OC Smile - Mission Viejo

Dentist

26137 La Paz Road

Ste. 150

Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ocsmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Quality practice
I love this dental office . The new dentist is the sweetest dentist and really cares. Jessica is really nice and welcoming. I really recommend this office . I’m very happy with everyone here and confident that my family is getting quality care .
J
2 months ago
Excellent staff/service
Outstanding dentist with a professional friendly staff— used to dread going to the dentist, but no longer.
A
4 months ago
Service is great,awesome staff
Nice clean place,could do some upgrading on the patient chairs,great staff will recommend the office to family and friends!!easy to make appointment service is explained in detail!!
D
5 months ago
We don't dread going to the dentist...
We don't dread going to the dentist when we go to OC Smile. The doctors and staff are friendly and their professionalism is top notch. We plan to have our whole family treated by OC Smile now.
J
5 months ago
Very helpful and professional
Very helpful and professional
G
7 months ago
Great service
Staff was amazing , and professional at all time .
J
8 months ago
Best Dentist ever !
I love OC Smile in Mission Viejo. They do the best job painlessly and everyone that works there is so nice.
J
8 months ago
Great Service
OC Smile is a very nice place with nice employees that do excellent work!
C
9 months ago
Always great service
M
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff.
Must say I was very pleased with the service, smiles were everywhere in the office. Great experience!