O’Brien Conroy Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

6790 Perimter Dr

Suite 100

Dublin, OH 43016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drsoc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Professional and friendly!
McKenzie and Dr. G always provide friendly service. McKenzie does awesome job. She is gentle and provides excellent care!
R
6 days ago
Great emergency outcome!
Quick emergency appointment, less than 5 minutes in waiting room, great job by assistant and Dr. G.
K
6 days ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful!
The visit was well managed and as smooth as possible. Thank you!
D
6 days ago
The very best Dental Group!
The best Dental Group in Columbus, Ohio area. I’ve been going here several years and the professionalism and expertise is amazing! The Dentist and hygienist are very friendly and take great pride in doing excellent work. I am above satisfied with each visit here! All smiles here!!!
J
7 days ago
Great Experience Every Visit
The O'Brien Conroy Dental Group provides a great experience every time we go in. All of the staff are knowledgeable and friendly. They consistently provide a welcoming and caring environment.
J
1 week ago
Fixed my problem efficiently
I had a problem with a retainer, and they fit me into the schedule within 24 hours. The dentist was able to fix my problem very quickly and with high quality work.
V
1 week ago
The Best
The staff at this office is fantastic. They are so friendly & easy to work with from the most basic procedures to the more difficult ones. The front desk associates are extremely knowledgeable when it comes to insurance claims & allowances. Thank you for making the process seamless.
A
1 week ago
Best Dental Group EVER
i have seen a lot of dentists throughout my life but this Dental Group is the BEST EVER. Most of the time i have seen Dr. O'Brien and he is amazing - so caring and professional and a perfectionist. Other dentists i have seen there are also great. the staff of Dental Hygienists are wonderful and the clerical and business staff are also the best.
H
2 weeks ago
dental
As always, Colleen does a great job. She is polite, professional and always make me comfortable during the treatment.
B
2 weeks ago
Easy Initial Visit
Everyone was professional and considerate.