Ocean Adventure Dentist, Susan Berger DDS

Dentist

28040 Dorothy Dr

STE 201

Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oceanadventuredentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Such an amazing place
I have never been in a more welcoming environment. The entire staff is so nice.
R
2 weeks ago
Always the best
We always have a good experience here. Dr. Susie and her staff are AMAZING and my kids actually ask when they GET TO GO BACK to the dentist. Yep. They absolutely know how kids work and everything is set up to help them succeed. There's absolutely no anxiety about dental visits, even after one of my kiddos had to have a tooth pulled. (And she's the nervous type) They couldn't be any more patient, and it's abundantly clear how much they care about the kids. I'm so grateful to have found this office!
B
2 weeks ago
The BEST experience
I have been coming to see Dr Suzie Berger a few times. She is the BEST. The staff is always incredibly friendly and professional.
G
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I've been taking my girls for their dental care to Ocean Adventure Dentist, Dr. Susie Berger for about 15 years now. She's excellent and all staff are very friendly and give excellent care. I highly recommend them.
S
4 weeks ago
Gem!
What an excellent experience. I took my 9 and 7 years olds there today. They were quick, friendly, educated. They were very detailed with kids. The office and clean, the staff inviting and the ocean theme is adorable. We will be back!
I
1 month ago
Hancock family
Today I took my 2 Children to the office everybody was wonderful very professional and kind My Boys love it the office is really nice the Doctor was the best I am just blessed to find this Doctor she is patient and very professional Dr.Suzanne Berger is the best Doctor I ever meet My two Son's were very happy and comfortable Nolan and kennedy can't wait to ome back again Thank you .
D
2 months ago
Great Service
So we came from another dentist office who did not treat me right and would not talk to me because the account was setup by my ex wife and my friend who me about your place said nothing but great stuff. So i call that same day and talk with Sue who was wow super nice and understood my issue I had. When we cam in yesterday my son felt at home he got to see very thing and got the red carpet treatment. After meeting with Dr. Ash who was wonderful he made me feel like he know his stuff. When my son was told by the last dentist he only had one problem were Dr. Ash told me and my ex wife he had two problems and walk me though the step he will do and what he will do and was super nice. Lastly the office manager Elizabeth was very sweet and respectful to me and help us with the appointment and billing. This is for the rest of the office when i walk in and until the time i left nothing but great people working for this office. The woman with pink or purple hair was very sweet to my son and was great person you have working for you.sorry i forgot her name and the woman with green hair was also super sweet and took her time to explain everything to my son Jake Again thank you to all
J
2 months ago
Like going to the Spa
Ocean Adventure Dentist is so pleasant and relaxing! From the nice music at the right volume, to the selection of books, toys and magazines, to the kind and attentive staff, all the elements create a warm atmosphere. Today they worked their magic with my anxious 5-year-old, who went in nearly in tears, and came out smiling. She asked if we were coming back soon and told her sister they should play dentist at home. When the infant with only two teeth wanted to climb on the exam chair, Dr. Berger let her climb on and take a “ride”. The kids like the stuffed animals and the extensive movie selection for during procedures. And the best part is the parents can stay with their kids the whole time. The treatment rooms have bench seats and they have a kitchen where you can make a cup of tea. Highly recommended!
D
2 months ago
Amazing service.
Facility is extremely clean, the staffs are excellent ( gentle & kind. ) My six-year-old daughter have some teeth growling irregularly, I was so concerned about it, Because she’s afraid of adult Dentist. Due to my insurance issues I need a referral from her original dentaist transfer to a pediatric dentist . I couldn’t wait to put my daoughter’s hygiene in jupidy. So surprisingly, I was not charge for Her fillings and check ups not to mention the great advice from the doctor! I’m deeply grateful, Not because it was free, It is because they care.
H
2 months ago
Friendly high quality service
Such amazing experience from start to finish. I took my 2 year old for her first visit to the dentist. Everyone in the office was so kind made my daughter comfortable. Dr. Susie was amazing. I will recommend this office to anyone looking for a kids dentist.