OC Smile Dental & Orthodontics - Fullerton

Dentist

1950 Sunnycrest Dr.

Suite 1100

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today By Appointment

ocsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
Great staff!
Staff was friendly & funny! They made everything as comfortable as possible. Great experience.
R
1 month ago
Thank you for your service...
OC Dental has a welcoming and friendly environment. The front office staff were great! Especially, the gal with all black hair. I wish that we would have remembered her name because she was awesome!!! Also, she was very efficient and knowledgeable. With the expected pain set aside it was a good experience today. Thank you for your service.
J
4 months ago
Waiting time
It is crazy...... how long it takes to meet with the dentist or get my teeth cleaned. I had an appointment at 10:00 AM and did not leave until 12:00. I had to wait 30 mins . before I saw anyone. My wife was there last week and she had an appt. at 10:30 and did not get out until 1:30PM. We are both upset with the amount of time it took to just get our teeth cleaned and x-rays and out of your office. Parking was an issue. No parking available in the parking structure or on the street. I had to walk a few blocks. Staff very nice, but not concerned with the wait time.
M
4 months ago
OC Smile was great
OC Smile was great. It is very clean and the equipment is state of the art. They were very thorough and let us know exactly what they were doing and what the cost was. We will definitely go back. Everyone was polite and kind.
P
6 months ago
On time, friendly, high quality service, professional treatment with beautiful smiling reception.
M
8 months ago
The worst dentist experience ever!
I had an appointment for 5pm and it it wasn't until 5:30pm that they invited me in after I asked what was going on. They made a crown out of material and shade I did not approve, they did not clean my teeth which was the main reason for my visit, their assistant (I don't know her name) caught the corner of my lip with a drill while adjusting my temporary crown so I was bleeding for the rest of the day, they same temporary crown came out the next day.. They are very busy and they treat people like customers, not like patients.. Now I don't feel like going back there, not even for my temporary crown, but they made sure they took my money so....
R
8 months ago
SATURDAY MORNING DENTIST
What a way to start the weekend. Thank GOD for the employees, it make your visit much more pleasant. Good friendly people. Therefore, you get 5 stars. Bob
J
8 months ago
Great Staff
I've been coming to OC Smile since they opened and have seen a lot of changes. There has been so much turn around w/management and staff and for awhile it was a bit touch and go for me. This last visit was great and staff was so cheerful and engaging. Everyone seemed to actually enjoy being there which was so refreshing. You know whey you don't like what you are doing or the place you are doing it, it reflects in the way you engage w/customers. I was happy and it was nice to feel like everyone was glad to be there.
M
9 months ago
Professional & friendly
They welcomed me as soon as I walked in & I was seated in the ortho section within 5 minutes of arrival. Then, the doctor saw me about 2-5 minutes later. My whole appointment took less than 30 minutes -- wonderful & efficient use of everybody's time.
P
9 months ago
Highly satisfied
Very happy, everyone there are so nice yet very professional. My visit today was quick and the doctor was extremely kind.