Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1392 Old Bridge Rd.

Lake Ridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Outstanding Service Specially With Children
Very professional with excellent customer service and quality care.
T
3 weeks ago
Appointment Review
I found the staff to friendly and professional. Appoint start was timely and not too lengthy.
D
1 month ago
Very good job timing schedule treatment and professional work
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you! We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience! And we look forward to seeing you again very soon!
B
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Today is my first time at Occoquan family and cosmetic Dentistry, I like the way they talk to client very polite and professional such as at information counter, doctor and doctor assistance. Thanks!!
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Mr. Kong we are so glad that you enjoyed your experience! We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
S
2 months ago
Professional and courteous
The Occoquan team had a very short notice appointment available to fix my cracked and jagged filling, then they provided very professional and courteous care from beginning to end. Thank you!
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Mr. Tuttle we are so happy you were pleased with your experience and that we were able to meet your needs in a timely manner! We look forward to seeing you soon!
C
2 months ago
Every one is helpful.
They understand that I scared of the office visit. They are one of the few who offer nitrous so I can relax. My pc doctor does not understand why he has to fill my valium for my office visit. He always tells me to ask the doc there but, he always says no. I wish the staff doc there understood the problem.
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Ms. Moreno we are so glad that you have chosen to trust our practice for your dental needs. We will continue to do all that we can to make your visits as comfortable as possible.
P
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
Pleasant experience.
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Mr. Vandeventer we are so glad you enjoyed your visit. It was a pleasure to meet you, and we look forward to seeing you soon!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Aicha always take great care of me. Thanks for doing an outstanding job!
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Mariana, thank you for your loyalty to our office. It is always a pleasure!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful dental practice
I recently took my son with developmental disabilities to Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry for the first time. We were seen very promptly. The staff was wonderful in working with him - very patient and understanding of his need for extra time and breaks. They did an excellent job cleaning and examining his teeth even though he was quite nervous. I commend them for their kindness, friendliness, patience and professionalism. We will definitely be returning to this practice for his next dental visit!
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you Ms. Stillman for your kind words. It was our pleasure to give your son a positive dental experience. We look forward to building a relationship with him, while meeting his dental needs as comfortably as possible.
R
2 months ago
RARE!! Unmatched care and great Promo!
I was lucky to get next day service, even with their new patient promo. I was called back right on time and the xrays began right away. I believe the exam was the most thorough in my 60 years. Dr. Saad took the extra time to have his recommendations match the suggestions he made for my dental care. The hygienist and desk folks just topped off the pleasant experience.
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Mr. Tuthill we are so happy to have the opportunity to welcome you to our practice! We are pleased you had a pleasant experience and we look forward to treating you in the future.