O’Brien Conroy Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

6790 Perimter Dr

Suite 100

Dublin, OH 43016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Dentist appointment
The staff was very respectful and professional during today's cleaning. The hygienist was thorough in her cleaning and provided details about each step in the process which was helpful.
J
4 days ago
Perfect in every way. Always on time and personable, friendly staff...
M
5 days ago
Professional, High Quality, Personable
This group is absolutely wonderful. All staff is super professional and personable and provide top quality care. They work with you on scheduling needs, ensure you are comfortable, provide extra care as needed, and everything they do is pain free!!! Their thoroughness and high standards are applied to all services. The best dental experience!
D
1 week ago
Quick professional and ethical
The ability to make their patient feel comfortable and relaxed is displayed by their genuine and courteous manners. You feel at peace.
K
1 week ago
Friendly, caring service
This was my first time at the practice and I found the staff to be extremely friendly and knowledgeable. They took a great deal of time to complete a thorough exam and then explain the results. Michelle made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I appreciated their sincerity and integrity.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. I was referred to them by my wife, who knows I'm not a fan of the dentist. I feel very invited and cared for unlike others I've been too!
A
2 weeks ago
Always great
I have never had a bad experience at O'Brien Conroy Dentist. At other dentist's I've felt taken advantage of and had unnecessary procedures. But at O'Brien Conroy they've always explained everything to me and have been extremely open about anything that needs to be done. I can not recommend them highly enough for quality of care.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I came today to initiate joining your dental group since just moving here from Connecticut at the recommendation of a former employee Star Sawicki. You were able to get me in right away and the consultation was friendly professional and very knowledgeable! I am very glad to have found your group and look forward to great dental service!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly, and trustfull.
M
3 weeks ago
Prompt and professional
I’m always pleased with my experience here. My son, now five, has been a patient of the practice since age three; he’s totally at ease during his appointments, which I attribute to the kindness of the staff and their careful and thorough explanations of procedures. I feel confident my family’s teeth are in good hands!