OC Lifesmiles

Dentist

20271 SW Acacia St.

Suite 100

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Very professional, always clean and warm.
I had an extraction and cavities filled. No pain no complaints. No waiting, on time. I'll be back.
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone cares
Not just Dr. Cross but everyone in the office cares about your dental well being. I went in today for my regular cleaning and to have the doctor check on a problem with one of my teeth. Trish, my hygienist already was aware of the problem and did an assessment before cleaning my teeth then Dr. Cross came in to assess the problem. After he finished, he told the office staff to call me in a week to make sure everything was still ok. I love these people!
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Cross and his team are excellent. Teeth cleaning today by Tiffanie. Professional, painless and timely. Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service and kind people
My experience was great. Dr. Cross was very patient and kind with me.
L
4 weeks ago
Very attentive care and sincere interest in patient. Friendly greeting by receptionists.
N
4 weeks ago
Always professional & friendly
Dr. Cross is very knowledgeable,and his staff is always professional and friendly. Trish is great! Would highly recommend to family and friends.
F
4 weeks ago
Dr. Cross was very professional and knowledgeable, he went over all of my questions and concerns. The staffs were very nice. Savanna was very caring she Patiently went over the treatment plan and the pricing. I highly recommend this office. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Friendly service
Great experience friendly and very professional staff
K
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional.
From calling into make an appointment to the X-rays, cleaning, and dental work was a good experience...
K
1 month ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional.
From calling into make an appointment to the X-rays, cleaning, and dental work was a good experience...