Ocean Dental

Dentist

300-4789 Kingsway

Burnaby, BC V5H 0A3

Open Today By Appointment

oceandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Thank you to Ocean Dental and Candice for looking after me with my hygiene cleaning. Very attentive reception staff as well.
A
2 weeks ago
Had my teeth examined and cleaned today. It was a great experience. The doctor and the hygienist were the best. Before Ocean, I would usually dread going to the dentist, and more often than not, I would end up with tears in my eyes. Now it's completely painless. The staff are extremely friendly and professional. I can't say enough good things. Dr. Vern Beckie has preformed root canals on me, painlessly, and several years later, everything is fine. These people rock.
Response from Ocean Dental
Thank you so much Mr Arner! You ROCK too! Always a pleasure to have you in the office :-)
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Teeth cleaning went well ! My hygienist was kind gentle and helpful!!
A
1 month ago
Dr Beckie
I was a patient at Ocean dental for over 20 years and sadly decided to leave when Dr. Becky could not accommodate my tooth issue and seemed more concerned about getting the money from me then helping my situation out very sad with such a loyal patient for so many years
Response from Ocean Dental
Hi Annette, I apologize that we were not able to help resolve your situation. If you would like to discuss things further please give me a call directly. Jenn-Practice Manager 604-432-7874
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I went there to see my hygienist, they were very professional, everything was on time. It was a friendly and informative visit.
C
3 months ago
The staff is always professional and friendly.
I have had a few dentists over my lifetime but none as friendly and informative as Dr Mehr Poulad.I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist
K
3 months ago
Professional high quality service
Dr. Pidzarko is friendly professional and knowledgeable. I like that all my dental needs can be taken care of in one office. The staff are also very friendly and professional. The office is state of the art. I feel very comfortable going there. I would not hesitate to recommend Ocean Dental to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Hygeniest
I came today for cleaning and its my first time after more than 4 years. I was little bit uncomfortable as its been awhile. Aanchal is very positive about it and make me feel comfortable. She did really good job cleaning my teeth and I must admit I am so much empress about it. I will be looking forward again seein her for my next appointment.
L
3 months ago
Best dental office
In the past I was always scared to go to the dentists, because of some bad experiences. Until 3 yrs ago I found Ocean Dental and has never been disappointed. Dr. Mehr Poulad is the best knowledgeable, reliable and caring dentist I have ever known. Dental hygienist are gentle and thorough, and the staffs are very nice, professional and friendly. Now my husband, daughter and her fiancee all go to Ocean Dental πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
L
4 months ago
Dr Beckie!!
My dentist of 30 years retired and sold his business to a new guy that tortured me. I searched online and Ocean had good google reviews so I made an appointment. I have no regrets! Dr Beckie and his team are awesome! He is funny and I always laugh out loud. All the dental hygienist I’ve seen for the last 2 years have been fantastic. Each take their time and offer good trips and feedback. I would highly recommend this team! I hope to be with team for the next 30 plus years! Dr Beckie, you’re not allowed to leave or retire ever!