OC Clean Sweep Chimney Service

Chimney and Fireplace Installer

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

orangecountychimneysweep.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 months ago
Excellent
On time clean nice very happy with Oc clean sweep
M
6 months ago
πŸ‘πŸ»
We had three chimneys to sweep Dave charge is 135 to do each chimney he did a package or three for 250 very happy thank you
D
6 months ago
Quality service
Quality service He’s been doing chimneys in Southern California for over 20 years honest trustworthy hard-working informative
L
6 months ago
Great service
Showed up on time it was very informative honest hard-working guy would recommend OC clean sweep
L
6 months ago
Great service
Showed up on time it was very informative honest hard-working guy would recommend OC clean sweep
L
6 months ago
Great service
Showed up on time it was very informative honest hard-working guy would recommend OC clean sweep
T
2 years ago
Dave showed up right on time called us the night before to remind us did a great job very hard-working honest likable guy
S
2 years ago
We call Dave to sweep our chimney we had some cracks on the top of our chimney he repaired them for no charge I think he undersold himself but we will definitely use him again thanks Dave with OC clean sweep
M
2 years ago
Thanks for fitting us in after a long day he was doing our neighbors house wonderful job see you next year
M
2 years ago
Thanks for doing a thorough professional job I would recommend his services thank you