Obrochta Center for Dental Health

Dentist

4464 Central Avenue

St. Petersburg, FL 33711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Excellent first time exam and cleaning !
I had the most comfortable deep cleaning ever and a very thorough exam ! Much appreciated !!!
J
3 weeks ago
Always professional
I have been a patient of Dr. Obrochta for many years. He is always professional & does a great job. He is a perfectionist!!
K
3 weeks ago
Always the best
As a patient for 10 years, this office is always the best. First class in every way. My hygenist, Angie, is professional, experienced and always so sweet. Dr. O is just the consumate professional.
J
1 month ago
Professional, personal service
Dr. Obrochta and his staff are highly qualified caring professionals. I have been a patient since 2001 and have always been more than satisfied with the care given. Additionally Dr. Obrochta stays current with new technology in dentistry so I feel confident I am getting top notch care.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service!!
Dr O is not only a great dentist but an artist as well. I had him do 6 upper Front veneers. They are not perfect They look very natural Very happy. Thx
A
2 months ago
Always the best service!
I went for my semi-annual cleaning and as always, Angie did awesome job and Dr. Obrochta gives great advice...
J
2 months ago
Angie and I had a lovely visit together and my teeth got cleaned in the process. As usual everyone was so nice. I always feel very at ease in your office. Great Dentist and Great Staff.
T
3 months ago
Always friendly, professional and on time!
Love the 7am appts.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Experience and care!
I just moved to Florida and was very impressed with the research I've done regarding Dr. Obrochta's experience. I carefully choose his office. I think he might be the best dentist I've ever had or at least in the top 2. He repaired a front tooth I had and really cared about getting it perfect and educating me about a host of issues. The dental cleaner is the least hurtful I've ever had - including the Dentist. They also achieved the best results. The entire staff cares and it shows. They are all very professional and know what they are doing. One of the main reasons why I choose Dr. Obrochta is his dedication to constant education and new techniques. In dentistry this is very important to me. He offers many services and keeps on top of the latest techniques and new ways of doing things. I really like that about him. He also doesn't take risks and takes a conservative approach. These two things combined what was I was seeking. No one likes going to the dentist, but they do make it easier to endure. I'm glad I found this great team. Also, thank you for helping me and making me feel welcome to my new city.
D
3 months ago
Pleased !
Dr. Obrochta was very knowledgeable and informative, didn't hurry the consultation. I am very pleased,would recommend him to friends and family. Has a great staff, too !