Ocean Adventure Dentist, Susan Berger DDS

Dentist

28040 Dorothy Dr

STE 201

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oceanadventuredentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Amazing service.
Facility is extremely clean, the staffs are excellent ( gentle & kind. ) My six-year-old daughter have some teeth growling irregularly, I was so concerned about it, Because she’s afraid of adult Dentist. Due to my insurance issues I need a referral from her original dentaist transfer to a pediatric dentist . I couldn’t wait to put my daoughter’s hygiene in jupidy. So surprisingly, I was not charge for Her fillings and check ups not to mention the great advice from the doctor! I’m deeply grateful, Not because it was free, It is because they care.
H
1 week ago
Friendly high quality service
Such amazing experience from start to finish. I took my 2 year old for her first visit to the dentist. Everyone in the office was so kind made my daughter comfortable. Dr. Susie was amazing. I will recommend this office to anyone looking for a kids dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Immaculately clean, very modern practice. Staff is very kind, efficient and highly professional. Child was relaxed and had a wonderful, fun experience with exam and cleaning. Both hygienist and doctor listened carefully to history and parent concerns, were very thorough and kind in their examination, and took their time in talking to the child and the parent. We switched from another popular practice, and being here was a breath of fresh air. Highly recommend Dr Berger and her staff.
C
2 months ago
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE Dr. Suzy!
My son has gone to her since one and 1/2 years of age. Through an accident of the dental issue on a Sunday night. Dr. Suzy answered her emergency phone, and met us at her office on a Sunday night at 10pm while she was at a party. She's the best pediatric dentist I've ever known.The office, her team of helpers are so professional and friendly, and often very fun, with ocean themes. I love this place. I tried to convince her to open up a Mommy/Daddy section. That's how I love her.
S
2 months ago
Something to look forward to
So glad my daughter enjoys the people, the atmosphere and the experience every time we go. She actually looks forward to it. Explaining things, reward system, gifts. All good stuff.
S
2 months ago
Unbelievably Good Experience!
IT was my son's first dentist visit (age 3) and they made him completely at ease. Awesome toy/play area, an introductory video, tour of the office. The dentist took his mask off and said hello as we went by on the tour. The exam was so easy as my son was fascinated by the TV on the ceiling above the chair. One thing I did not know was that they like to just do a quick tooth check at the first visit and then have you come back for the cleaning part at another visit (which would have been hard given my schedule and fact I'm going to deliver #2 very soon and am getting less and less mobile on my own with a toddler)... They accommodated me by adding in his cleaning today even though it started to cut into the hygienist's lunch time and I was the last one out as they were locking up the door for lunch. I felt so bad! Nevertheless she still took her time to explain everything to him and did not rush. So had to leave this absolutely glowing review. I am a pediatric trained physician and they gave me snack/dental tips and advice I had not known. Overall a great experience. Cannot recommend enough.
D
3 months ago
Love this offfice and dentist!
When we moved to the West Valley I looked for a great pediatric dentist and found Dr. Susie. She is so kind, gentle and sweet with my girls. The office staff and hygienists are all on top of it and make your experience so positive. I highly recommend this office!
J
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
I have been bringing my girls here since they were babies and needed to start getting dental care. This office is amazing. From the front to the back they are kind and caring. My girls feel so comfortable here. So happy to have Dr. Berger as my girls dentist.
M
3 months ago
The best in the biz
Dr Susie and her staff are warm, welcoming, kind and professional. My 19 month old had his first visit and he had a GREAT time!!! Thank you to everyone who helped him few so comfortable! Looking forward to next time!
I
3 months ago
My children, age 7 & 10, are going with pleasure to their appointments with Dr. Lotts and Dr. Berger. In fact, they are looking forward to the day of the appointments. From a parent perspective, I can't be happier to have my children taken care of and for me to learn how to help them best to grow without cavities. I have had many struggles in my early life due to poor dental hygiene, which was entirely due to lack of proper education. All doctors and staff at Ocean Adventure Dentist deserve their 5-stars! They great to do business with and have a long-lasting relationship with. The office is a truly positive and nurturing environment where children are treated respectfully and learn important dental care habits.