O’Brien Conroy Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

6790 Perimter Dr

Suite 100

Dublin, OH 43016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
Great first experience with a new dentist.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff. So professional. I've been coming here since 2003 and now my daughter is a patient as well. I've always had a very positive experience. I'd recommend this to anyone seeking a dentist (for adults or kids!).
D
1 month ago
Best dentist in Dublin
On time, very friendly, professional, clean, high standard and quality service
B
1 month ago
great practice
I've been a patient for 15+ years. Staff is always professional and sincerely care about their patients' health. Great visit!
R
1 month ago
Always very professional and friendly! Makenzie and Dr.Conroy are are outstanding!
B
1 month ago
Always awesome
I've been going here for years and the experience has always been good. It really comes down to the great people they have in their practice. Kind and caring always.
J
1 month ago
Thorough, Professional, and Efficient
We've been coming to this dental practice for years. They are always friendly, and do a great job with my entire families. cleanings.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care
Dr Conroy is very professional. No pain and procedure went fast. Our family has gone there over 10 yrs and like very much.
J
1 month ago
Kind
Colleen and my dentist were very kind and provided excellent customer service. Thanks!
C
1 month ago
Always heplful and Got us in quickly!
This group was so helpful when my son started growing adult teeth before his baby teeth fell out. When I called to ask if this was normal, they invited us in and we were seen the same day! They reassured us things were fine after taking time to look in my sons mouth and ask some questions. They are always great with my young kids!