O’Brien Conroy Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

6790 Perimter Dr

Suite 100

Dublin, OH 43016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Worth coming from Westerville
Both doctor and hygienist are very nice and professional.
T
6 days ago
High quality office!!
Everything went perfect with my crown and fillings!!!
R
1 week ago
High quality service, e,tremely professional and nice.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, compassionate care
The entire staff here is awesome. They are so kind and they take all the dread out of going to the dentist. Can not recommend them enough!
C
2 weeks ago
This is the best dentist family I have every know. Everyone is so friendly and caring. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist. I go in knowing they will take care of me and inform me of anything going wrong as well as right. I have been going here for at least 15 years or more. Love them all!!!
K
2 weeks ago
professional timely and friendly
extremely friendly explained everything to me very professional and were concerned about my comfort.
D
2 weeks ago
nnnnnnnn
J
2 weeks ago
Courteous and Professional
I have been using this dental office for years and recommended them to many people. I always know they'll take good care of me. If I have an unusual issue, they make an effort to get me in as soon as possible and try to identify the issue.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience, the doctors were kind , they answered every questions I had. The doctor explain everything she was doing. She kept me calm during all of my visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service ... as always!
I had an "emergency" visit. They were able to get me in the same day. The care displayed and level of professionalism from the check in process to my diagnosis and remedy is outstanding. Dr. Conroy took care of my issue. She is always very friendly and professional. Her assistant was fantastic and very personable. You feel taken well taken care of. I would recommend them to anyone!