O’Brien Conroy Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

6790 Perimter Dr

Suite 100

Dublin, OH 43016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Very nice and professional
Very efficient at checkin, waiting room comfortable with minimal wait. Hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Dentist provided a thorough exam, very informative. Will definitely recommend to others.
L
2 days ago
Good visit as usual
Always seem to be on time and service very efficient as usual. Appreciate the friendly service from this provider.
B
2 days ago
Love the whole team. Everyone made you feel welcome. Professional and personable. Our family been coming here the past 5 years and going.
R
6 days ago
Dr. Tiemstra and staff are outstanding and caring. Leading edge technology is used for gentle care.
C
1 week ago
I have never had a negative experience with this office and I have been a patient for years. Very polite and personable, which I like. Helps make a dental visit sooo much better!!
R
1 week ago
As always the care recieved was 5 🌟! Dr. Conroy and the entire team are terrific. I can't imagine a better experience!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Hygenist. Very friendly and thorough.
H
3 weeks ago
Thorough and professional.
P
4 weeks ago
Crown prep
Excellent. Everyone we was professional and accommodating! The week of Christmas and the staff worked to help me out with a broken tooth. Thank you. So appreciated! I wish each and everyone of you a very Merry Christmas🎁
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience, on time, emergency appt
I love this office. They are prompt and professional and do wonderful work!