Obery Dental

Dentist

57 Obery Street

Suite 2

Plymouth, MA 02360-2480

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Dr. Pham and his staff were very Professional
This was my first appointment at Obery St. Dental. That being said I was very Impressed by Dr. Pham and his staff, , he examination was very quick and accurate and to the Point about the treatment plan that would be best for me.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Pham & staff so wonderful to meet you
I am so appreciative that you took me right away to treat my tooth. Everything was explained well w my options . I was in a lot of pain & you made me feel relaxed . Will see you next week . Thankyou & hugs!!
C
2 weeks ago
First visit
From the moment I walked in to when I was leaving, everyone at Obery dental was professional and friendly. The office was clean and very modern. Everything was explained and Dr. Pham gave me options, which I appreciate. I look forward to my upcoming visits. Thank you !
T
3 weeks ago
My new dentist
Had a implant extraction and bone grafting done today, shortly after i went here to get my new flipper adjusted and i could not be any happier. I truly thank you for putting me at ease with my dental nightmare! Thank you so much! Cant wait for my cleaning on monday
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I had a first time cleaning and consult. Lisa was great! Dr Pham seemed very knowledgeable and was fair. They spent 1.5 hours with me!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
We recently switched over to Obery and I have to say how happy I am with the staff-. They are always welcoming and I highly suggest especially if there’s any dental anxiety - Dr Pham and his hygienists are remarkable.We are very happy patients! The Truschelli Family - Plymouth, Ma.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, clean, modern and professional
I was given Obery Dental’s name from a friend after I was complaining that my old dentists office was seeming more like an impersonal business. Right away I felt welcomed. Dr. Pham is a perfectionist. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. It’s been 4 years and I am so glad I made the change.
Response from Obery Dental
Thank you Donna for your kind compliments. It is pleasure having you as our patient. Thank you for allowing us to take care of your oral health. I will share your feedback with the team. Have a wonderful 2019! Dr. Pham
R
1 month ago
Repeat satisfied patient
As always has been my experience, my visit was met with professional, cordial, efficient and courteous service. Gone are the days when I would dread a scheduled dental appointment. I have no hesitation recommending this office to anyone needing dental services.
P
2 months ago
We are very impressed with the professionalism and skill of Dr. Pham and his entire staff.
S
2 months ago
Great service, Friendly professional staff
The office staff was very professional and friendly. All work that is done is performed with a gentle touch and care. I would highly recommend Dr. Pham and his amazing staff.