Oasis Family Dental

Dentist

5493 North Milwaukee Ave.

Chicago, IL 60630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffersonparkdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
best dentist
The office smells great. The employees are super friendly. Dr Paula and her staff are the best.
E
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
Awesome experience! Highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
My Dental Hygienist, Zuzanna, along with Dr. Paula, were wonderful. I had the most thorough cleaning and inspection I have ever had at a Dentist. This was my first time here but definitely won't be my last!
D
1 month ago
BEST Dental Office on the Northeast Side of Chicago!
My experience with this dental office has been amazing! The office is very clean, the staff is extremely professional and friendly. I have been working with invisaline braces for a little over a year and have no complaints with anything, my stubborn teeth are finally looking so much better! My Husband and kids have all had great experiences here as well! If you're looking for a Great family Dentist, this is by far the BEST in the Chicagoland area!!
A
1 month ago
Great dental offce
Dr. Paula and her staff are truly awesome. They sensed I was nervous and walked me through everything and I was able to finish all of my treatment without any hiccups! The front desk also was great at explaining treatment, what my insurance covered and why it didn't cover certain portions. Highly highly recommend.
H
1 month ago
It went well
D
2 months ago
The best !!!
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly. Always a pleasant visit.
The people there are always so nice. The moment you walk in the door, you’re greeted with a smile. The whole staff makes you feel like you’re old friends. Talking to you about your day or your family. A very personable experience, you kinda forget you’re there for a dental appointment! The office is very well lit and clean, very inviting. Everything about the experience is great!
P
3 months ago
great!
friendly and welcoming group. Dr. Paula has great personality and walks you through the steps and regimen. Great touch and aware of client needs.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Professional and friendly staff. My son has been a patient 5 years and we are very pleased with the treatments and advise. It’s always very clean. Dr. Paula is great. No complaints!