Ocala Dental Care

Dentist

2415 SW 27th Avenue

Ocala, FL 34471

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Gentle Caring and Professional.
Explains everything before they do it. Highly recommend for anyone
T
5 months ago
Gentle, professional service
Today's treatment was only one of the many experiences I have had with the office. Dr. DeLeon is magnificent!!. He is gentle, professional and truly cares about his patients and their comfort during their visit. Both my husband and I have been patients of this office for 10+ years. Occasionally, however, there is a bit of a wait before you are taken in for your appointment. Definitely worth the wait.
T
5 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My cleaning was the best I've ever had. Trish was very informative and detailed in explaining things pertinent to my teeth.
J
6 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL , SUZANNE DID AN EXCELLENT CLEANING ,WAS VERY GENTLE.. JUNE
L
7 months ago
Professional
An amazing treat after my horrible experience with Aspen Dental.
R
8 months ago
Great dental office
Friendly and professional staff. Also good about explaining what they are doing
D
8 months ago
Wonderful friendly service.
Today was only my first visit and I left with a very favorable impression. My treatment (denture replacement) started today and if first impressions are any indication of final results I am a happy patient.
S
9 months ago
Very good experience with receptionists, and the hygienist. I like to have my teeth cleaned and feel refreshed after the cleaning. Using a mouth wash after the cleaning enhancing the cleaning. It is important for the hygienist to check for pockets in the gums and provide treatments to keep the gums healthy. Thank you for a good experience.
B
10 months ago
Truly a comfortable dental experience.
I was traveling for a small vacation when I developed a problem with my teeth. The staff at Ocala was very personable and professional. I felt more like I was at a hometown dentist than one that I was using in an emergency; they did not care that I was from out of town and I could not be any more satisfied. Thank you Dr. Metcalf and staff.
B
10 months ago
Staff was very nice and most helpful.