Obrochta Center for Dental Health

Dentist

4464 Central Avenue

St. Petersburg, FL 33711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
My sons are patients of Dr. Ochrachta and I was very impressed with him and his staff. High quality service, friendly staff and they are very caring. I highly recommend Dr. Ochratchta to all my friends.
L
4 weeks ago
Always a great job, has been my dentist for 20 + years.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional staff
I was very impressed from start to finish with the entire staff. From the front desk to the technician Angie and lastly the Doctor. I am so happy my friend Caren Weiner referred me because you surpassed my expectations. Mary Butler
T
4 weeks ago
The Very Best Dentist in St Petersburg
I have been a patient of Dr Obrachta for many, many years. No matter what my problem he has always been there for me. He has come in on weekends for me. He is always available by phone either at the office or at his home. He has also taken care of my children. I am moving across country in a few days and I will really miss him and his staff. I can highly recommend him .
G
2 months ago
THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF SKILL AND CARE!!!
Dr. Obrochta is THE best dentist I have ever been to. I cannot say enough praises for the professional level of dentistry that he and his staff have shown to me. I would, and have, recommended him to many of my friends. If there was a 10 star rating he would receive it from me.
A
4 months ago
Amazing Service - as always
I started going to Dr. Obrochta about 10 years ago when I cracked a tooth. I now love going to the dentist - not only is he great, his staff is fantastic.
I
5 months ago
Excellent service.
Great service considering I am from another country and walked in without an appointment. Receptionist very friendly and accommodating. Doctor knowledgeable - with time to explain the condition and the remedy. I felt very comfortable with his demeanour and professionalism.
J
5 months ago
Obrochta Dentist
Great experience, very pleasant experience and nice hygienist. Would recommend.
J
5 months ago
The highest quality experience
It was a wonderful teeth cleaning
D
5 months ago
Consistently Excellent
There is a reason I have stayed a client here. The entire organization goes above and beyond consistently. They are all great & Dr. O. is phenomenal & stays up on the latest technology!