OC Smile-Fullerton

Dentist

1950 Sunnycrest Dr.

Suite 1100

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ocsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Dental assistant
Dental assistant very nice guy , very professional, great personality... Staff was very professional and cordial, also the doctor...
S
1 month ago
Dental assistant
Dental assistant very nice guy , very professional, great personality... Staff was very professional and cordial, also the doctor...
S
1 month ago
Such a great experience!
I never thought I would say that about going to the dentist. I just finished 6 months of Clear Correct aligners. That was the easiest way to have braces. I was given a box that had all the aligned for 6 months. All I had to do was change them every 2 weeks. I liked the idea I didn't have to keep going back to the dentist to get new aligners. I had them all. I can't believe I am done already and have beautiful straight teeth. Everyone in the office is very nice. Thank you OC Smile.
T
2 months ago
very upsetting!!I was lead to believe if I made my appt before the 1st of 2018 I would be able to use 2017 benefits,my appt was at9am and i was not put in a room til after 11am.I told several of the staff members that i had to be out somewhat early. I did not have another hour or two before work could be started and I lost 3,000 in benefits​
A
2 months ago
Not punctual with appointment time
Waited over an hour for my appointment my appointment was at 3:00 didn’t get in until 4:00 then the hygienist was great but then asked the doctor to check my charts and he declined 🤬😡🤬😡 this isn’t the first time this has happened last time we walked out
S
2 months ago
Root Canal
The appointment was on time and I was treated very nice. However, my problem was after the appointment. I had the procedure done day before Christmas eve. I was in pain for 3 days so the day after Christmas I called and was told there is no doctor at the Fullerton location but at the Santa Ana location. The Santa Ana location called stating they were doing me a favor do to them being booked for the day and they would fit me in there schedule and did not now how long it would be. Called back to Fullerton location asked to receive the first appointment for Wednesday and was told they were booked but could fit me in later. There has been little concern to my pain. Doctors are very nice.
C
2 months ago
I normally hate going to the dentist and still don't love it. Gabriel is my assistant he explains everything to me is so friendly and I will always request him . I had dr Ellis today super nice and friendly
W
3 months ago
after care
Did a great job. very friendly and gentle. they keep you informed as to what they are doing or what is next ... only concern is no aftercare instructions were given for when you get home and have pain or discomfort.
M
4 months ago
What a great office
From start to finish OC smile is an amazing office. They treated us great. The dentist, hygienist and support staff were very informative on everything that was going to take place. The front office staff was friendly. They were very helpful in explaining the orthodontist process and billing to me. Everything you want in a family dentist and orthodontist office.
A
4 months ago
Best Dental office.
Very friendly, Doctor was extremely nice and made me feel comfortable, staff was great. All around it was the best dental office I've ever been to.