Obrochta Center for Dental Health

Dentist

4464 Central Avenue

St. Petersburg, FL 33711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Angie and I had a lovely visit together and my teeth got cleaned in the process. As usual everyone was so nice. I always feel very at ease in your office. Great Dentist and Great Staff.
T
1 month ago
Always friendly, professional and on time!
Love the 7am appts.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Experience and care!
I just moved to Florida and was very impressed with the research I've done regarding Dr. Obrochta's experience. I carefully choose his office. I think he might be the best dentist I've ever had or at least in the top 2. He repaired a front tooth I had and really cared about getting it perfect and educating me about a host of issues. The dental cleaner is the least hurtful I've ever had - including the Dentist. They also achieved the best results. The entire staff cares and it shows. They are all very professional and know what they are doing. One of the main reasons why I choose Dr. Obrochta is his dedication to constant education and new techniques. In dentistry this is very important to me. He offers many services and keeps on top of the latest techniques and new ways of doing things. I really like that about him. He also doesn't take risks and takes a conservative approach. These two things combined what was I was seeking. No one likes going to the dentist, but they do make it easier to endure. I'm glad I found this great team. Also, thank you for helping me and making me feel welcome to my new city.
D
1 month ago
Pleased !
Dr. Obrochta was very knowledgeable and informative, didn't hurry the consultation. I am very pleased,would recommend him to friends and family. Has a great staff, too !
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist EVER!
Love Dr. Obrochta and staff. He is the kindest and caring dentist ever. I've been going for years. Excellent service, gentle in treatment and very comfortable setting.
B
2 months ago
Great service-professional and very friendly. I could tell as those waking in were greeted by their first names (it was a good feeling)
They got me right in the following morning from when I called. Had wonderful Hygentist be extremely kind and careful explaining as she went. Saw Dr. Obracta and he couldn't have been kinder. The had to send me on to endodontis for pain I was having and he was great, followed up that evening with me and was as kind as one could be, I finished that day and have a few more appointments I am not even scared about.
T
4 months ago
Always excellent treatment there.
Always excellent treatment there and very friendly staff. I've been going there for years and will continue.
J
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
Exceptional -- Always -- Over Many Years.
A
4 months ago
High quality service, meticulous office and work area
Very friendly competent office, Dr. Obrachta is an excellent dentist...everyone I have recommended him to has been very satisfied.
T
5 months ago
Twas a good visit.