Obid Allergy Respiratory & Internal Medicine Center

Allergists

951 West 23rd Street

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

panamacityallergist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Super Friendly Office
My children and I have been seeing Mrs. for years. Everyone in the office make my boys feel comfortable every week for shots. They always smile and make a conversation to make those annoying shots just a little easier for them. Mrs. is the reason my twin boys are not constantly in the ER anymore from asthma. She has treated them with appropriate medications and tested them for allergies so we can avoid their various allergies. We truly believe our children would not be as healthy as they are today without Dr. Obid! We highly recommend her!
T
3 years ago
Smiling faces humble team
Always feel special ... I think every patient does 👍🌹
L
3 years ago
Good visit
friendly efficient staff. Dr. is very positive and refills of medications accomplished quickly,
D
3 years ago
Will continue you to keeping seeing Dr. Obid.
I went in for my regular checkup the wait to be seen was very short then I got in to see Dr. Obid he examined me and wrote out the prescriptions I needed and I was on my way. The visit was very professional and efficient I have been going there for years and plan on continuing to go there for many more.
J
3 years ago
Great Doctor!
I have always been happy with the care administered by Dr. Obid and his staff. They have always been able to accommodate my needs,
L
3 years ago
Very caring physician
Dr. Marwan Obid is an exceptionally caring doctor. Always greets patients with a "good morning" and a great smile. Office staff is wonderful about "squeezing you in" if you don't have an appointment. Dr. Obid is very thorough, he is a real credit to his profession!
K
3 years ago
Awesomesauce!
Love Mr. And Mrs.! No matter the problem they will find the solution. They take the time to listen and care.
B
3 years ago
Great every time, been going to him for 20 years and very satisfied
J
3 years ago
Very thorough and detail examinations, no guess work or "take two aspiring call tomorrow.
Always available, no formal, official action, very considerate and willing to answer questions. thoughtful and friendly.
W
3 years ago
Service
Dr Marwan is a true professional. His staff always sees me when I have need of medical help. But, let me tell you about the REAL man. When I was in the hospital, he showed up at 4:45 AM to check on me. Then on to his practice at 7:00 AM. That was very impressive to me - as I hope it might be to you.