O’Brien Conroy Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

6790 Perimter Dr

Suite 100

Dublin, OH 43016

Open Today By Appointment

drsoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great Care!!
I've been visiting O'Brien/Conroy for about 15 years and have always had a fantastic experience. Cleanings, Invisiline, caps, fillings...they've done it all with excellence. I highly recommend them to anyone!!
D
4 days ago
The best dental care anywhere!
Dr. O’Brien and his team have been my dental care group for many years. I have always been treated with dignity, respect and professionalism, and I will continue to be their patient for many years to come!
E
5 days ago
Great cleaning, loved the power wash tool
Awesome
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Compassionate dental care
I had to have some dental work for the first time in my life. Dr. O’Brien did an excellent job explaining what was happening, and his dental hygienist was thorough and gentle throughout the procedure.
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service.
Really nice and friendly, were pleased to see me again.
C
2 weeks ago
Very Professional And Friendly Staff
I had my first visit to O’Brien Conroy Dental and the staff was extremely professional. Michelle and Dr. Conroy were extremely thorough and answered any question or concern that I had. Best dental practice in town!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
This is the best dental office ever!
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
I got a crown, Dr. O'Brien is the best dentist in the country. I travel back home from Texas for the great service I receive from him and his professional staff. Thanks.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
If you want your dentist relationship to be similar to a Ritz CARLTON experience, you will enjoy the O’Brien Conroy Group. Everything from A to Z is executed flawlessly. If your appointment is at 9, you will be walking back to the chair at 9. The staff is incredible and everyone makes you feel like a VIP. I’ve had 6 dentists (all nice people) over 40 years but none delivered the experience I enjoy with O’Brien Conroy. They clearly have a culture that focuses on making a difference in their patients lives and their employees.
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
If you want your dentist relationship to be similar to a Ritz CARLTON experience, you will enjoy the O’Brien Conroy Group. Everything from A to Z is executed flawlessly. If your appointment is at 9, you will be walking back to the chair at 9. The staff is incredible and everyone makes you feel like a VIP. I’ve had 6 dentists (all nice people) over 40 years but none delivered the experience I enjoy with O’Brien Conroy. They clearly have a culture that focuses on making a difference in their patients lives and their employees.