OC Lifesmiles

Dentist

20271 SW Acacia St.

Suite 100

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Painless work😃👌✅
M
2 months ago
All of your staff is very friendly and professional. They made me feel less nervous.
H
3 months ago
Amazing staff and service
Dr. Cross and his team are absolutely wonderful! They always provide excellent service during my visits.
P
3 months ago
Cleaning and impressions for night guard
What a great dental visit! Dr. Cross’s office was clean and very modern. The staff was very kind and efficient in their rolls that they played in my visit. I had full mouth x-rays, impressions for night guard, and a cleaning. I felt that all my concerns were addressed with the utmost care and sensitivity. I would strongly recommend Dr.Cross’s office to all my friends and family.
R
4 months ago
Great Dental Experience
The staff at OC Lifesmiles is top notch. The office is casual and friendly yet very professional. I did not even have time to sit in the lobby before I was admitted to my appointment. There was also very little waiting between cleaning, X-Rays and the Dental exam. They really respect their patient's time. OC Lifesmiles was recommended to me and I would recommend them to others.
L
4 months ago
2ne Visit
Today was my second appointment (first was six months ago). Very nice office and great people. I only needed a quick examination by Dr. Cross after my cleaning by Tiffani, but .I am comfortable saying that everyone in Dr. Cross' office is highly competent and very friendly. I recommend OC Lifesmiles to everyone.
B
5 months ago
Friendly service
Professional treatment with very modern technology
A
5 months ago
Best Dentist Experience
Very helpful and informative.
P
7 months ago
Great Team!
The entire team of Dr. John Cross is special in many ways. They are prompt, courteous, attentive to your needs and always friendly. From Savannah who welcomes you, to Casey who always serves you with a smile, and Tiffany with her warm and genuine greeting while delivering high quality care, this team cares about you! Although many dread visits to the dentist, I'm sure it's because they don't go to OC Lifesmiles!
B
7 months ago
Top Notch; Always Pleasant Experience
I always feel that Dr. Cross and every person in the office is doing their very best to create a pleasant experience. Very professional and always helpful.