Ocean Dental

Dentist

167 Avenue at the Common

Suite 16

Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Always a great experience.
D
1 week ago
Friendly and Patient
My biggest fear has always been the dentist. Dr. Janeen Ferraro and her staff have been terrific and gentle with me with each visit. I have become braver going to the dentist, wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff, courteous, friendly and I always feel welcome and at ease which is not easy for me at a dental appointment. Every staff member always greets the patients with a smile. I would highly recommend this practice to friends and relatives.
S
3 weeks ago
I was called in early and worked on right away. Everyone was very nice and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Top notch
I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Painless
After not being seen by a dentist for 6 years I was scared it was going to be very painful. It was not! The staff was very pleasant and friendly and I was comfortable the whole time. The cleaning was very thorough as well.
S
2 months ago
always a good experience
Thoughtful, friendly staff. Always on time. Staff makes visit as pleasant as can be! Professional and highly qualified.
A
2 months ago
Never disappointed
As always Dr. Ferraro and her staff are true professionals. They are very thorough and caring. Dentistry right the first time. I highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Great experience !
I had a great appointment . Extremely gentle but well done. I hate going to the dentist and this is the best experience I have ever had ! Thankful !
A
2 months ago
We have always been very pleased with the care we receive at Ocean Dental from the receptionist to the hygienist & dentist. Warm, friendly staff. Definitely would recommend to my friends.