Oasis Dentistry

Dentist

790 N Ridgeview Rd.

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today By Appointment

oasisdentistryllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Red carpet experience
Dr Blacknall and his team were amazing! My daughter has been very scared and she didn’t even feel it. He is very professional and comforting!
R
4 months ago
Great friendly service
J
4 months ago
Always professional and beyond nice!
Most people hate going to the dentist but I’m sure they’d be completely comfortable at Oasis Dentistry! The staff is so friendly and and efficient. Scheduling has never been a problem. Dr. Blacknall is very warm and inviting as if he’s known you forever. I really can’t paint a more accurate picture of what a joy it really is to go to the dentist!
D
4 months ago
I found Dr. Frank to be a professional, caring dentist who was thorough in explaining what needed to be done and presenting a plan on how he would go about accomplishing the work.
R
4 months ago
Friendly staff and doctor
Always in and out in a timely manner. Entire staff is friendly and helpful
J
4 months ago
Very nice took good care of my brother and I.
F
6 months ago
Great place especially for kids! The dentist and the assistant were very patient with my 3y old son.. Very pleasant experience👍I'll definitely go back there
N
7 months ago
Timely, gracious and overall outstanding service
We were greeted in a friendly manner when we entered the office and were called back for service at the scheduled appointment time. Dr. Frank gave clear information regarding Nyle’s diagnosis and next steps required. All was communicated in a positive manner. The overall atmosphere in the Office is family like and very professional.
N
7 months ago
My experience with Oasis Dentistry was top notch. Dr. Frank and staff are friendly and have high expertise in dentistry. I had a tooth that broke in half. I’m from southeast Kansas , so it was his first time to see me. He had to pull my tooth because it could not be saved. He did an excellent job. I have had no pain and. no problems with the extraction. If you are looking for a good dentist I highly recommend Dr. Frank and his staff. I would give him 5 stars.
T
9 months ago
Pain free experience
Today went I came to Dr. Blacknall I was so scared. The whole staff was amazing and friendly. I was so happy thar this was the first time I been to the dentist and the shots that I was given didn't hurt. The numbing process was painless. The whole experience was pain free and I was so pleased with the service I received from my visit today. I recommend this place to anyone that's scared to go to the dentist.