O’Brien Conroy Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

6790 Perimter Dr

Suite 100

Dublin, OH 43016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
First class
From the time I walk in the door to the time I leave, it's always a first class experience. Thank you Makenzie (correct spelling?) and Doctor G!
M
1 week ago
My first visit
My first visit at this dental group. Very impressed with everyone. Excellent attention to detail, very thorough exam. Very professional from start to finish.
N
1 week ago
My experience with this practice has been superior
I’ve been a patient of O’Brien Conroy for about five years and have always been impressed with their competency and professionalism. I’ve personally received cleanings and fillings from this practice and have been a patient primarily of Dr. Gestosani. I’ve also seen Dr. Conroy and Dr. Tiemstra. All were attentive and delivered outstanding care. Today I received a cleaning with my hygienist being Michelle and I appreciated her honest candor and encouragement to step up my flossing game (her encouragement was delivered sensitively and with a smile and she’s right). What I appreciate most about this group is that they tell it like it is, don’t try to upsell you or fill cavities that should actually be classified as watch areas like other dentists I’ve seen. All in all, if you are a patient here or become a new one, I can assure you that you are going to see one of the very best dental practices in all of Central Ohio. These practitioners know what they are doing and I promise you that you’ll be happy you put your dental care in their hands.
G
1 week ago
Great Experience. Professional and informative
Routine cleaning maintenance. My technician was professional and kept me informed of the process and provided clear tips to help my overall oral health in the future. Helpful.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I've been going here for about 1.5 years and I cant say enough good things about this dentist office, my hygenist is fantastic as well as my dentist, highly recommended!
T
2 weeks ago
Make O'Brien Conroy Dental YOUR choice for dental work
While getting some cavities filled and my smile brightened up, the ladies who worked on me were so sweet and soft spoken. They put me at ease and really made sure I was comfortable during my 2.5 hour appointment. I was told upfront how long it would take approx. and also approx. how much I would owe after it was all over so nothing was left unknown. I knew what I was walking into and everything was handled perfectly. Going to the dentist isn't the greatest way to start the day but the morning cat nap was lovely. Thanks for all you do!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Perhaps one of the best dental experiences yet. Completely pain free, efficient I. And out for a crown. Been going here for years and they only get better.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding, friendly service
Outstanding friendly service and flexible with appointments!
H
1 month ago
Very good
Good and polite treatment
M
1 month ago
Excellent as Always, Even with a Delay
Was in for a routine filling and today they were running behind. Not a little, but over 30 minutes. Even so, the staff was attentive and provided consistent updates and apologies for the delay and didn’t let me sit wondering what was going on. Once in the chair, Dr. Conroy and Kaitlyn were very friendly and apologetic. Dr. Conroy did excellent work. The staff generally, but Dr. Conroy specifically, is why I drive over 30 minutes to her office and won’t let anyone else work on my teeth! She and the team are fantastic.