Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

1392 Old Bridge Rd.

Lake Ridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great service!
Our family has been with you a number of years and we appreciate all of you, your service, and your smiles.
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Thank you so much Ms. Baldera. We are so grateful to your family for being such wonderful and loyal patients. We look forward to seeing you very soon.
A
2 months ago
Perfect
Perfect
L
3 months ago
The dentist is so caring and made sure my daughter felt comfortable at all times. She takes her time and makes sure everything is don’t correctly. Great place.
M
4 months ago
Professional, Caring, Fast
Dr. Preet is the BEST! I had to get two fillings and also have an irrational fear of dental work. Dr. Preet didn't dismiss me but rather offered compassion and understanding. She has a very calm demeanor which helped me feel calm. She did what she needed to do quickly. She kept me posted about what she was doing and consistently asked how I was doing. I am so glad I found her.
P
6 months ago
Cleaning Routine
Dr. Aicha and the dental assistant did a great job. It was pain free and I really like how they explain what is being done along the way. Thank you!
A
7 months ago
Very friendly, good service
The office staff is always friendly and I love the text reminders. My visits are made easier by the dentists and hygienists, they explain what they are doing along the way and make it as painless as possible.
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Amy, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are receiving a lot of positive feedback from our patients in regards to our new text messaging system and we are happy to hear that you are enjoying it too! The staff works diligently to ensure that our patients are fully informed of their treatment and that the patient feels prioritized. Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We look forward to see you again!
D
7 months ago
I’m still worried about my bleeding gums...
A
8 months ago
Perfect doctor and nurse
Mrs ashtakala was perfect from beginning to end. She is super dedicated and communicate with my son really amazing. She explains everything in detail and very positive. I am so happy and recommend everyone. Thanks for your great service.
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Alper! Thank you for visiting our office and for trusting our office with your family's dental necessities. Dr.Ashtakala and the staff send our best regards to you and your family. Thank you so much for the feedback. We greatly appreciate it!
A
8 months ago
Quality Care
I have ongoing dental concerns. This visit brought a possible new issue to light but I am confident in my dentist and my dental plan. Their concern for my comfort and well-being is top notch. I highly recommend this office!
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Anne! Thank you so much for leaving a review of the office. We always appreciate the feedback we receive from our patients and it motivates us to continue providing the very best we can to our patients. Thank you again for the review!
A
9 months ago
Top Notch
I contacted this office due to an urgent dental issue and picked them off a suggestion list because I liked their name. I'm hooked! They were able to see me within 1 day, quickly assessed my problem, discussed my options, reviewed my insurance coverage and after answering all my questions started my dental procedure. ALL that in 1 day! I'm looking forward to returning in 2 days for the completion of my dental needs. The staff was friendly and professional and the dentist was outstanding! No regrets.
Response from Occoquan Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
Hello Anne, Thank you so much for visiting our office and trusting us with your dental needs. The staff appreciates your feedback and thanks you for noticing our work ethic. We prioritize our patients and their needs, especially during an emergency. We will follow up with you soon in regards to your treatment, to ensure you are feeling well. From everyone in the office, thank you! We look forward to seeing you again.