OC Dental Center-Santa Ana

Dentist

2700 S Bristol St

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today By Appointment

ocdentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Awesome experience
It was a very good experience and very nice staff. The place is clean and organized i really loved it in here it is not like other dentists, they actually take their time with you. I had some fillings done and they were letting me know what they were doing and asking me how i was doing. They were very informative and for sure I'm coming back to this place. I recommend this place.
J
1 month ago
Excelled service. Professional, compassionate, and friendly
They are very knowledgeable as well as thorough. They were very considerate and respectful of me and my dental needs. I highly recommend OC-Dental to those in need of a Dentist.
D
1 month ago
Shocked at a great dental experience!
Exceeded my expectations (which are pretty high)! Was in town for work & 2 crowns would not wait any longer to be replaced. Found their office with only Yelp + Google reviews, crossed my fingers, said a prayer & went. This was a huge gamble but I had few options. *** Ladies in the front office managed like they were on a relay race passing the baton & handing off to help as each got backlogged. *** Ms. Judith was better than a therapist during the procedure; very warm & reassuring. The lead hygienist (I forgot her name) was very thorough & patient. Not least, Dr. Omrani removed 2 large crowns & filled cavities with ZERO pain in under an hour. NOTE: I've had 14+ procedures for root canals, crowns, and/or fillings.....and Dr. Omrani's needle injections were the 1st that were quick & entirely painless. So grateful to the entire staff....thank you for a great experience.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly experience
Thank You Dr Ormani, Judith and Maria!! I was so scared when I came in!! You made everything so much easier!! I appreciate your skill and caring!! Thanks to the office manager for her financial consideration!!
M
1 month ago
Another great visit to OC Dental
High quality professional Service. Very friendly staff.
B
3 months ago
Great work and very honest!
I went to them after another doctor told me I needed a root canal and wanted to charge me almost $3000! I was referred by a friend to OC Dental Center and the whole team was cheering when they realized I didn't need a root canal after all. I ended up just needing a crown. It was so awesome that they were rooting for me to spend less money! I have found a dentist for life! Great office, great staff, and great doctors!
R
7 months ago
Good money making company
Employees are great but a little too “big business” for what I’m used to. What I get for wanting the freebies they offered to get me in the door.
D
7 months ago
I’ve been here for about 6 years, everyone so nice and do good job.
M
10 months ago
Recent experience
Ive been a patient here for many years. Ive had complaints and positive experiences as well. This most recent experience was good. Ladies in the front are warm and polite. And everyone involved in my dental care were very thorough and helpful. Ill be back in 2 weeks and look forward to making my smile better=)
A
11 months ago
Customer Care
No matter what is being done, customer care is always number one. The ortho team is especially awesome at the Santa Ana facility!