Oasis Family Dental

Dentist

5493 North Milwaukee Ave.

Chicago, IL 60630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffersonparkdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Always have the best experience at Oasis dental. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Paula is awesome and always very gentle working on my teeth.
S
4 weeks ago
Very Happy
Oasis Family Dental is professional and friendly and takes appointments in a timely manner. I highly recommend Dr. Paula.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, accommodating
Friendly, professional, accommodating and affordable. I'm very happy I found these people!
K
3 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr. Paula is a great dentist. She has a fantastic office, great staff, and she takes City of Chicago dental insurance. I love getting the reminders for the check ups, and being reminded to use your insurance before the out of pocket resets for the new year. Use it or lose it.
M
3 months ago
Great!
Dr. Paula and her staff are amazing.
K
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Went in for my regular cleaning and had a great experience with Dr. Paula and the staff. It is always nice to have someone remember you and the things you have talked about in the past. We just picked up the conversation from my last appointment.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Paula is great and so is her staff. They are very attentive and caring.
V
6 months ago
Will be back
All I have to say is Netflix and cleaning. AWESOME COMBO!
D
7 months ago
Exceptional Service
My appointment was for a cleaning. The experience was a pleasant one. Other dentists I have been to, when cleaning teeth was a rough experience. The entire procedure took 30 minutes and I must say "pain" free. This is my 3rd visit and looking forward to more pleasant visits. The office staff was exceptional and very courteous. If you need a caring and exceptional place for dental work this is the place to go.
K
8 months ago
Amazing Dentist!
I was so lucky that they made the time for me by getting me in then next day ..my experience was so good I'm actually switching dentists .. yup Iam she was Very honest gentle and really cared about my oral health all around...thank you Dr.Paula and staff looking forward to seeing you in the near future ...for what we discussed!