O’Brien Conroy Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

6790 Perimter Dr

Suite 100

Dublin, OH 43016

Open Today By Appointment

drsoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Y
4 days ago
High quality service and explanation
I was able to receive a polite explanation and a safe treatment.
L
4 days ago
Dr Tiemstra/Damon #3 prep
Not because she’s my niece but she understands the quirky things that make me tick and that helps with my dental procedures. It was once again a fabulous dental experience and I appreciate her and her personable staff! Thank you 🙏 you are a blessing to me. LDamon
S
5 days ago
Excellent Staff and Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Conroy’s for about 11 years and have always received excellent care without ever needing to wait more than a minute or two for my appointment. I could not be happier with her as a dentist or her staff. Highly recommend this practice.
J
5 days ago
Outstanding level of skill. Entire staff - pleasant and very professional.
The crown prep that needed to be completed during my appointment was on a bottom back molar. Even though the location was in an area less accessible than most, Dr. Conroy and her assistant completed the needed work with skill and were very considerate of my comfort. I find the professionalism and the level of dental care in this practice to be outstanding.
A
1 week ago
Only place I go for Dental care
Very professional and respectful staff. Friendly environment where I feel taken care of, and all my needs or concerns are met. Even if I have to pay out of pocket, I have chosen to stay with O'Brien Conroy in order to keep receiving the best care.
B
2 weeks ago
I have always had a wonderful experience at O’Brien Conroy Dental Group.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Gives great advise
I recommend Obrien-Conroy Dental group to anyone looking for a positive experience with dental care at great rates. I have always had an excellent dental care from all staff here. Both the Dental Assistant and Dentist explain what they find and how to care for your particular issues. If their suggestions are followed, the next appointment will show great improvement in those areas.
B
2 weeks ago
Dental visit on 9-10-18
My dental visit at the O'Brien, Conroy Dental was first rate from the moment I arrived until left. I was treated like a valued patient at every step of my visit. They are a very professional team that will leave no stone unturned in order to make your appointment enjoyable.
K
2 weeks ago
The dental hygiKathyenist was very professional and did everything to make my appointment ejoyable.