Oasis Dentistry

Dentist

790 N Ridgeview Rd.

Olathe, KS 66061

Open Today By Appointment

oasisdentistryllc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Professional and make you feel cmfortable
The staff is caring and make you feel comfortable. I would recommend them to family and friends.
M
1 month ago
I love Oasis Dentistry
Dr. Frank and his team are wonderful. We have been going to Oasis for years and we love them.
J
2 months ago
Thank you
From day one I have been impressed with the office staff and the Dr. They have been patient with me and helped me work through any fears I had.
C
2 months ago
First time toddler visit
As a mom of a toddler who has never been to a dentist before, I was nervous. I was nervous for him and I was nervous about him. The staff that worked with him was amazing. He had a ball. Everyone talked to him and showed him step by step what was going to be used and why before it happened. That made this mama very happy and relaxed. My son is still talking about his visit and Joey the monkey. Thank you for taking care of my little guy. We will definataly back for future appointments.
E
3 months ago
Professional, clean and friendly
Professional and on time. Friendly atmosphere. Clearly explains what he's doing and why.
A
4 months ago
Outstanding Dental Care
Dr. Frank has always provided exceptional dental care. He and his staff provide outstanding customer service.
T
4 months ago
Quality Care
I come to Dr Blacknall all the way from Oklahoma because I know the quality of Dentistry that he provides is one in a million! I love his office and team!
C
5 months ago
Disappointed
I will not return! Inappropriate talk amongst the hygienist with my daughter and 2 very young children all in the same room. I think the Doctor should be kind and teach the kids how to take care of there teeth rather then making rude comments. Over all the mood in that office was depressing. The decorations are nice!
J
5 months ago
The service is getting worse. Long waiting and not explanation for the wait