O’Brien Conroy Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

6790 Perimter Dr

Suite 100

Dublin, OH 43016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Care for Kids
This dental group is fantastic! My son just turned 4 and has had two dentist visits with them so far. They were perfect with him! He was perfect with them! They explained everything so he wouldn’t be afraid and gave him time to “get his wiggles out.” Couldn’t ask for more!
L
6 days ago
Professional & Friendly
I just had a very long appointment at O'Brien & Conroy, and it was the best experience possible. They made me comfortable and were very friendly and gentle through the entire process. So glad I have this group as my dentist!
N
6 days ago
Dr O’Brien is the dentist to have!
I have been Dr O’Brien patient for the last 20 years! Can’t say enough great things about him!
A
7 days ago
THE BEST!
My 1 year old daughter chipped her front tooth the past weekend. Quite the scary situation as a parent. The on-call doctor called us back in a timely manner and eased my nerves on the situation. They squeezed us into an opening soon after and checked her out to give us an opinion on what to do next. Thank you so much for your timely responses, your expert eye and your kindness for seeing my little one as I know that you are not typically a pediatric facility. THANK YOU!
J
7 days ago
Great care, great team
My hygienist today, Michelle, and Dr. Conroy are a wonderful team! Both have great bedside manners and provide top rate care! Simply the BEST!
N
2 weeks ago
Good service
Dentist who took care of me today was very efficient, friendly and thorough in her work
A
3 weeks ago
Efficient, knowledgeable, AND friendly
Great overall experience- well run practice
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
Been seeing this a Dentist office for about 8 years and love the staff, doctors and hygienists.
N
3 weeks ago
Great customer service!
We have been going to O'Brien Conroy Dental Group for over 10 years and, although it is not convenient because of a recent move, we have no intentions of changing. Their customer service is second to none - whether it's a reminder text/email, or the juggling of schedules simply to accommodate yours, they do it without hesitation or aggravation. Kudos!
Z
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Came in for a tooth ache and was brought back early before my scheduled appointment start date. The appointment was quick, efficient, yet thorough. Diagnosed, consulted, and out the door in around 30 minutes which is important to me due to my busy schedule.