O’Brien Conroy Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

6790 Perimter Dr

Suite 100

Dublin, OH 43016

Open Today By Appointment

drsoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Highly professional and courteous.
Thank you for making my dental experience super ones more.
D
2 days ago
Friendly Staff
I’ve been going to the O’Brien Conroy Dental Group for several years. I always have great service and the staff are super friendly.
L
3 days ago
Very Professional & Caring
I have been coming to O'Brien Conroy since moving to Dublin almost ten years ago and I love this place. I have always feared going to the dentist and have never comfortable until coming to O'Brien Conroy. Every single step of the visit, from the email reminders, to the receptionist's greeting when you walk in, all the way up to the dentist - is a great experience. I especially like that the hygienists and dentists are very gentle, take their time, calming, and are very good at explaining each step and providing helpful instructions for better oral care.
P
3 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly.
Always a great experience at O'Brien and Conroy. I have been going here over 5 years and always a great experience.
M
3 days ago
Excellent Service & Professionalism
Every time I've been to O' Brian Conroy Dental Group I have always had superior care & service. Every aspect of their practice is fabulous. I've been coming here for at least 7 or 8 years so I'm not a new customer. They are the best & I highly recommend them.
J
4 days ago
Excellent Experience at O'Brien Conroy Dental
My first trip to visit O'Brien Conroy Dental was a true pleasure. From the front desk to the dental hygienist and dentist, all were professional and friendly, making me feel comfortable as well as confident in their ability to meet my needs. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone seeking reliable and competent dental services.
R
5 days ago
Always easy and fast
Love Connie she is always great.
P
5 days ago
There's a reason why I've been a patient for over 10 years...
There's a reason why I've been a patient for over 10 years. I receive quality service and care.
T
1 week ago
High Quality Service
Very thorough team at Dr. O'Brian Conroy Dental Group, exceptional service and focused practitioners.
J
1 week ago
Another Fast, Friendly, Quality Appointment!
My 9 year old son had sealants put on and they did a great job!