friendly and have made me feel very comfortable and appreciated everytime I've been to Oasis dental clinic, then it must be my imagination of what it would be like to have the best dentist and her staff providing my dental care....No, it's not my imagination....I've got the best dentist and staff anyone could ever hope for!!!!!
D
3 months ago
Outstanding professional service
I had my semi-annual exam and cleaning, and Dr. Green and her staff did an outstanding job. They took their time and did not try and rush me out as in a factory production line. I'm confident that I received the very best dental care.