Oasis Dental

Dentist

1467 W Elliot Rd

Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Open Today By Appointment

oasisdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Very prompt, friendly and professional experience
Oasis never disappoints, they never make me feel rushed or that I’m just another customer. I truly appreciate that they keep their appointment times. Their quality of work is great and make me feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Excellent and Comfortable Dental Experience
Best cleaning you can possibly receive. Thorough and Professional. Always a comfortable experience.
S
1 month ago
Very pleasant
I had a filling crack so I went in to get it fixed. They were very nice and courteous. They explained my issue thoroughly and are working on a plan to correct other dental issues that I have.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist and techs EVER!
Dr. Green is an incredible professional as well as being personable. Her technicians are just as wonderful. I'm so relaxed when I'm there. It's made a brand new memory for me in a most positive way, of going to the dentist!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Team and Office
This is the best place I’ve ever been for dental work. I so appreciate the honesty. They’re fast, thorough, and friendly! I highly recommend!!
U
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Green and her staff took great care to make me feel comfortable and remove my anxiety. They are great!!!
J
3 months ago
The best Dentist experience ever
Dr. Green and her staff know what they are doing and remove all “dentist appointment anxieties”. They are professional and most of all fun. I have and will continue to recommend them.
U
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dentist here made me feel at ease about the procedures and everything was fully explained and they didn’t not try to sell me any unnecessary extras. Very friendly staff
E
4 months ago
Modern and friendly office
This is a modern and clean facility. Everyone was very friendly, from the office staff, to the hygienist and of course the doctor. I was given recommendations and good feedback without being pushed into unnecessary work. I felt very welcomed and comfortable. I definitely recommend this dental office!
D
5 months ago
Like a King, I got crowned!
Painless procedure. Staff friendly, efficient and appointment started on time. Thoughtfully provided with ear buds so I could enjoy my audiobook while in the chair. The mouth prop allowed me to even relax my jaw. Highly recommended for your professional dental needs.