OC Smile - Mission Viejo

Dentist

26137 La Paz Road

Ste. 150

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ocsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Both dentists I saw, Dr Ley and Dr Pham were so very personable and nonjudgmental! I feel confident that the dental plan they have described to me is in my best interest. The office staff was concerned about my last visit and took t he time to discuss it with me. I look forward to having a smile again! Thank you so much to Payam and the staff at OC Smile. I would refer anyone to your office
J
2 months ago
I was very happy with my experience at my visit at OC Dental. The dentist and dental assistants explained completely my dental needs and went over the costs and options I have. I will be returning to have my dental needs taking care of.
M
4 months ago
This dental office provides a friendly, professional attitude when dealing with its patrons. Questions are answered and details of care - along with any future concerns - are provided. Expect an appointment to be pleasant with a calming atmosphere.
M
4 months ago
:)
J
4 months ago
Great experience considering it was a root canal!
I trust the Dr. and his expertise. He made me feel taken care of and the staff did as well
E
5 months ago
Service provided immediately when I arrived.
Cleaning with Xrays and dentist review were quick and efficient.
B
6 months ago
Bridge preparation
Dr Le did a great job getting me ready for my bridge. It's my first he made aware of all the options available.
M
7 months ago
Friendly for my implant consultation. I got my estimate
I will wait till their implant promotion comes in my mail or wait till office Manager is present
L
8 months ago
Waste of My time
I had an appointment but they worked on everyone but me. Waited A hour and a half, only to find out that they were working on people who only had first time exams and took precedence over someone (me) who made a specific apt to have my cavities filled. Needless to say, I didn't feel taken care of. I left without having anything done after an hour & a half of waiting. Not very happy. Hope my cavities don't spread.
L
8 months ago
Needs improvement
They are too busy to get to me. I had made an appointment months earlier to have my 4 cavities filled and when got there I waited an hour and a half for nothing. They were too busy to attend to me. It was explained to me that they took in patients for examination and took care of ALL of THEIR needs first before me, who had a scheduled appointment and have been waiting a long time to get this taken care of. They rescheduled me for 10 days later to fill my cavities. I hope my cavities don't keep spreading because I have to wait. I really don't know why I even make an appointment if it's not 100% sure they can get it done. Not very happy with that experience.