Ocean Dental

Dentist

300-4789 Kingsway

Burnaby, BC V5H 0A3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oceandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
The staff is always professional and friendly.
I have had a few dentists over my lifetime but none as friendly and informative as Dr Mehr Poulad.I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist
K
4 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
Dr. Pidzarko is friendly professional and knowledgeable. I like that all my dental needs can be taken care of in one office. The staff are also very friendly and professional. The office is state of the art. I feel very comfortable going there. I would not hesitate to recommend Ocean Dental to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Hygeniest
I came today for cleaning and its my first time after more than 4 years. I was little bit uncomfortable as its been awhile. Aanchal is very positive about it and make me feel comfortable. She did really good job cleaning my teeth and I must admit I am so much empress about it. I will be looking forward again seein her for my next appointment.
L
1 month ago
Best dental office
In the past I was always scared to go to the dentists, because of some bad experiences. Until 3 yrs ago I found Ocean Dental and has never been disappointed. Dr. Mehr Poulad is the best knowledgeable, reliable and caring dentist I have ever known. Dental hygienist are gentle and thorough, and the staffs are very nice, professional and friendly. Now my husband, daughter and her fiancee all go to Ocean Dental πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
L
2 months ago
Dr Beckie!!
My dentist of 30 years retired and sold his business to a new guy that tortured me. I searched online and Ocean had good google reviews so I made an appointment. I have no regrets! Dr Beckie and his team are awesome! He is funny and I always laugh out loud. All the dental hygienist I’ve seen for the last 2 years have been fantastic. Each take their time and offer good trips and feedback. I would highly recommend this team! I hope to be with team for the next 30 plus years! Dr Beckie, you’re not allowed to leave or retire ever!
J
2 months ago
Second visit so impressed.
Like the luxury car of dentistry. Honest, gentle, great customer service...5/5!!
S
2 months ago
Everyone is always accommodating, friendly and very professional. Always a good experience, considering it is going to the dentist which can leave you feeling vulnerable. I never feel uncomfortable, they are all very good at putting you at ease and explaining the process. A great environment.
C
2 months ago
The lady who cleaned my teeth is very effective, patient, nice, welcoming and done a great job.
C
3 months ago
Dr Lyle Pidzarko & his entire staff.
I have been seeing Dr Lyle Pidzarko for many years and have always been treated with great respect. His entire staff is very professional and they always explain the details of the dental procedures they perform.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional friendly service