OC Smile-Fullerton

Dentist

1950 Sunnycrest Dr.

Suite 1100

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today By Appointment

ocsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Waited over an hour to see the dentist.
Waited over an hour to see the dentist he never showed so I left.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional
I had a very pleasant experience, the staff was incredibly effecient and polite. This is the best dentist office I've ever had the pleasure of attending.
L
2 months ago
Retainers
I was told on my prior visit that I could get retainers at no cost to me per my insurance plan. The point was to keep my teeth how they are and to slowly correct some slightly crooked teeth. So we took impressions and I came back for this appointment in two weeks. For some reason they scheduled me to come in when the orthodontist was not even in the office. When I got there the person that was trying to put my retainers on seemed to not really be familiar with the process. I asked him about how we are going to correct my teeth over time and he didn't really give me an answer. The top retainer did not fit. The bottom one does not feel like it fits to me but the man that put it on said it was okay. So they said I had to come back when the orthodontist was in the office in two weeks... I already took two hours off of work to be there, I would assume the expert would be there. Instead I have to go back now and burn more time off with my job. I have had both positive and negative experiences at this office which is why I am rating it 3 stars. I was pretty mad though this time that I basically went there for nothing. If you are getting work done that would require an orthodontist they should not have you coming in when the orthodontist is not even in the office.
J
2 months ago
I was really happy with todays service, very fast and courteous staff !
A
2 months ago
Pleasantly Surprised!
My very first dental visit in years and the Dr. was really informative and calming! Great services as well! Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly!
Everyone was very friendly. I felt very comfortable throughout my visit.
C
5 months ago
I made an appointment for 1pm and it took 2 and a half hours just for a cleaning. I didn't leave until 3:30. Waste of time.
H
6 months ago
Four-Year-Old's First Dentist Appointment
The doctor and team made my 4yo as comfortable as possible. At the conclusion of his visit, they went out of their way to find him toothbrushes to take home. They were out of youth brushes, so gave him disposable ones. He was told, before his appt, that when you visit the dentist you get a toothbrush to take home. This was a result of my own experience when I was little. They made sure that happened. He is now telling people he got to go to the dentist, as if it was a party. (-:
T
6 months ago
Great Service
Today I had the 2nd of my deep cleaning. No injections this time. The tech was excellent!
J
8 months ago
Great service