OC Dental Center-Santa Ana

Dentist

2700 S Bristol St

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today By Appointment

ocdentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Good money making company
Employees are great but a little too “big business” for what I’m used to. What I get for wanting the freebies they offered to get me in the door.
D
4 months ago
I’ve been here for about 6 years, everyone so nice and do good job.
M
7 months ago
Recent experience
Ive been a patient here for many years. Ive had complaints and positive experiences as well. This most recent experience was good. Ladies in the front are warm and polite. And everyone involved in my dental care were very thorough and helpful. Ill be back in 2 weeks and look forward to making my smile better=)
A
8 months ago
Customer Care
No matter what is being done, customer care is always number one. The ortho team is especially awesome at the Santa Ana facility!
M
8 months ago
First time visit
The crown on my front tooth fell out while eating dinner and needed prompt treatment. O C dental was recommended to me. I could not be more pleased with the service and professionalism of O C Dental. Dr Sabo, Dr. Ley and technician were exceptional in taking care of my problem. Very friendly staff. I have found my go to place for my future dental needs. Thank you O C Dental!
J
9 months ago
Experience
The staff makes you feel like family, they are very thoughtful and helpful. The quality of service is great. NO pain at all with the numbing shots, they are always asking if your ok. I highly recommend this place
R
10 months ago
Hello my visit with you guys was ok. My Appointment was at 9am on a Saturday and didn't get checked in till 9:45am. And before me another patient had the same time I left a little upset because he also waited 45mins. When I had scheduled my appointment the 1st time I told them what I wanted to go in for. When I went in on Saturday they asked me again what I was being seen for, I asked the girl well what does it say in your computer, She said just a check up and cleaning. which was half right. I told her I'm her for a check up , cleaning ,and problem with a crown that I had done the last time I went in and deep cleaning on the right side that I never went back for. once I was called into the room they asked me again what I was in for. Again I asked what does it say on the paper and she said just a check up and cleaning LOL. so basically I repeated my self to the nurse. I don't think anybody is paying attention to what the patients are there for. and also at the end of the CHECK UP nobody went over the XRAYS the took of my mouth. so I don't even know what's going on with my TEETH lol. Other than that everybody was nice and attentive.
M
10 months ago
Thank you for taking me so soon. Everyone was professional, courteous, and nice. Very helpful with my questions. Marietta
Q
11 months ago
Professional
Me and my family goes to this dentist. Their very professional, courteous & respectful. They're very sweet and kind with the children put them at ease when working on your teeth kid friendly. And they work on you in a timely manner.
T
11 months ago
Horrible experience
This is the worst dental place I've been to. Had me wait 1.5 hours before having work done. The next time they said I had to pay and gave me 4 different prices which is not right. I feel like they try to get money out of people however they can. Friendly staff but horrible place to go.