Obery Dental

Dentist

57 Obery Street

Suite 2

Plymouth, MA 02360-2480

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High Quality
Would highly recommend this practice! Very professional and friendly!!
C
2 weeks ago
Would highly recommend. Dr Pham and his staff. He and his staff were very professional and made me feel at ease. Very impressed. Nice clean modern office along with state of the art equipment.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Everyone were very good and excellent.
L
4 weeks ago
Odd problem prompt appointment
When I found a tick on my gums Obrey Dental fit me in the same day. Gave me some information about testing for tick related issues and referred me to my doctor. I was very relieved and satisfied.
T
1 month ago
Enjoyable!
Today was an enjoyable visit. It was more like a hangout in the office with Dr. Pham and staff on a weekend morning. Fabulous!
A
1 month ago
My appointment had great results. Dr,Pham and Staff are truly caring people , aside from the profession they are in. They make sure one is comfortable and they explain every step that's taken. Having a fear all of my life with dental work, I made a promise to myself to complete all procedures that need to be done by this office.
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice & Service
Greeted pleasantly Cleaning was flawless & painless Dr. Consultation very helpful and complete Next appointment made quickly before I even left the chair
J
2 months ago
Chipped front tooth
Dr .Pham is the very best dentist ! Just in time for the Mother’s Day festivities , he repaired a chipped front tooth and it looks as good as new ! The procedure was quick and painless and as always his expertise is unsurpassed . I appreciate the clean , modern , efficient office ! I am so happy to have such Excellent dental Care available in Plymouth ! Thanks Dr. Pham
S
3 months ago
Dr Pham and the staff are great! Very professional and caring service, always a pleasant experience. For a small group, they really have the best care.
J
3 months ago
Trish is the BEST Dental Hygenist ever !
Trish always cleans my teeth to perfection with no pain! She is also a wealth of information about all things dental and it a pleasure to see her every six months. I recommend everyone to see her for their biannual dental cleanings:)😁