Ocean Dental

Dentist

167 Avenue at the Common

Suite 16

Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I would definitely recommend this office. The staff is very professional.
D
3 days ago
Helped me through my appointment
Made my day easier, I am very hesitant when going to a dentist, Dr Ferraro and assistant were very patient with me, and helped me relax some.. I very much appreciated it. Lucille was also very kind from when I walked into the door until I finished my appointment
J
1 week ago
Finding a new dentist is an emotional experience, but replacing a crown on the first visit was a procedure that proved Dr. Ferraro and her staff are professional gems. Lucille, at the front desk, Is friendly, efficient and just what a nervous patient needs. My first visit was a painless event.
L
4 weeks ago
The best dentist!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Ferraro’s for over 15 years! She is by far one of the best service professionals out there. Her and her entire staff go above and beyond to ensure timely appointments, comfortable services and the highest quality care the industry can offer. Thanks Dr. Ferraro!!
B
3 months ago
First visit went well.
I was referred to this dentist by my periodontist. Today I had a cap that came out secured and I have set up an appointment to become a regular patient. The staff was friendly and professional. Being someone who has anxiety about the ​dentist, this visit went very smooth.
T
3 months ago
Excellent technical skills, compassionate care and the nicest staff ever
Dr. Ferraro and team have gone above and beyond for our family for years. Dr. Ferraro always designs a treatment plan keeping the best long term concerns in mind. She and her team have helped our family through some really difficult moments, always treating us like we were one of there own. Lucille does all she can to help navigate insurance and works so well with us to find appointments around everyone's busy schedules. I can not say enough about their amazing team and their ability not only to make you feel relaxed, but to make you feel like you are visiting old friends.
L
4 months ago
Ocean Dental Never Disappoints!
From the quality of service to the operational efficiency to the immensely friendly staff, Ocean Dental is the best! I have found that appointments are easy to secure and the office always runs on time. My husband & I both have been patients of Ocean Dental for about 10 years now and they never disappoint on any level.
J
4 months ago
Excellent experience.
Dr. Ferraro is a highly skilled dentist. Her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
C
4 months ago
very clean and professional
the office staff is always very friendly and professional and i never have to wait .. i feel confident that i am being treated with the most up to date dental care
M
4 months ago
Nice n professional
Never mind going to this dentist facility..top notch care mixed with truly nice people.. I highly recommend.