OC Dental Center-Santa Ana

Dentist

2700 S Bristol St

Santa Ana, CA 92704

Open Today By Appointment

ocdentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
very nice and left with a smile on my face
M
7 months ago
I had a great experience with this dentist, about as good as you can have at a dental office! The dentist and office staff were very professional and nice. The work they did was excellent and pain free. I would highly recommend OC Dental Center to my friends.
D
12 months ago
OC Dental Santa Ana
Dr. Omrani is awesome he gave me a new smile. Chaun, and Maria are great . The whole staff is just awesome. They are all so friendly and kind. I would recommend OC Dental to all my friends and family they are just wonderful. Thank you all for everything.
A
1 year ago
Austin had a great experience.
J
1 year ago
Great experience
This place was recommended to me by one of my coworkers. I certainly did not regret scheduling an appointment! The dentist isn’t particularly my favorite place, but everyone was absolutely friendly and very professional. I was informed of everything they’d be doing and what was going on with my teeth. My first visit turned out to be much longer than expected, but I hadn’t been to a dentist in a while so I wasn’t too surprised. I have to go back soon, and I’d like to say, I’m not dreading my return. Looking forward to any future appointments at OC Dental Center.
N
1 year ago
Good service
F
1 year ago
Awesome experience
It was a very good experience and very nice staff. The place is clean and organized i really loved it in here it is not like other dentists, they actually take their time with you. I had some fillings done and they were letting me know what they were doing and asking me how i was doing. They were very informative and for sure I'm coming back to this place. I recommend this place.
J
1 year ago
Excelled service. Professional, compassionate, and friendly
They are very knowledgeable as well as thorough. They were very considerate and respectful of me and my dental needs. I highly recommend OC-Dental to those in need of a Dentist.
D
1 year ago
Shocked at a great dental experience!
Exceeded my expectations (which are pretty high)! Was in town for work & 2 crowns would not wait any longer to be replaced. Found their office with only Yelp + Google reviews, crossed my fingers, said a prayer & went. This was a huge gamble but I had few options. *** Ladies in the front office managed like they were on a relay race passing the baton & handing off to help as each got backlogged. *** Ms. Judith was better than a therapist during the procedure; very warm & reassuring. The lead hygienist (I forgot her name) was very thorough & patient. Not least, Dr. Omrani removed 2 large crowns & filled cavities with ZERO pain in under an hour. NOTE: I've had 14+ procedures for root canals, crowns, and/or fillings.....and Dr. Omrani's needle injections were the 1st that were quick & entirely painless. So grateful to the entire staff....thank you for a great experience.
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly experience
Thank You Dr Ormani, Judith and Maria!! I was so scared when I came in!! You made everything so much easier!! I appreciate your skill and caring!! Thanks to the office manager for her financial consideration!!