Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1392 Old Bridge Rd.

Lake Ridge, VA 22192

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
I contacted this office due to an urgent dental issue and picked them off a suggestion list because I liked their name. I'm hooked! They were able to see me within 1 day, quickly assessed my problem, discussed my options, reviewed my insurance coverage and after answering all my questions started my dental procedure. ALL that in 1 day! I'm looking forward to returning in 2 days for the completion of my dental needs. The staff was friendly and professional and the dentist was outstanding! No regrets.
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Anne, Thank you so much for visiting our office and trusting us with your dental needs. The staff appreciates your feedback and thanks you for noticing our work ethic. We prioritize our patients and their needs, especially during an emergency. We will follow up with you soon in regards to your treatment, to ensure you are feeling well. From everyone in the office, thank you! We look forward to seeing you again.
G
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Woodbridge, VA
For the past several years, I've gone to different dental offices in the Woodbridge area and never felt more at home than I do with Dr.Aicha's office. The team is very passionate and caring for their patients. They would do their very best to provide for the patients and always greets you with the most confident smile. The doctors are also just as amazing. They make sure you leave with all your questions answers and follow up often to make sure you are well taken care of after treatment. Overall, this is an amazing office that I would recommend everyone in the family to go to. You definitely won't regret it!
T
1 month ago
The appointment was on time and the work was well done, I am extremely satisfied with your performance in all aspects.
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Tom, We have had you as a patient of ours for several years now and the team would like to thank you for believing and trusting us with your dental necessities. We always appreciate having you as a patient and look forward to future visits with you. Thank you again!
M
1 month ago
Everything gone very well and fine with my family dental appointments and issues
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Mohammad, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review the office. The team looks forward to providing any other services you and your family may need in the future. Thank you again!
M
2 months ago
Very good service doctor explains what we need to be done
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Maria, Thank you for noting our doctors and their communication skills. The staff works diligently towards ensuring our patients understand their oral health and treatment needs. Please feel free to contact us in regards to any questions you may have and we will be more than happy to provide a clear answer. Thank you again!
J
2 months ago
Fillings
I have always been please with the work that has been done on both my granddaughter and daughter. You are gentle and you explain everything that needs to be done in a manner that I and ny husband understand. Thank you
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Jocelyn, Its always our pleasure to ensure a clear communication with our patients because we want the patients to have a clear idea of what their oral health is like and also understand the treatment they need. If you have any questions at all, please feel free to call us and as always, we will be more than happy to answer any questions you have. Our best regards!
P
2 months ago
The second visit was much better
My first time there was to get a cleaning and it wasn't pleasant. Dr. Tareq performed the cleaning and it was painful. I was bleeding a lot. He asked if I floss everyday and I do. So that should tell you that he was being too rough. The second time I went, it was for filling. Dr. Charanpreet is very friendly. Made feel comfortable and told me to let her know if I was in pain that she will stop. It was a better experience. The staff are friendly and welcoming.
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Patricia, We do apologize for the unpleasant first visit. However, we appreciate you honest feedback and will take into account your views in order to improve future visits. Thank you for noting our staff as friendly and welcoming, we greatly appreciate it. Our best regards!
M
3 months ago
Everything was very sufficient and smooth during my stay at the clinic
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Mohammad, thank you so much for noting our work ethic here at Occoquan Family & Cosmetic Dentistry. We prioritize our patients dearly and work towards ensuring that their visit is a sufficient and smooth one. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!
M
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and kind
Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry Been my dentist for the last 8 years , me an my family go there for our regular check ups and any dental work. The office staff are very friendly and the dentists are great !
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Mohammad! We truly appreciate the time you had with our office and for trusting us with you family dental needs for 8 years. We will continue to work towards giving your family superb services and as always, we look forward to seeing your family at the next visit. See you soon!
J
4 months ago
Best root canal ever!
First time ever visiting occoquan family and cosmetic dentistry, never had a root canal before, heard that it was very painful🤐. didn't experience any pain, ate as soon as I left dentist office while I was still numb, after numbness wore off didn't feel any pain, didn't take any pain medication that was prescribed. Overall I had a wonderful experience, going back next week to get a crown put on 🙂. Five out of five rating, try them for yourself you won't be disappointed!
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Jamil, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you are feeling well and not experiencing any pain after your root canal treatment.The staff here at Occoquan Family Dental, work persistently to ensure the well-being of our patients and we are proud to be your dental provider. We look forward to seeing you soon! - Occoquan Family Dental