Ocean Dental

Dentist

300-4789 Kingsway

Burnaby, BC V5H 0A3

Open Today By Appointment

oceandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
The lady who cleaned my teeth is very effective, patient, nice, welcoming and done a great job.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Lyle Pidzarko & his entire staff.
I have been seeing Dr Lyle Pidzarko for many years and have always been treated with great respect. His entire staff is very professional and they always explain the details of the dental procedures they perform.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very professional friendly service
T
4 weeks ago
The staff is always professional and respectful. I hadn't been there in a few years and they made me feel welcomed like it was just the other day. Dr. Poulat is also the best.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding friendly and professional service.
I have been going to Ocean dental for many years now. Dr. Pidzarko is always very friendly and professional . Excellent service , outstanding work and a pleasure to be acquainted with the staff at Ocean dental . I think I have the best dental care I could ask for .
N
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and friendly
I've used Ocean dental for approximately 4 yrs now. I made the decision based on the open source reviews I read, ans I'm glad I did. Staff are always professional and courteous, I have never felt uncomfortable from having had fillings to general hygiene check ups.
M
2 months ago
I like how Dr poulad welcomed me and made sure that I’m ok and made me very comfortable
S
3 months ago
Dr Pidzarko and Staff are Excellent
I’ve been seeing Dr Pidzarko and staff at Ocean Dental forever. Professional, comfortable, no up selling. I would highly recommend them.
M
4 months ago
Friendliest dentist office ever.
Have been with Ocean Dental for over 20 years. Started with Dr. Pidzarko and then changed to Dr. Poulad due to the late hours he works. Both have been wonderful. Took my young daughter there when she was maybe 4 and has never been afraid of the dentist because of Dr. Pidzarko.
L
4 months ago
I have been going to Ocean Dental for many years. Dr Beckie installed some crowns on me years ago, and not once I had to return to have them fixed. He did a wonderful job. The staff is very professional, qualified, and friendly. I recommend Ocean Dental to anyone that is looking for a good dentist.