Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1392 Old Bridge Rd.

Lake Ridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
High quality service
The Dr. is very kind. & the girl who cleaned my teeth is also very kind and polite.. you guys may have to work on the front desk people..
A
2 months ago
The staff were friendly and courteous
S
2 months ago
Excelente servicio
Excelent work..
R
4 months ago
Quality service
Friendly and professional i was treated for a serious problem right away
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
This was my first visit to a dentist since I was a teenager and I have to say that the staff and dentist made this a very pleasant experience for me.
D
4 months ago
Crown
I have a temp. crown now and will get a permanent one in a couple of weeks. Patricia and Brenda are a great team. Patricia described why my filling and part of my tooth "fell out," and how dentistry changed its approach since that filling was put in years ago. I am giving 4 stars and will provide the 5th if my anent crown works out well.
C
5 months ago
Excellent service
Occoquan Dental Office is a great,excellent dental practice all staff and dentist are owesome!! They really care about my needs and make sure I was feeling relax!! Thank you occoquan Dental you guys are the best
G
6 months ago
I was actually put off that my Dentist did not even show up for my appointment. I do not know the reason but at approximately 30 minutes after my scheduled time another dentist came in to inform me that my dentist was a no show and had not called in to say she was running late. Then I was asked if I wanted this other dentist to perform and complete my appointment after I was already numbed. The service was performed and completed and as of an hour after my appointment still no word on the circumstances of why my original dentist had not shown up. This is not the first time things like this have happened and have even been scheduled for a Saturday appointment twice when the office was closed.
G
6 months ago
I was actually put off that my Dentist did not even show up for my appointment. I do not know the reason but at approximately 30 minutes after my scheduled time another dentist came in to inform me that my dentist was a no show and had not called in to say she was running late. Then I was asked if I wanted this other dentist to perform and complete my appointment after I was already numbed. The service was performed and completed and as of an hour after my appointment still no word on the circumstances of why my original dentist had not shown up. This is not the first time things like this have happened and have even been scheduled for a Saturday appointment twice when the office was closed.
N
6 months ago
Good and professional
Dentist did great job whithning my teeth and remove cavities and filing I smile with confidence now