Ocean Dental

Dentist

167 Avenue at the Common

Suite 16

Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Professional service, friendly staff, no wait time
I always have a good experience at ocean dental. Staff is very friendly, very professional and everything has always been done right the first time. I always recommend ocean dental to friends
A
2 days ago
Excellent dentist
Ocean Dental - top service from beginning to end!!
M
1 month ago
Appt . Was great best dental experience I have had . I am normally very nervous in the dentist office . I can't believe I wasn't a basket case and the doctor made me very very comfortable .
P
2 months ago
Exceptionally professional and superbly competent!
DrFerrarro is an outstanding dentist clinician with excellent bedside manner. Her assistants are exceptional. I have recommended her to my family and friends. Lucille is wonderful and very knowledgeable about the nuances of third party reimbursements. Being a physician I hold my health care provider teams to the highest standards: DrFerrarro and her team at Ocean Dental exceed them all!
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist.
Excellent dentist, very knowledgeable. Very friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Great Dentist and staff. Everyone is super friendly and highly skilled! Always a very pleasant experience.
S
3 months ago
The wait time was only a few minutes. The filling of the tooth was painless and also very quick.
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist
This dental office is the best. The staff and Dr are just amazing. I'm a wimp when it comes to dentists and I love this place. Highly recomend.
P
4 months ago
Professional and flexible
Lucille, Meghan and DrFerrarro were outstanding! They were professional and thorough. They took my appointment even though I was running behind schdule!
C
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Doctor Ferraro and her staff are Experienced and friendly . Thanks!