Obrochta Center for Dental Health

Dentist

4464 Central Avenue

St. Petersburg, FL 33711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Top Notch Service
I always receive Top Notch service here from everyone in the office. When my crown fell off, they made room for me to come in ASAP to take care of it!
C
1 month ago
Friendly and caring personnel
Dr. Obrochta’s office staff are friendly and accomadating regard to scheduling appointments. Dr. Obrochta eases anxiety by explaining procedures before starting. He is caring about patient comfort while doing the best procedures. I would recommend his office in a heart beat!
P
2 months ago
The staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Obrochta is the BEST! He uses the most modern techniques and equipment & makes each visit comfortable. I've been a patient for over 30 years and have recommended several friends to his practice.
J
2 months ago
I just doesn't get any better!
Today I spent two and a half hours in Dr. Steve's chair, under the close supervision of Erica and Deborah of course, his two excellent dental assistants, having an old crown removed so he could fill a cavity that had formed underneath. Then, as I watched from my chair, they created a new crown and placed it so perfectly in place that I'll continue using my old bite-guard. Dr. Steve loves teaching his staff so I was able to learn how my new crown was created as he explained to Deborah, who hadn't seen this process before, how the magic was done. The technology was fascinating and Dr. Steve's mastery of it was confidence inspiring. The procedure was performed painlessly and with a good deal of laughter tossed in because good natured humor is a big part of the Obrochta Dental Office experience. I never much cared for going to the dentist before I started coming to Dr. Steve's office but now, after many years of positive experiences, I find myself looking forward to it. The staff at this office is exceptional. From Cindy's cheerful "hello" at the Reception desk when I first walk in until she takes my payment with a friendly smile at the end, every person I encounter inside is friendly and helpful. I visit Angie, the dental hygienist, about every four months for routine teeth cleanings so I know her a little better than I do the other ladies but everyone working there is always so nice. Even the other patients are usually friendly because that's the kind of environment the Obrochta Office personnel works so hard to create. I've sent several friends and acquaintances to see them over the years and I'd wouldn't hesitate to do it again.
D
2 months ago
This was my first visit. I was recommended by my neighbor. The staff was very nice and welcoming . When I finished the initial paperwork I was introduced to the hygienist and immediately was showed into the room, The hygienist went over my history and medications , asked if I had any concerns that I wanted to ask the doctor before she cleaned my teeth! Tammy did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth! I have many health issues she talked with me about and how I can help make my teeth more healthy! The Doctor examined after the cleaning and he talked about additional ways to help me keep my teeth heathy! This practice is very dedicated to helping you maintain healthy teeth! I would definitely recommend this office!!!
V
2 months ago
I would not be treated by any other dentist
Dr O has treated me for years and does impeccable work. He did laminates for me that I LOVE! If there was ever a big chunk of change that I felt happy about spending, it would be what I spent for the laminates!!! The shape and color of my teeth is great! I love smiling now!!! Vicki
T
4 months ago
Excellent first time exam and cleaning !
I had the most comfortable deep cleaning ever and a very thorough exam ! Much appreciated !!!
J
4 months ago
Always professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Obrochta for many years. He is always professional & does a great job. He is a perfectionist!!
K
4 months ago
Always the best
As a patient for 10 years, this office is always the best. First class in every way. My hygenist, Angie, is professional, experienced and always so sweet. Dr. O is just the consumate professional.
J
5 months ago
Professional, personal service
Dr. Obrochta and his staff are highly qualified caring professionals. I have been a patient since 2001 and have always been more than satisfied with the care given. Additionally Dr. Obrochta stays current with new technology in dentistry so I feel confident I am getting top notch care.