Oasis Dental

Dentist

1467 W Elliot Rd

Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oasisdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
I’ve found that the staff at Oasis Dental keep a high standard and provide excellent service. I have no negative experiences with myself and my family. We have been coming to Iasis for over 6 years. I highly recommend Oasis Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and aesthetically pleasing office
My 10-year old daughter and I are new patients of Oasis Dental as of last week. From the moment we walked in the front door, we felt welcomed and at ease. The receptionist was friendly and helpful with completing new patient paperwork. As we were called back, we immediately observed that each staff member was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! My daughter and I were very comfortable with all of the staff and especially Dr. Green! Additionally, the decor in the office itself provided a calming atmosphere for anyone who may be anxious while going to the dentist. I would highly recommend Oasis Dental and Dr. Green to anyone looking for a new dentist!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Came In for cleaning with danielle great job office very clean and friendly
S
2 months ago
always friendly and great service.
C
2 months ago
Great next day service but....
I appreciate the quick service recently to do some re-fitting of my dental appliance. Dr. Green fixed it amazingly quickly. She obviously knows what she's doing. It was well worth the $50 it cost me, in spite of the brief time it took. However, a word of warning to other patients....When she was done I asked if I could ask a semi-related question. She said, 'Sure'. That question only took another 5 minutes (or less?) but qualified as a 'limited oral evaluation' and resulted in another $60 charge on my bill. I wish I'd been warned? I love the staff there though, will continue to go there and would still recommend them to anyone. Just be careful with questions!
D
2 months ago
August Visit
I have been with Oasis Dental from the beginning. I’ve seen lots of changes BUT the most recent changes are the most impressive. Dr. Green and her staff outstanding and professional. As always I’m greeted at the front with a smile and pleasant conversation. The techs in the treatment are are knowledgeable and the office is always clean. The new decor is very inviting. I love Ossis and will continue my care there as long as I can Mrs. Hobbs
D
2 months ago
Every time I visit this office I enjoy myself. Everyone is pleasant and informative. With insurance my out of pocket cost are always explained in detail and reasonable. I am an Oasis loyal customer.
C
2 months ago
Dental Visit/Cleaning
Dr. Green and the staff are very nice. They explain what they are doing every step of the way, even with a simple 6-month cleaning. I appreciate that. They are all very easy to talk to. It's a very comfortable atmosphere.
D
2 months ago
Dental Visit
Dr. Green is a professional in knowledge, skill and ability. She explains as she works. Dr. Green is personable, interested and "on top of her game" as a dentist. The office staff, too, is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I'm so grateful to know I'm in good hands with my dental care. Thank you Dr. Green and staff.
T
3 months ago
Couldn’t have been better, they know how I feel about going in, they keep me calm tell me exactly what’s happening! They are the best in the business!! Have been going to you for almost 30yrs, Thank you for everything you do