Ocean Dental

Dentist

167 Avenue at the Common

Suite 16

Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 hours ago
Best dentist and office!
I hate dental work but I love Ocean Dental. Such a kind and caring staff and amazing dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
highly recommend
This is the first dental office that In don't mind visiting. I have going here for years now and never miss my 6 month checkups and cleaning. Great staff.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I have only had positive experiences. I am seen on time, friendly staff and great experience. I would highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Great Staff, friendly and experienced
Dr Janeen has a great staff with experience, caring, and a sense of humor.
J
3 months ago
Great Service
Nice dental office with a friendly staff. Would highly recommend Ocean Dental
J
3 months ago
The Friendly Visit to the Dentist
I had to have a filling replaced, it was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very courteous and professional. I do recommend this dentist to my friends.
M
3 months ago
I was seen at the time my appointment was scheduled. I had a very thorough cleaning and x rays performed. It was fast and pleasant. I will be recommending to my friends and family.
L
4 months ago
Amazing All Around!
As always, Dr. Ferraro and her staff are great. Had a filling fall out, called for appointment, they fit me in and within 2 hours my emergency was no longer an emergency! Thank you ALL!!
J
5 months ago
Excellent emergency service
I had an emergency situation and Dr. Ferraro saw me immediately. She evaluated me and took the necessary steps to help me. As I work very close to her office I was seen again later in the day to make sure I was doing okay. Dr. Ferraro has been my dentist for approximately one year and she is excellent as a professional and caring provider. Dr. Ferraro and the staff at Ocean Dental are wonderful. Five stars is not enough -
L
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly service.
I am a returning patient of Dr. Ferraro. As always everything was done in a timely and caring fashion. I would recommend Dr. Ferraro very highly.