Obrochta Center for Dental Health

Dentist

4464 Central Avenue

St. Petersburg, FL 33711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Always excellent treatment there.
Always excellent treatment there and very friendly staff. I've been going there for years and will continue.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Exceptional -- Always -- Over Many Years.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, meticulous office and work area
Very friendly competent office, Dr. Obrachta is an excellent dentist...everyone I have recommended him to has been very satisfied.
T
3 months ago
Twas a good visit.
A
3 months ago
Timely appointment and helpful, practical advise
I recently suffered an injury to my teeth during surgery. Dr Obrochta was readily available at his office to advise me and provide a timely treatment plan.
C
3 months ago
Great customer service, friendly, professional and always courteous. The Obrochta Center for Dental Health uses the latest technology and treatments and puts the patient first. This is an exceptional dentist office from the minute your greeted to sitting down in the chair for a cleaning or other dental work everyone is cheerful and looking to make you most comfortable. Dr. Obrochta is very customer driven and goes out of his way to always greet you whether your there for a cleaning or other more extensive work. The hygienist Angie is very personable and professional. She does an exceptional job and you can tell she loves what she does. This is not just a job for her it's a career. The front desk staff are always willing to go out of their way to assist with appointments, insurance concerns and the like.
Response from Obrochta Center for Dental Health
Thank you so much for taking time to send your wonderful review. We are honored to have you in our dental family.
H
4 months ago
Love this office - great doctor and great staff!! 😁
J
4 months ago
Dr. Obrochta and his team are fantastic
Dr. Obrochta really takes the time to make you feel at ease during all of his dental procedures, he lightens the mood with his humor and jokes. If you are nervous about getting dental work done, or just want it done right, Dr. O. is the person to see. He is extremely knowledgeable and will explain what he is doing so you aren't just sitting there twittling your thumbs. He is great and so are all of the dental hygienists that he works with. Totally recommend!
C
6 months ago
Excellent service!
Always a great experience. Hard to say that about going to the dentist, but Dr. Obrochta always provides the personal touch that makes the difference. His attention to detail, his ability to explain my condition in terms I can understand and his advice make me feel like an engaged patient. The staff of Chris, Angie and Janet are the best! I have been a patient for many years and highly recommend him.
P
7 months ago
My sons are patients of Dr. Ochrachta and I was very impressed with him and his staff. High quality service, friendly staff and they are very caring. I highly recommend Dr. Ochratchta to all my friends.