OC Smile-Fullerton

Dentist

1950 Sunnycrest Dr.

Suite 1100

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ocsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Waiting time
It is crazy...... how long it takes to meet with the dentist or get my teeth cleaned. I had an appointment at 10:00 AM and did not leave until 12:00. I had to wait 30 mins . before I saw anyone. My wife was there last week and she had an appt. at 10:30 and did not get out until 1:30PM. We are both upset with the amount of time it took to just get our teeth cleaned and x-rays and out of your office. Parking was an issue. No parking available in the parking structure or on the street. I had to walk a few blocks. Staff very nice, but not concerned with the wait time.
M
2 months ago
OC Smile was great
OC Smile was great. It is very clean and the equipment is state of the art. They were very thorough and let us know exactly what they were doing and what the cost was. We will definitely go back. Everyone was polite and kind.
P
4 months ago
On time, friendly, high quality service, professional treatment with beautiful smiling reception.
M
6 months ago
The worst dentist experience ever!
I had an appointment for 5pm and it it wasn't until 5:30pm that they invited me in after I asked what was going on. They made a crown out of material and shade I did not approve, they did not clean my teeth which was the main reason for my visit, their assistant (I don't know her name) caught the corner of my lip with a drill while adjusting my temporary crown so I was bleeding for the rest of the day, they same temporary crown came out the next day.. They are very busy and they treat people like customers, not like patients.. Now I don't feel like going back there, not even for my temporary crown, but they made sure they took my money so....
R
6 months ago
SATURDAY MORNING DENTIST
What a way to start the weekend. Thank GOD for the employees, it make your visit much more pleasant. Good friendly people. Therefore, you get 5 stars. Bob
J
6 months ago
Great Staff
I've been coming to OC Smile since they opened and have seen a lot of changes. There has been so much turn around w/management and staff and for awhile it was a bit touch and go for me. This last visit was great and staff was so cheerful and engaging. Everyone seemed to actually enjoy being there which was so refreshing. You know whey you don't like what you are doing or the place you are doing it, it reflects in the way you engage w/customers. I was happy and it was nice to feel like everyone was glad to be there.
M
7 months ago
Professional & friendly
They welcomed me as soon as I walked in & I was seated in the ortho section within 5 minutes of arrival. Then, the doctor saw me about 2-5 minutes later. My whole appointment took less than 30 minutes -- wonderful & efficient use of everybody's time.
P
8 months ago
Highly satisfied
Very happy, everyone there are so nice yet very professional. My visit today was quick and the doctor was extremely kind.
S
8 months ago
Awesome Service
Went In Today For A Consultation On Braces. As Soon As I Sat In The Chair, All It Took Was Me Opening My Mouth & Biting Down & Within Seconds The Dr. Diagnosed All The Misalignments & What Routes Needed To Be Taken To Ensure The Perfect Smile & Pain Free Jaw That I've Always Longed For. Very Thorough & Knowledgeable. They Made Me Very Comfortable. Was Pretty Nervous About The Idea Of Braces But Now I'm So Much More At Ease. 😊
A
8 months ago
Front desk very unprofessional
This girl's need more training, making mistakes all the time..also Ortho needs to train better they're interns or assistants horrible job for my kids braces.