Oasis Lawn Care LLC

Landscaper

98 A Andover Sparta Rd

Newton, NJ 07860

NJ Lic: 13VH07952500
Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

landscapecompaniesandover.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Oasis Lawn Care - Top notch customer service
Matt and his team worked all day on my lawn. They did such a wonderful job. Matt worked with me and my budget and came up with a great plan for the lawn. If you are looking for lawn care and landscaping - look no further. You won't be sorry!
Response from Oasis Lawn Care LLC
Hi Rachael, Thank you so much for the great review. We are glad you were happy with the work we did. If you ever need anything else give us a call. Carla & Matt
B
3 months ago
Foundation Plantings
i needed foundation plantings and a new walk from the front door to the driveway. I called Matt and he promptly came out and looked at my mess that I had. He discussed everything he was going to do and gave me an estimate. He came out when he said he would and did all the work as promised. He even added mulch and a few extra plants because he thought it would look better that way. His crew was excellent and very polite. They worked two days in the pouring rain and came back for a third day to complete. It was even nicer then I had imagined. My wife loves the work. We will be needing more work as the house gets fixed up. I will not even think about calling anyone else but Matt. He earned my loyalty as a customer and will be doing all future work.
Response from Oasis Lawn Care LLC
Hi Bob, Thank you for the excellent review. We are so glad that you are happy with the job we did on your front landscape. We look forward to working with you in the future. Matt & Carla
D
4 months ago
Snow Removal-Very Reliable
I used Oasis this past winter for snow removal at our Health Care Facility. Matt was very attentive to what we needed to have done to ensure our building was well taken care of in a snow storm. They were always here when needed and if called for emergency services they were here within a half hour. All the workers were very nice and did an excellent job making sure all of our sidewalks were clear and free of ice. Although our parking lot is very challenging to plow, Matt and his team worked great with our staff to ensure the entire parking lot was cleared. I look forward to working with them again this winter!
Response from Oasis Lawn Care LLC
Thanks Diantha! We really appreciate your positive review and look forward to servicing you again next winter. Carla & Matt
S
4 months ago
Spring Clean up and Mulch
Oasis Lawn Care LLC did a great job with our Spring Clean up, and then came back a week later to spread 18yds of mulch. Great service and a professional job. We are very happy with the results.
Response from Oasis Lawn Care LLC
Hi Sam, Thank you very much for the great review. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Thanks, Carla & Matt
H
1 year ago
EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS
WE TOOK MATT'S ADVICE ON THE TYPE OF STONE, COLORS OF THE STONE AND PLANTS FOR A PLANTER TO ACCENT THE FRONT OF OUR HOME. WE ARE SO THRILLED WITH THE END RESULT. IN ADDITION, MATT AND HIS ENTIRE STAFF WERE A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. TOP SHELF CUSTOMER SERVICE. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND. RELIABLE AND REASONABLE.
R
1 year ago
Excellent fast and efficient service!!
So this fall I fell behind with my leaf clean up. I ah e three massive trees in the backyard and turns the backward orange if not kept up. So I called oasis for the rescue and scheduled a clean up. Also made the call end of March normally a busy season to get anybody if not under contract with them. Well after scheduling a clean up and after two days of rain I came home and noticed my yard, deck and patio were COMPLETLY!! Clean of leaves I was Shocked they even came since the leaves were probably still wet. I would recommend oasis to anybody any day of the week and twice on Sunday. Thank you guys so much
Response from Oasis Lawn Care LLC
Thank you so much Rich. Give us a call if you need anything in the future.
C
2 years ago
Meticulous!
Our property is surrounded by huge trees that dump a crazy amount of leaves on our large property. For years we hired a series of landscapers to do leaf removal. Each one did a varying degrees of an OK job but leaving leaves wedged in the rocks in the ravine on our side lawn, missing leaves behind the many bushes next to our house, not removing fully to the perimeters, and/or simply piling up the leaves to close in the surrounding woods so that some eventually blew back on the property. Furthermore, some demanded we first remove all stray sticks before they did their work. We gave up for a few years doing the job ourselves so it would get done properly. But it's such a huge, overwhelming job it took my husband and I two 4 hour days to do the job. This year we gave Oasis a try. I didn't even bother to list everything I wanted done. I was completely wowed when I got home and the property was meticulous! Not a single on of the aforementioned problems existed. Finally we found an excellent company. We will use them every year from now on.
Response from Oasis Lawn Care LLC
Thank you so much for taking your time out to write such a great review for us. We really appreciate customers like you. We will definitely be reaching out to you again next fall to schedule your cleanup. If you need anything else before then feel free to give us a call. Thanks again!
H
2 years ago
Firepit
Matt and all the guys were great. Came out and gave us an estimate quickly, explained exactly what they were going to do. Our firepit came out beautifully and is exactly what we asked for. Highly recommend Oasis.
Response from Oasis Lawn Care LLC
Thank you Heather. Glad you liked how the firepit came out. We hope you enjoy it! Carla & Matt
P
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I needed landscape work around my pool. Matt did a great job He was helpful with ideas and willing to listen to what I wanted. It's been 2 months since work was competed and looks as good as the day he finished
Response from Oasis Lawn Care LLC
Thank you Paul! We are glad you were happy with the way your pool landscape came out. If you need anything in the future feel free to give us a call!
L
2 years ago
Great customer service
Very good customer service, great work.
Response from Oasis Lawn Care LLC
Thank you Lia. Glad you were happy with our services.