Ocean Adventure Dentist, Susan Berger DDS

Dentist

28040 Dorothy Dr

STE 201

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oceanadventuredentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
The best dental office!
My daughters and son have been patients of Dr Berger’s for many years. We have had the best experience! They loved going to the dentist when they were little. My son has Down syndrome and he has a harder time at the dentist. Maria is amazing and patient with him. She lets him take breaks when he needs it. She is wonderful!!
S
1 month ago
Love this Dentist's office!
We have been coming here since our first appointment when my kids were wee. They are now 16 and 15. We probably won't stop coming here until they move away for college... The service is outstanding, the customer service is outstanding and very accommodating. We actually look forward to coming to the dentist.
M
1 month ago
Fun time at dentist
My Little’s guys first time at dentist was a success.
J
1 month ago
Our daughter had two baby teeth pulled and she was very nervous but Dr. Ash and Julio created a very comfortable and calming experience.
S
1 month ago
Five Stars
Wonderful facility and terrific people. Great service all round.
N
2 months ago
Great dental practice for kids
Beautiful facility and friendly, knowledgeable staff!
S
2 months ago
Exceptional professional, friendly service.
We have been coming to this practice for about 8 to 9 years. This is the first time I have written a review; for what reason, I have no idea! This is an exceptional group of people. They are so friendly, positive,accommodating and professional. Dr Berger is so disarming, fun, and ultra good at what she does. I very confident that we are in great hands, and the right place. Shout out for Elizabeth who administrates the front office. Simply Amazing... once one of my sons broke a tooth, baseball, and I called the office; they were closing in 5 minutes. Elizabeth put me on hold and navigated time for him to come in immediately. Dr Berger and Elizabeth went way above and beyond the call of duty. They stayed very late and were so kind and patient with their counsel. Thank you, The Ocean Adventure Dental Practice, for the wonderful Service you provide! Sarah L.
T
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Second visit and they are very consistent with excellence
C
3 months ago
High quality and excellent customer service
Susan is the best. Kind, polite and professional. Her staff is excellent. Good coffee too.
J
3 months ago
When Your Kid Loves their Dentist
My children love visiting Dr. Berger! My 4 year old cheers when I tell her it's time to visit the dentist. We love all of the staff, the ocean theme, the kindness and professionalism here. There is a high standard of quality services and cleanliness it top notch. I'm so happy that I found Dr. Berger, we have been going for the last 8 years and will continue until both my kids are young adults. :) Thank you Dr. Berger and all of your staff for everything you do for us. We really appreciate it.