OC Lifesmiles

Dentist

20271 SW Acacia St.

Suite 100

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
The staff at OC Lifesmiles is top notch. The office is casual and friendly yet very professional. I did not even have time to sit in the lobby before I was admitted to my appointment. There was also very little waiting between cleaning, X-Rays and the Dental exam. They really respect their patient's time. OC Lifesmiles was recommended to me and I would recommend them to others.
L
1 month ago
2ne Visit
Today was my second appointment (first was six months ago). Very nice office and great people. I only needed a quick examination by Dr. Cross after my cleaning by Tiffani, but .I am comfortable saying that everyone in Dr. Cross' office is highly competent and very friendly. I recommend OC Lifesmiles to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Friendly service
Professional treatment with very modern technology
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist Experience
Very helpful and informative.
P
4 months ago
Great Team!
The entire team of Dr. John Cross is special in many ways. They are prompt, courteous, attentive to your needs and always friendly. From Savannah who welcomes you, to Casey who always serves you with a smile, and Tiffany with her warm and genuine greeting while delivering high quality care, this team cares about you! Although many dread visits to the dentist, I'm sure it's because they don't go to OC Lifesmiles!
B
4 months ago
Top Notch; Always Pleasant Experience
I always feel that Dr. Cross and every person in the office is doing their very best to create a pleasant experience. Very professional and always helpful.
V
5 months ago
Great place
We love the staff from the front office to the back. Been going for a few years. Would not go anywhere else.
G
5 months ago
Best Dentist in the OC
You are not going to find another dentist that is honest and truly cares about you like Dr. Cross. The office staff is also amazing always so friendly and willing to help or research what ever it is you need.
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and gentle service!
C
5 months ago
Very friendly staff, they make you feel right at home and very comfortable.