Obery Dental

Dentist

57 Obery Street

Suite 2

Plymouth, MA 02360-2480

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Chipped front tooth
Dr .Pham is the very best dentist ! Just in time for the Mother’s Day festivities , he repaired a chipped front tooth and it looks as good as new ! The procedure was quick and painless and as always his expertise is unsurpassed . I appreciate the clean , modern , efficient office ! I am so happy to have such Excellent dental Care available in Plymouth ! Thanks Dr. Pham
S
1 month ago
Dr Pham and the staff are great! Very professional and caring service, always a pleasant experience. For a small group, they really have the best care.
J
1 month ago
Trish is the BEST Dental Hygenist ever !
Trish always cleans my teeth to perfection with no pain! She is also a wealth of information about all things dental and it a pleasure to see her every six months. I recommend everyone to see her for their biannual dental cleanings:)😁
G
1 month ago
Excellent treatment for a difficult crown preparation
I had put off having my broken tooth crowned, the delay caused decay to travel deeper in the tooth making the preparation below the gum line which was handled in a very professional manner, and I was single free during and after.
D
1 month ago
No wait time, professional, friendly, thorough. Finally!
I was searching for a new dentist after several negative experiences. Obery Dental and Dr. Pham were recommended on the Plymouth Face Book pages so I made an appointment for my initial visit. I had already printed (from their website) and filled out the required New Patient paperwork. The receptionist, I can't recall her name (sorry!) was wonderful-pleasant and very friendly. She put me at ease right away. My wait time was literally FIVE minutes. So refreshing since I'm used to waiting more than 30 minutes. Ashley was the hygienist and was AWESOME!! She was friendly, explained everything she was doing, gentle and very thorough. I have very sensitive teeth and slight anxiety surrounding any dental procedure and Ashely made the experience painless. Then I met Dr. Pham. Pleasant and professional. One of the great things was that I didn't sit there waiting-Ashley moved right along and Dr. Pham came in as soon as she was finished. I also think that the television that is hanging from the ceiling and positioned just right so as to put you at ease while lying back in the chair is wonderful!! I could have watched that sea turtle all day. :) I highly recommend Dr. Pham, his staff and Obery Dental.
Response from Obery Dental
Dear Dianne, We are simply blown away by your kind and sincere review! It was lovely to meet you, and we hope to continue to impress you in the future. Dr. Pham and Team
J
2 months ago
Painless, personable and perfection!
After 21 years with the same dentist, that recently retired, I found Obery Dental. The staff made me feel very comfortable.
S
2 months ago
Quality service, very friendly.
Had a cleaning with Trisha. She’s very professional while being friendly and personable. Dr. Pham makes visits very comfortable. He’s honest and I’m very pleased with the work I’ve had done.
J
2 months ago
The Best Dental Service
Dr . Pham and his staff are the best and I would definitely recommend them to a friend .
G
3 months ago
I had excellent care and was treated professionally by the entire staff
Response from Obery Dental
Hi Gary, Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We continue to be at your service when you need us! Dr. Pham and Staff
T
3 months ago
Just wonderful
Obery Dental was hands down the best dental practice I’ve ever been to. Dr. Pham and the entire staff are absolutely fantastic. Unfortunately I had to find a new dentist because of insurance, but I have yet to find anyone as wonderful as them. If you’re thinking about going here, just do it. You will not be disappointed!
Response from Obery Dental
Dear Todd, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our practice to other patients. It was a pleasure seeing you. Take care! Sincerely, Dr. Pham and Staff