Ocean Dental

Dentist

300-4789 Kingsway

Burnaby, BC V5H 0A3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oceandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Welcoming, friendly, gentle
I’ve neglected making a dental appointment for far too long. The staff were great. They explained everything to me as we went along. I feel very comfortable with scheduling regular dental care at this office.
J
1 week ago
Best Dental Office HandsDown!!!
I have been going to Ocean Dental for 12 years and will never go anywhere else. All of the Doctors are great and really take the time to listen to your concerns. Getting my teeth cleaned feels like a trip to the spa! Always leave with my teeth feeling silky and smooth. The ladies at the front desk are so helpful and professional and seem to be pros when it comes to dealing with dental plans. Thanks for being so awesome Ocean Dental team! I look forward to seeing you guys again soon :-)
J
1 week ago
Cleaning
Just had my cleaning done today with Vanessa. She does a great job, isn’t rough and my teeth haven’t been this clean for a long time. Also, the staff in the front was friendly and very professional. Will be coming back in a few months for sure for my next cleaning.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
Their staff is very professional and everyone is very kind and friendly. Lovethe facilities as well.
R
4 weeks ago
A-One Professional Service, Amazing Dentistry in GVD
Had my teeth cleaned. Hygienist was great, professional, clear explanations of all procedures to be completed. Knowledgeable, engaged, I highly recommend Vanessa and Dr. Lyle Pidzarko and his entire team. Returned two days later for continuing Oral Surgery - hats off to entire team. Great, professional, caring, support, - top brass.
C
1 month ago
Amazing dentist!
I have been going to Dr. Pidzarko for over 25 years. He is an amazing dentist! I love the staff at this office as they make you feel like you are part of the family and everyone is very friendly. Cannot recommend Ocean Dental enough!
Response from Ocean Dental
Thanks so much for the kind words Cal. We love to hear that you feel like part of the family...because you totally are! We look forward to seeing you again soon :-)
J
1 month ago
high queality service & professionalism
Had my dental check up and hygiene at Ocean Dental. All staffs were super professional and pleasant during the visit. Strongly recommend this awesome place :)!
M
1 month ago
Professional and caring.
Doctors and staff all show a high level of care. The work they have done is first rate and a senior discount- Who could ask for more. Thank you to all.
M
1 month ago
Very satisfied
My family and I have been with Dr poolad for 4 years and we are very happy with him and ocean Dental service . Nice staff and atmosphere. Thx ocean Dental team.
O
2 months ago
Excellent service