Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1392 Old Bridge Rd.

Lake Ridge, VA 22192

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff.
A very professional and friendly staff that will take of your dental needs.
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Mr. Buford! Thank you for trusting our office with your family's dental necessities. Dr. Aicha and the staff send our best regards to you and your family. Thank you so much for the feedback. We greatly appreciate it!
P
1 month ago
A very professional and very organized dental practice.
We have had the best experience with this practice.The unique feature of this dental office if the availability of every dental specialty that exists.It is very easy to get appointments,a very friendly and very caring group of individuals.Myself and my son finally have found a dental practice that can take good care of us.
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Mr. Metaxotos it has been a pleasure meeting you and your son. We are so happy that you have joined our practice and are pleased with our services. Thank you so much for writing a review, we greatly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you soon!
T
4 months ago
Great service!
Our family has been with you a number of years and we appreciate all of you, your service, and your smiles.
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much Ms. Baldera. We are so grateful to your family for being such wonderful and loyal patients. We look forward to seeing you very soon.
A
4 months ago
Perfect
Perfect
L
5 months ago
The dentist is so caring and made sure my daughter felt comfortable at all times. She takes her time and makes sure everything is don’t correctly. Great place.
M
6 months ago
Professional, Caring, Fast
Dr. Preet is the BEST! I had to get two fillings and also have an irrational fear of dental work. Dr. Preet didn't dismiss me but rather offered compassion and understanding. She has a very calm demeanor which helped me feel calm. She did what she needed to do quickly. She kept me posted about what she was doing and consistently asked how I was doing. I am so glad I found her.
P
8 months ago
Cleaning Routine
Dr. Aicha and the dental assistant did a great job. It was pain free and I really like how they explain what is being done along the way. Thank you!
A
9 months ago
Very friendly, good service
The office staff is always friendly and I love the text reminders. My visits are made easier by the dentists and hygienists, they explain what they are doing along the way and make it as painless as possible.
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Amy, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are receiving a lot of positive feedback from our patients in regards to our new text messaging system and we are happy to hear that you are enjoying it too! The staff works diligently to ensure that our patients are fully informed of their treatment and that the patient feels prioritized. Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We look forward to see you again!
D
9 months ago
I’m still worried about my bleeding gums...
A
10 months ago
Perfect doctor and nurse
Mrs ashtakala was perfect from beginning to end. She is super dedicated and communicate with my son really amazing. She explains everything in detail and very positive. I am so happy and recommend everyone. Thanks for your great service.
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Alper! Thank you for visiting our office and for trusting our office with your family's dental necessities. Dr.Ashtakala and the staff send our best regards to you and your family. Thank you so much for the feedback. We greatly appreciate it!