Oasis Dental

Dentist

1467 W Elliot Rd

Suite 101

Gilbert, AZ 85233

Open Today By Appointment

oasisdentalaz.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very friendly and helpful. Answer all my questions and are very flexible. Love ❤ Oasis Dental.
C
3 days ago
Professional & friendly
Even though I had only been there once before I was greeted immediately. I was asked questions about my grandson, etc. Danielle is the new Dental Hygenist and she did a thorough job while being friendly and engaging. Dr. Green is awesome!
D
4 weeks ago
Great dental hygienist! Cleaned my teeth thoroughly. Friendly.
Everything was done efficiently. Great waiting room - bright and sunny, lots of great magazines.
R
1 month ago
'AMAZING' Cool peeps, Always professional would definitely recommend, My teeth thank you !!!
J
1 month ago
Great dentistry!
I LOVE Dr. Green and Danielle is the BEST hygienist ever! She's thorough, friendly and really knows her stuff! Thanks to all the office staff too!
G
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever!
Dr. Green is so professional and positive. She explains everything, is warm and refreshing. Actually enjoy going to dentist now. She did a great job on a short notice on the cavities that fell out. So happy I finally have a good dentist.
R
2 months ago
Friendliest Dentist Office
The dental hygienists, Danelle and Amber, were so kind and thoughtful....they are a welcomed addition to your staff. Your office ladies are efficient and friendly....
S
2 months ago
High quality and professional service.
B
2 months ago
Dr Green is very personable and has done a fantastic job repairing few chipped teeth. The staff is very patient focused and easy to talk to. I highly recommend her practice to all.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Green explains everything she is doing step by step. She is amazing as well as her staff.