Obery Dental

Dentist

57 Obery Street

Suite 2

Plymouth, MA 02360-2480

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very Professional and warm
My initial visit with Dr Pham and his team was over all positive. From the time I checked in to when I left the office I felt important and cared for. Dr Pham and his team are knowledgeable in the field of dentistry and I have faith they will act in the best interest of my health. I look forward to working with them.
Response from Obery Dental
Dear Christina, Thank you for your review and for choosing our practice. We are happy that you are satisfied with your visit and look forward to seeing you in the future. As always, we appreciate your confidence and trust in us. Sincerely, Dr. Pham and Staff
M
1 week ago
Great dental practice!
My whole family has been using Obery Dental since we moved to Plymouth about 5 years ago. Dr Pham, the hygienists, and the office staff are amazing! Very professional and well organized. The office is beautiful and welcoming. Dr Pham is never rushed and truly cares about his patients. The hygienists are gentle yet thorough. I highly recommend Obery Dental.
Response from Obery Dental
Dear Mary Ellen, It brings us a lot of pride and joy to hear that you're an avid fan of our practice. We appreciate your business, loyalty and your trust. Don't hesitate to call us if there's anything we can help you with! Dr. Pham and Staff
K
1 month ago
Efficient and friendly
Everyone was very friendly and procedures/costs were explained very clearly. They were read you to see me when I arrived and I didn’t have to wait at all once I got in!
V
1 month ago
I highly recommend Dr Pham.
M
1 month ago
Good service
Everything was great! Good team.
C
1 month ago
Gentle service in a pristine environment
Amazing staff that is great for patients with anxiety. Office is spotless! Carolyn at the front desk will go out of her way to make sure you get in when you have a problem and response to any emails immediately ! Best dental office on the shouth shore !!
Response from Obery Dental
Dear Cathleen, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We strive to provide our patients with excellent care and we take your comments to heart. As always, we appreciate your confidence and trust in us. Sincerely, Dr. Pham and Staff
M
1 month ago
Excellent
I had to have some extensive work done by Dr. Pham. He and his team were very caring and knowledgeable. As it was a two part procedure, his office called the next day to see how I was feeling.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful practice and Dr !!
Dr Pham is super knowledgable, with excellent and conservative advice to help make me look and feel good.... such wonderful practice, I am so glad I found Dr Pham
L
2 months ago
excellent, honest treatment . Dr. Pham was very detailed about my options. looking forward to being able to smile again.
M
2 months ago
Professional
I haven't seen a dentist in year. This was the best experience I have with a dentist Dr Pham and his staff made me feel comfortable and were informative. I would highly recommend him