OC Clean Sweep Chimney Service

Chimney and Fireplace Installer

Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

orangecountychimneysweep.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Dave showed up right on time called us the night before to remind us did a great job very hard-working honest likable guy
S
9 months ago
We call Dave to sweep our chimney we had some cracks on the top of our chimney he repaired them for no charge I think he undersold himself but we will definitely use him again thanks Dave with OC clean sweep
M
9 months ago
Thanks for fitting us in after a long day he was doing our neighbors house wonderful job see you next year
M
9 months ago
Thanks for doing a thorough professional job I would recommend his services thank you
M
9 months ago
Thanks again Dave you did a great job
T
9 months ago
Once again Dave did a great job for us we've used him many times and Hope to use his service many more times stay in business David thanks
T
9 months ago
Once again Dave did a great job for us we've used him many times and Hope to use his service many more times stay in business David thanks
S
9 months ago
We had a very tall two-story fireplace Dave went to all lanes to get to the top to sweep the chimney and make sure our spark arrester was cleaned out for the big job He didn't charge us anymore very hard-working and honest guy thanks Dave
M
9 months ago
Dave from OC clean sweep showed up on time we had an emergency halfway through his job we had to leave we left him there to finish the job lock the door and let us mail him the check great job thanks Dave
M
9 months ago
I was referred to OC CleanSweep from my friend he did a great job I would recommend OC clean sweep