Oasis Family Dental

Dentist

5493 North Milwaukee Ave.

Chicago, IL 60630

Open Today By Appointment

jeffersonparkdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Will be back
All I have to say is Netflix and cleaning. AWESOME COMBO!
D
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
My appointment was for a cleaning. The experience was a pleasant one. Other dentists I have been to, when cleaning teeth was a rough experience. The entire procedure took 30 minutes and I must say "pain" free. This is my 3rd visit and looking forward to more pleasant visits. The office staff was exceptional and very courteous. If you need a caring and exceptional place for dental work this is the place to go.
K
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist!
I was so lucky that they made the time for me by getting me in then next day ..my experience was so good I'm actually switching dentists .. yup Iam she was Very honest gentle and really cared about my oral health all around...thank you Dr.Paula and staff looking forward to seeing you in the near future ...for what we discussed!
R
2 months ago
No pain. Friendly
I went here because it was close to home. When I told my wife I had no pain from a cavitity being filled she was skeptical. She went there and was amazed. Dr. Paula is so nice and so is her staff. Netflix and tv as they work, and they are accommodating. They added a kids area recently in the front and it looks so nice.
I
3 months ago
The service was great. They were very friendly to the kids. My daughter enjoyed their visit at the dentist office.
S
3 months ago
I am so glad I found this amazing dentist. The entire staff is wonderful! I'm very happy with how I was treated there.
D
5 months ago
The best dentist ever !!!! Love her , she actually knows what she's doing, that's hard to find....
Love her professionalism!!!!!
M
5 months ago
Superior service, professional and friendly staff
The staff at Oasis Dental never disappoints. Our boys enjoy their dental visits, because they're always made to feel comfortable.
D
5 months ago
Great experience and fantastic staff !
On Friday March 10, 2017 it was my second visit to Oasis Family Dental. I needed fill in work due to some receding gums. The procedure was long due to the number of teeth needing attention, but the dentist and her assistant where always asking "are you OK". This to me is something that makes a great dental office. To many times staff are not concerned with the patient. You always feel like "family" when visiting this office. A very relaxing atmosphere making going to the dentist a pleasant experience. No matter how many questions you have, nothing is trivial or foolish. Anyone needing a great dental experience, go to this office. You won't be disappointed!
B
6 months ago
I'm very happy that I stopped by and ask about the services..I endet up with my teeth cleaning.Very,nice and clean ,good front desk .Very good and professional doctor..I definitely be back ,and recommend other people..