Oasis Family Dental

Dentist

5493 North Milwaukee Ave.

Chicago, IL 60630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jeffersonparkdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly. Always a pleasant visit.
The people there are always so nice. The moment you walk in the door, you’re greeted with a smile. The whole staff makes you feel like you’re old friends. Talking to you about your day or your family. A very personable experience, you kinda forget you’re there for a dental appointment! The office is very well lit and clean, very inviting. Everything about the experience is great!
P
1 month ago
great!
friendly and welcoming group. Dr. Paula has great personality and walks you through the steps and regimen. Great touch and aware of client needs.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Professional and friendly staff. My son has been a patient 5 years and we are very pleased with the treatments and advise. It’s always very clean. Dr. Paula is great. No complaints!
J
2 months ago
Best trip to the dentist ever!
Dr. Paula is very friendly and professional. Her office is welcoming, clean, state of the art equipment. i've gotten a few fillings with Dr. Paula, they are perfect.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, The Best!
On time, professional care in a modern, clean office
P
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always have the best experience at Oasis dental. The entire staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Paula is awesome and always very gentle working on my teeth.
S
3 months ago
Very Happy
Oasis Family Dental is professional and friendly and takes appointments in a timely manner. I highly recommend Dr. Paula.
M
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, accommodating
Friendly, professional, accommodating and affordable. I'm very happy I found these people!
K
5 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Dr. Paula is a great dentist. She has a fantastic office, great staff, and she takes City of Chicago dental insurance. I love getting the reminders for the check ups, and being reminded to use your insurance before the out of pocket resets for the new year. Use it or lose it.
M
5 months ago
Great!
Dr. Paula and her staff are amazing.