OC Smile - Mission Viejo

Dentist

26137 La Paz Road

Ste. 150

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ocsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Service is great,awesome staff
Nice clean place,could do some upgrading on the patient chairs,great staff will recommend the office to family and friends!!easy to make appointment service is explained in detail!!
D
3 months ago
We don't dread going to the dentist...
We don't dread going to the dentist when we go to OC Smile. The doctors and staff are friendly and their professionalism is top notch. We plan to have our whole family treated by OC Smile now.
J
3 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Very helpful and professional
G
5 months ago
Great service
Staff was amazing , and professional at all time .
J
6 months ago
Best Dentist ever !
I love OC Smile in Mission Viejo. They do the best job painlessly and everyone that works there is so nice.
J
6 months ago
Great Service
OC Smile is a very nice place with nice employees that do excellent work!
C
7 months ago
Always great service
M
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Must say I was very pleased with the service, smiles were everywhere in the office. Great experience!
C
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Both dentists I saw, Dr Ley and Dr Pham were so very personable and nonjudgmental! I feel confident that the dental plan they have described to me is in my best interest. The office staff was concerned about my last visit and took t he time to discuss it with me. I look forward to having a smile again! Thank you so much to Payam and the staff at OC Smile. I would refer anyone to your office
J
11 months ago
I was very happy with my experience at my visit at OC Dental. The dentist and dental assistants explained completely my dental needs and went over the costs and options I have. I will be returning to have my dental needs taking care of.