Oasis Dental Spa

Dentist

13760 W Camelback Rd.

Ste. 50

Litchfield Park, AZ 85340

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Compassionate Staff
The dentist got me in on an off day without her staff. Although I could not have actual work done she took X-rays & gave me prescriptions/referrals for my emergency dental issues. Definitely the nicest dentist office I have been to & looks like a spa. Very impressed!
R
7 months ago
Pretty organize group
They handle my appointment on a perfect timely matter. I did not have to wait for more then couple minutes to be seeing. Their facilities are up to date. Doctor Segovia gave a thrural information about my diagnosis and treatment as well. Did not have to provide much information about my dental insurance, they handle most of the communication with them. Nice job Oasys dental spa!!! ๐Ÿ†
D
7 months ago
There when you need them!
Another Home Run Experience ! I had a crown fall off this weekend, I showed up to Oasis Dental Spa this morning unannounced and without an appointment, they took me right in and fixed my crown. They really care about their customers!
D
7 months ago
Another Home Run Experience ! I had a crown fall of this weekend, I showed up to Oasis Dental Spa this morning unannounced and without an appointment, they took me right in and fixed my crown. They really care about their customers!
S
8 months ago
A superb experience,.
Oasis dental spa is probably the best dental practice in the west valley. The work is first class, and the atmosphere is very nice. The costs are very reasonable with and without dental insurance. I would recommend anyone needing a top class dentist to visit with them for a consultation.
D
9 months ago
Amazing Dental Experience
Friendly, talented, professionals. Warm and relaxing environment with state of the art equipment. I truly enjoyed my experience!
D
9 months ago
Amazing Dental Experience
Friendly, talented, professionals. Warm and relaxing environment with state of the art equipment. I truly enjoyed my experience!
A
9 months ago
My experience was good.
My first appointment was great. The staff made me feel good assuring me gently with answers to all my questions. The office is decorated with a relaxing experience In mind. The music was spa experience. The chair I sat in messaged my back while waiting for dentist. X-rays taken a piece of cake, no pain, pokes, or jabs. I found a dental home. This Baby Boomer says ๐Ÿ˜ŠThank you
D
9 months ago
The staff are so friendly, they make you feel at ease. The Dr is wonderful, she takes her time and explains everything she is doing. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dentist very highly. You
J
10 months ago
Great experience
I had my best dental experience in 30 years here today. Great friendly staff, nice new equipment, fun spa treatments. I definitely would recommend this place.