O’Brien Conroy Dental Group, LLC

Dentist

6790 Perimter Dr

Suite 100

Dublin, OH 43016

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Perhaps one of the best dental experiences yet. Completely pain free, efficient I. And out for a crown. Been going here for years and they only get better.
C
5 months ago
Outstanding, friendly service
Outstanding friendly service and flexible with appointments!
H
5 months ago
Very good
Good and polite treatment
M
5 months ago
Excellent as Always, Even with a Delay
Was in for a routine filling and today they were running behind. Not a little, but over 30 minutes. Even so, the staff was attentive and provided consistent updates and apologies for the delay and didn’t let me sit wondering what was going on. Once in the chair, Dr. Conroy and Kaitlyn were very friendly and apologetic. Dr. Conroy did excellent work. The staff generally, but Dr. Conroy specifically, is why I drive over 30 minutes to her office and won’t let anyone else work on my teeth! She and the team are fantastic.
M
5 months ago
December Cleaning
My family and I simply love our Dentists and staff. Today I had my second cleaning of the year and it was as simple and painless as I would hope any trip to the dentist should be. My wait was very short before being welcomed by Mackenzie (sp?) who was my dental hygienist. After she was done, I was visited by one of the Dentists and reminded of the importance of flossing. Everyone in the office has a smile, gets me and my family in and out in reasonable time. I love the feeling of my clean teeth when I leave. We HIGHLY recommend this team.
E
6 months ago
Great crew. Great service!
Very professional with great service. Never trying to sell any extra additional services that simply aren't needed. Love my dental hygienist! She's awesome and very attentive to my fear of dentistry. It's like visiting with a young friend!
D
6 months ago
Always Receive the Best Care
As always a great appointment. Been going here for many years. Colleen and Dr, G are the best.
P
6 months ago
Excellent staff and very caring
B
6 months ago
Professional and willing to go out of their way to improve your experience!
I have seen Dr. Tiemstra twice now. Once for a standard cleaning which revealed some dental work that needed done. Not only was my first experience very pleasant and professional but when my dental work resulted in a lot of increased anxiety she took time out of her busy schedule to have a conversation with me and ease my issues and find something that would work best for me. I have brought two of my friends already to this location because of their excellent service and professionalism. I will be moving out of state next year but I will be keeping my business here because I cannot imagine anyone else making me feel so at ease. Thank you for all you do!
F
6 months ago
Friendly and very professional
The staff is always attentive to the needs of their patients. They are friendly and make you feel like you are family.