Oasis Family Dental

Dentist

5493 North Milwaukee Ave.

Chicago, IL 60630

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff and Dr.
Have been going to Dr. Paula for a couple of years. The Dr. has genuine concern for the patient. Am very pleased with her professionalism and also her staff. Friendly and always a smile and a hello. If anyone needs a dentist, this is the place to go!
K
4 months ago
Awesome as usual
I don't mind going to the dentist anymore. Dr. Paula and her staff are wonderful at what they do and they make you feel like family. I walk out of the office feeling good. Always a positive experience. One reason I have referred friends and family to Dr. Paula and Oasis. So far they too have positive things to say.
D
5 months ago
Great quality service
All staff members and Dr. Paul are the nest. Going to the dentist is a great experience. Usually cleanings are "tense", but not here. Keep up the professional and great work.
A
5 months ago
Extra accommodating
I had anxiety about getting my first filling. Dr. Paula and her staff were super accommodating. They helped me relax and made the experience very manageable. I barely felt a thing. Thank you!
R
5 months ago
High Quality Service!
Thank you so much for the High Quality Service! Dr. Paula, Tracy, and Susie were so nice, professional, knowledgeable, and efficient! They sure know how to make you feel comfortable. Great work! Highly Recommend!
A
6 months ago
best dentist
The office smells great. The employees are super friendly. Dr Paula and her staff are the best.
E
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Awesome experience! Highly recommended!
J
6 months ago
Amazing Experience
My Dental Hygienist, Zuzanna, along with Dr. Paula, were wonderful. I had the most thorough cleaning and inspection I have ever had at a Dentist. This was my first time here but definitely won't be my last!
D
7 months ago
BEST Dental Office on the Northeast Side of Chicago!
My experience with this dental office has been amazing! The office is very clean, the staff is extremely professional and friendly. I have been working with invisaline braces for a little over a year and have no complaints with anything, my stubborn teeth are finally looking so much better! My Husband and kids have all had great experiences here as well! If you're looking for a Great family Dentist, this is by far the BEST in the Chicagoland area!!
A
7 months ago
Great dental offce
Dr. Paula and her staff are truly awesome. They sensed I was nervous and walked me through everything and I was able to finish all of my treatment without any hiccups! The front desk also was great at explaining treatment, what my insurance covered and why it didn't cover certain portions. Highly highly recommend.