Obery Dental

Dentist

57 Obery Street

Suite 2

Plymouth, MA 02360-2480

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
Once again, I leave so satisfied!
I absolutely love Dr. Pham and his entire staff. He performed another miracle on me this morning after he bonded a front tooth that had chipped. Long story, but Dr. Pham has helped me through my trials and tribulations. He is honest, hardworking, and just a delight!
J
5 days ago
Very Happy!!!
The staff is always very pleasant and at the same time very professional. Care and services is exceptional. Suggestions for future treatments is helpful without being overbearing or forceful. My wife and I are both very happy with the care that we receive.
D
4 weeks ago
Grateful
I never thought I could ever have such a positive experience from a dental appointment. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
I had a semi-emergency situation arise, and the Office accommodated me with an appointment almost immediately. As always, I was treated professionally, courteously and personably, and find myself looking forward to Dental visits as a mature adult that were traumatic experiences in my youth. I highly recommend this Office to anyone needing Dental Care.
Response from Obery Dental
Dear Bob, We appreciate your positive feedback about our practice. We do take pride in caring for our patients' needs the best way we can. As always, we appreciate your confidence and trust in us. Sincerely, Dr. Pham and Staff
K
1 month ago
Fit me right in:)
I called with an issue and they fit me right in:) Very appreciative!
S
1 month ago
My hygenist was gentle,thorough,pleasant and personable. She showed concern for my comfort level and I left feeling that she did a great job.
Response from Obery Dental
Dear Sandy, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you are happy with your visit! I hope we will exceed your expectations again next time! As always, we appreciate your confidence and trust in us. Sincerely, Dr. Pham and Staff
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Pham and his staff are the best. They always take their time to explain everything.
Response from Obery Dental
Dear Maureen, Thank you for taking the time to review your visit at Obery Dental. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your visit pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Dr. Pham and Staff
T
2 months ago
Nicest place in Plymouth
I love this place. They're always very nice, clean, courteous, pleasant, and on time.
Response from Obery Dental
Dear Teresa, Thank you for your review and for choosing our practice. We are happy that you are satisfied with your visit and look forward to seeing you in the future. As always, we appreciate your confidence and trust in us. Sincerely, Dr. Pham and Staff
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Vanessa was very friendly and professional with my Zoom whitening today! She completely explained all of the steps and checked in with me frequently throughout the entire procedure. I was also able to book my follow up appointment right away.
C
2 months ago
Very Professional and warm
My initial visit with Dr Pham and his team was over all positive. From the time I checked in to when I left the office I felt important and cared for. Dr Pham and his team are knowledgeable in the field of dentistry and I have faith they will act in the best interest of my health. I look forward to working with them.
Response from Obery Dental
Dear Christina, Thank you for your review and for choosing our practice. We are happy that you are satisfied with your visit and look forward to seeing you in the future. As always, we appreciate your confidence and trust in us. Sincerely, Dr. Pham and Staff