Obrochta Center for Dental Health

Dentist

4464 Central Avenue

St. Petersburg, FL 33711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 month ago
Max had a GREAT experience today.... thank you all for being so sweet to him!!!
J
2 months ago
Always professional
I went to have my teeth cleaned. They had a new hygienist. Her name is Tammy & she was excellent. Dr Obrochta is an excellent dentist. I feel their prices are a bit high but their work is excellent.
L
3 months ago
The best Dentist
I have been going to Dr Obrochta for 25 years now, I can count on his expertise. I have been able to count on him any time day or nite and even on weekends and holidays. He explains what he is doing while keeping your comfort a priority,. with the latest technology and knowledge. He is the best!
J
3 months ago
Have been a patient of Dr Obrochta for over 20 years. All of my dental care has been excellent. Whether a cleaning or extensive dental restoration, I have extremely pleased.
D
3 months ago
Professional high quality service
Tammi the new dental hygienist did a stellar job cleaning my teeth... she really was thorough and removed stains that have been there for a long time. Dr. Obrochta is always very friendly and a perfectionist in performing his exams and honest in his recommendations. The entire staff is the best at what they do ... thank you for taking such great care of my teeth and gums. 20 year loyal client!!!
L
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Everyone in this office is friendly, professional and personable. Love that Dr.O shares stories and jokes the whole time. It makes the visit as enjoyable as possible given that I usually hate going to the dentist because I have awful teeth. I have had 2 root canals and 4 crowns.... 3 at Dr. O's office. Does a great job. I love that he tells me how long each part will take, how many seconds left to go, close eyes and take deep breath for pinch (novacaine) etc. Love that he explains everything so I understand options and procedures. Definitely recommend Dr. Steve O!
W
4 months ago
Cost effective solution
When I went in with a broken mouth guard, Dr. Obrachta's first suggestion was to try a simple, no-cost fix before going with a full replacement.
M
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Tammy did such a great job cleaning my teeth and was so gentle and courteous to any issues I might be having. This was a very pleasant experience just as every appointment with Dr. Obrorchta has been. Delightful office and staff....always kind and compassionate.
A
5 months ago
Highly trained staff - Great patient care
Dr. O - is smart, talented and caring. Thanks
J
5 months ago
Another pleasant experience at the Obrochta Center
Yesterday I had my teeth cleaned by Tammi ( I hope I spelled her name right ) and had a quick oral exam by Dr. Obrochta. I recieved the same professional and polite service I've come to expect. As soon as I came in the door, Cindy at the desk began to joke around with me..something else I've come to expect. The bright and friendly environment certainly makes dental care a lot more fun. This is the first time I've had my teeth cleaned by Tammi and she was just as good as every other hygenist I've had work on my teeth in this office. "Dr. Steve" makes jokes the entire time he's working on me and the exam is over before I know it. He's actually pretty funny (but don't tell him I said that). I wish every visit to a doctor's office could go as well as the ones I experience at the Obrochta Center. Thank you guys!