Obery Dental

Dentist

57 Obery Street

Suite 2

Plymouth, MA 02360-2480

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Dr. Pham and his staff are super friendly and providing exceptional services.
V
1 week ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone is very genuine, courteous and professional.
J
1 week ago
Great service!
My front tooth chipped from a previous bonding. They were able to take me the very next day which was a great relief. Professional and courteous. Did a great job fixing it. Looks better than before.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great experience! Everyone from reception, to dental assistants, to Dr. Pham are friendly, knowledgeable, and communicative!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a positive, painless experience at Obery Dental. Great doctor, great staff!
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service
I look forward to my cleanings, Trish, Dr Phram and all the staff are so friendly and make you feel comfortable. Very professional, clean and competent!
K
1 month ago
Beautiful office with an amazing staff!! Dr Pham and his team are caring professionals!! Highly recommend for all ages!!
D
1 month ago
Great dentistry
Have been with them almost since they opened and have had extensive work done. Have been more satisfied with all the work and would happily provide a reference anytime. I previously used Boston based dentists and I am happy not to have to travel any longer.
J
1 month ago
Beautiful office with state of the art equipment. The staff friendly and helpful. Dr. Phan is extremely knowledgeable and thorough and although I have complicated issues, I feel very comfortable and confident in is ability to help me. I look forward to my relationship with him and his staff.
H
2 months ago
Very professional and polite
First time seeing Dr. who was highly recommended. Very satisfying experience. No wait to see Dr. Everything went very soothly. Would recommend this practice to family and friends.