OC Smile-Fullerton

Dentist

1950 Sunnycrest Dr.

Suite 1100

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ocsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
SATURDAY MORNING DENTIST
What a way to start the weekend. Thank GOD for the employees, it make your visit much more pleasant. Good friendly people. Therefore, you get 5 stars. Bob
J
2 weeks ago
Great Staff
I've been coming to OC Smile since they opened and have seen a lot of changes. There has been so much turn around w/management and staff and for awhile it was a bit touch and go for me. This last visit was great and staff was so cheerful and engaging. Everyone seemed to actually enjoy being there which was so refreshing. You know whey you don't like what you are doing or the place you are doing it, it reflects in the way you engage w/customers. I was happy and it was nice to feel like everyone was glad to be there.
M
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
They welcomed me as soon as I walked in & I was seated in the ortho section within 5 minutes of arrival. Then, the doctor saw me about 2-5 minutes later. My whole appointment took less than 30 minutes -- wonderful & efficient use of everybody's time.
P
2 months ago
Highly satisfied
Very happy, everyone there are so nice yet very professional. My visit today was quick and the doctor was extremely kind.
S
2 months ago
Awesome Service
Went In Today For A Consultation On Braces. As Soon As I Sat In The Chair, All It Took Was Me Opening My Mouth & Biting Down & Within Seconds The Dr. Diagnosed All The Misalignments & What Routes Needed To Be Taken To Ensure The Perfect Smile & Pain Free Jaw That I've Always Longed For. Very Thorough & Knowledgeable. They Made Me Very Comfortable. Was Pretty Nervous About The Idea Of Braces But Now I'm So Much More At Ease. 😊
A
2 months ago
Front desk very unprofessional
This girl's need more training, making mistakes all the time..also Ortho needs to train better they're interns or assistants horrible job for my kids braces.
S
3 months ago
Dental assistant
Dental assistant very nice guy , very professional, great personality... Staff was very professional and cordial, also the doctor...
S
3 months ago
Dental assistant
Dental assistant very nice guy , very professional, great personality... Staff was very professional and cordial, also the doctor...
S
4 months ago
Such a great experience!
I never thought I would say that about going to the dentist. I just finished 6 months of Clear Correct aligners. That was the easiest way to have braces. I was given a box that had all the aligned for 6 months. All I had to do was change them every 2 weeks. I liked the idea I didn't have to keep going back to the dentist to get new aligners. I had them all. I can't believe I am done already and have beautiful straight teeth. Everyone in the office is very nice. Thank you OC Smile.
T
4 months ago
very upsetting!!I was lead to believe if I made my appt before the 1st of 2018 I would be able to use 2017 benefits,my appt was at9am and i was not put in a room til after 11am.I told several of the staff members that i had to be out somewhat early. I did not have another hour or two before work could be started and I lost 3,000 in benefits​