Obery Dental

Dentist

57 Obery Street

Suite 2

Plymouth, MA 02360-2480

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
So far, So Good
I went to Obery Dental for the first time for a teeth cleaning and check up after trying out another dentist in the area (who I would not go back to). Trisha, the hygienist was wonderful--very knowledgeable, gentle and caring and did a very good job cleaning my teeth. I met Dr. Pham, also, but didn't have any work done by him yet--but I liked him very much. I am going to need further dental work, and he provided me with information in a kind and caring manner, to help me make a decision regarding further work. Overall, I thought the experience was a excellent, and I plan to continue to use them.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Pham is simply the best.
The office is beautiful. Staff is professional and friendly. The equipment is latest technology. All of this and a dentist who is a true artist at his craft. I went to Dr Pham because a front tooth filling fell out, expecting just drilling and a bigger filling. I ended up leaving with my two front teeth looking better than they did when I was 20. I was in a state of shock, the good kind. I now have this amazing dentist that I totally trust, and that's saying a lot, especially for me.
T
2 weeks ago
I love this place!
F
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant first-visit experience.
I have a long dental history and have been to many different dentists in the process. Since my favorites have all retired and I subsequently moved to Plymouth, I was searching for a good dentist in the area. I had a bad experience at another dental office in Plymouth and so I did some more research and was impressed by Dr. Pham's background and experience. I am so happy with my decision! The office and equipment is extremely clean and comfortable. My hygienist, Erika, was wonderful and did an amazing job. My tired, old teeth sparkle! When I met Dr. Pham, I could tell right away that I had made the right choice and that I can place my trust in him.
B
3 weeks ago
From the beginning of my visit to the end was a great experience . The entire staff were great! And I love to support our military !
N
3 weeks ago
A wonderful practice with the latest technology
I had accidentally cracked an upper molar and did not want to travel 25 miles to the dentist I had, before I moved to Plymouth. My new neighbor, who is a patient of Dr. Pham, highly recommended him. After the 1st visit, I totally agree with all the wonderful accolades about his professionalism, care and expertise. I was very impressed with the cleanliness and atmosphere of the room as well as the state-of-the-art equipment. I would definitely recommend this practice.
R
4 weeks ago
Top quality experience.
This was my first visit, and I found the office, and its staff to be professional, efficient, prompt, friendly, helpful and sensitive to my needs. I have no reservations as to recommending the office to anyone needing dental care.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Mark Pham very professional and friendly
I went to Dr. Pham for a second opinion on some major dental work I needed. Dr. Pham confirmed the work would be required (eventually) but put my mind at ease when he said it wasn't an emergency and I could have it done sometime in the future. Dr. Pham was very professional and friendly. He gave me all the time I needed to answer all my questions. I never felt like he was in a hurry to get to the next patient. Something you don't very often get these days! The whole staff was also very professional and friendly. Thank you!
D
1 month ago
It's fun to go to the dentist again!
I'm a fairly new patient to Obery Dental. The staff are friendly, kind and outstanding. The level of professionalism is above and beyond. I was desperately searching for a new dental office when I discovered these folks. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Mark Pham-DDS appointment
Awesome collective team of modern-day professionals...first class, friendly, prompt, customer friendly, with excellent dental service...a home run ! We couldn't have made a better choice upon moving to the area.