Ocean Dental

Dentist

300-4789 Kingsway

Burnaby, BC V5H 0A3

Open Today By Appointment

oceandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
I like how Dr poulad welcomed me and made sure that I’m ok and made me very comfortable
S
1 month ago
Dr Pidzarko and Staff are Excellent
I’ve been seeing Dr Pidzarko and staff at Ocean Dental forever. Professional, comfortable, no up selling. I would highly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
Friendliest dentist office ever.
Have been with Ocean Dental for over 20 years. Started with Dr. Pidzarko and then changed to Dr. Poulad due to the late hours he works. Both have been wonderful. Took my young daughter there when she was maybe 4 and has never been afraid of the dentist because of Dr. Pidzarko.
L
2 months ago
I have been going to Ocean Dental for many years. Dr Beckie installed some crowns on me years ago, and not once I had to return to have them fixed. He did a wonderful job. The staff is very professional, qualified, and friendly. I recommend Ocean Dental to anyone that is looking for a good dentist.
K
2 months ago
Nice to have top notch personalize service from Candace .
A
2 months ago
All staff are extremely friendly and Harprit was very helpful in giving me excellent advice about Interdental Brush, etc.
D
2 months ago
Very professional.
J
2 months ago
Smooth sailing at Ocean Dental
As always , I had a great experience at Ocean Dental, which is why I continue to refer friends. The staff are all so pleasant and immediately set you at ease from the moment you arrive until you leave. If you’re a client of theirs, you’ll know what I mean. If you’re not , you should be! Thanks to Dr.Pidzarko and his team.
J
2 months ago
Smooth sailing at Ocean Dental
As always , I had a great experience at Ocean Dental, which is why I continue to refer friends. The staff are all so pleasant and immediately set you at ease from the moment you arrive until you leave. If you’re a client of theirs, you’ll know what I mean. If you’re not , you should be! Thanks to Dr.Pidzarko and his team.
A
2 months ago
Very welcoming and always making the visit enjoyable.
Fantastic and friendly... The office staff are great.