Obral, Silk & Associates, LLC

Lawyer

55 Public Square

Suite #1700

Cleveland, OH 44113

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
A great professional Atty
Atty Al Pal has truly been an amazing lawyer! He was very prompt and explained my whole process of how things were handled! I worked recommend him to friends and family anytime! I appreciate everything he has done for me! It's hard to trust ppl these days but I highly would recommend him anytime! Thank you for your services Atty Pal
R
3 years ago
High quality
Mark Obral is a fantastic attorney. He is very professional and personable. He makes you feel at ease and comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone.
W
3 years ago
Didn't worry about anything, the firm told me what I needed to do and where to go to maximize my claim. Thank You!
T
4 years ago
The Best Law Firm
From the initial visit I was completely comfortable. I met with Mr. Pal and another attorney and we dicussed whats going to take place and what procedures they were going to initiate. This firm worked diligently for me and had nothing but my best interest in mind. The communication was always there and any and every question was answered that I had. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this firm to anyone who is in need of representation.I was COMPLETELY SATISFIED whit the results of my case. Give Obral, Silk & Associates a chance to sit with you for an initial consultation and I promise you will be satisfied.
P
4 years ago
My name is Patty and I am so very pleased with Obral, Silk and Associates! I had Mark Obral, and I would HIGHLEY recommend him for any of your legal affairs. He always called me back. Never left me hanging! Kept me updated and was always encouraging and supportive to my husband and myself. Marks staff and secretary ( Chrisine) is amazing. No matter how busy, she always took time to answer my calls and she also would return them immediately. Listened to me, even when she was busy. I can't say enough how professional and at the same time personal they where! Thank you so much for the wonderful out come to my case and all the support along the way! I WILL absolutely without a doubt call Mark if I ever need legal help! Thank you! Thank you! For everything. God Bless you, Patty A.
Response from Obral, Silk & Associates, LLC
Patty: Thank you for your nice words and review. We truly appreciate your confidence in our firm. We will pass along your sentiments to Mark and Christine. Take care!
M
4 years ago
Excellent service and professionalism
Attorney Alexander Pal was able to handle everything with the insurance companies after I was in an accident. His services and professionalism is everything I could ask for from a lawyer.
Response from Obral, Silk & Associates, LLC
Michael. Thank you for your feedback. We truly appreciate your business!
G
4 years ago
Personal injury case
I would highly recommend Obral, Silk & Associates to represent anyone needing to pursue a claim. The group works as a great confident team, at the same time they are professional and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Also explaining the process thoroughly in terms I could understand so there were no confusion or misinterpreting of the case being handled. In addition, have no doubt Al Pal gave it his full effort in settling my case and I am very pleased with the settlement I received.
Response from Obral, Silk & Associates, LLC
Thank you very much for your review. Our team is honored to have represented you!
J
4 years ago
Excellent people's
Response from Obral, Silk & Associates, LLC
Jenny. Gracias por tu opiniĆ³n . Agradecemos su confianza en nosotros.
M
4 years ago
An excellent experience!
Working with attorney Pal was refreshing. He was professional, respectful and honest and persisted in bringing my case to a satisfactory close.
Response from Obral, Silk & Associates, LLC
Dear Mary. Thank you for your review of Attorney Pal. We truly appreciate the feedback.
S
4 years ago
Best Firm
All I would say is this firm is the best firm. Attorney Al Pal is an amazing lawyer. They look out for u and not themselves like other firms.
Response from Obral, Silk & Associates, LLC
Dear Shawn. Thank you very much for your review of our firm, and Attorney Pal. It was a pleasure serving you and your family.