Ocean Adventure Dentist, Susan Berger DDS

Dentist

28040 Dorothy Dr

STE 201

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oceanadventuredentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Love this offfice and dentist!
When we moved to the West Valley I looked for a great pediatric dentist and found Dr. Susie. She is so kind, gentle and sweet with my girls. The office staff and hygienists are all on top of it and make your experience so positive. I highly recommend this office!
J
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist
I have been bringing my girls here since they were babies and needed to start getting dental care. This office is amazing. From the front to the back they are kind and caring. My girls feel so comfortable here. So happy to have Dr. Berger as my girls dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
The best in the biz
Dr Susie and her staff are warm, welcoming, kind and professional. My 19 month old had his first visit and he had a GREAT time!!! Thank you to everyone who helped him few so comfortable! Looking forward to next time!
I
3 weeks ago
My children, age 7 & 10, are going with pleasure to their appointments with Dr. Lotts and Dr. Berger. In fact, they are looking forward to the day of the appointments. From a parent perspective, I can't be happier to have my children taken care of and for me to learn how to help them best to grow without cavities. I have had many struggles in my early life due to poor dental hygiene, which was entirely due to lack of proper education. All doctors and staff at Ocean Adventure Dentist deserve their 5-stars! They great to do business with and have a long-lasting relationship with. The office is a truly positive and nurturing environment where children are treated respectfully and learn important dental care habits.
E
3 weeks ago
Great service and professional and helpful staff
We switched to Ocean Adventure a year ago based on a rec from a friend, and it was the best decision we ever made. The staff are courteous, helpful and friendly. Dr. Susie is great with my teens--inspires them to want to have great teeth. She is patient and fun loving and tells it like it is. My teens are happy coming here after our previous experiences, and they enjoy chatting with the staff and Dr. Susie. Going to the dentist is typically not something people look forward to--but my teens like coming here because everyone is so nice and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and fun.
We love Ocean Adventure Dentist! Great staff, professional and courteous, fun for the kids too.
S
4 weeks ago
Well-run office
I find the office to be professional and very well run. I will be sad when my children 'graduate'!
L
1 month ago
Very Professional as always
Everyone is so great!!!!
E
1 month ago
Great service and very patient with my 5 year old.
Our experience was great today! Very professional and we didn’t have to wait as long as usual. Thank you!!
K
1 month ago
Simply the best children's dentist in the area
It is always a pleasure taking the kids to Dr. Susie's office. The staff is incredibly kid friendly, so kind and encouraging. The kids love the office décor, themes and prizes. They always have a blast there. I love that is office is pristine, and the staff are both professional, and knowledgeable Dr. Susie is amazing with the kids. She has taught my three kids impeccable hygiene (and they listen to her!) She has helped to guide us through my son's orthodonture. I can't say enough good things about Ocean Adventure Dentistry. We love them!!