O’Brien Conroy Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

6790 Perimter Dr

Suite 100

Dublin, OH 43016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
The best
My appointment was done efficiently and thoroughly. I appreciate the kind and caring staff. Haven’t regretted changing dentists. Thanks for everything!
L
1 day ago
Love the staff
My dental hygienist is so nice and personable. She was very thorough and explained everything to me. I saw the new dentist today and I like her a lot. Very friendly. I drive an hour to come to this office. No dental office in my area compare.
C
2 days ago
Professional & Kid friendly
All of the staff here, from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist, were great about making my child’s first dentist visit a positive experience.
L
2 days ago
Excellent Service
Always great friendly service. I have been a patient for over ten years love the staff and the doctors
M
4 days ago
We love Dr. O Brien and his staff
Dr. O'Brien Conroy dental is top notch in our book. We drive all the way from Westerville to come to this dental office because we know that we will receive the best care. We have been with Dr. O' Brien for over 30 years so we know what we are talking about!
B
6 days ago
Great service
BY FAR, THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER! Receptionist was friendly and warm personality. Colleen, the hygienist, was informative and gentle. She explained exactly what she was going to do. I have some health issues and she was very concerned. Dr. Tiemstra is the best and had those two super words NO CAVITIES.
C
6 days ago
Great experience
Makenzie was great, thorough and polite. Explained and confirmed on what she was doing, quick and efficient too.
S
6 days ago
I was very impressed with the facility, the staff and Coleen who cleaned my teeth. The cleaning was the best I have ever had. The doctor was very pleasant and reviewed all of my x-ray. I would recommend this Dental Group to anyone. Thank you. Sharon DuBreuil
J
6 days ago
Professional, quality service
My appointment was on time and the care I received was excellent. My hygienist was very friendly and explained everything she was doing and made recommendations on the care of my teeth.
R
6 days ago
good facility with good doctors
it was good hygienist