Ocean Dental

Dentist

167 Avenue at the Common

Suite 16

Shrewsbury, NJ 07702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
First visit went well.
I was referred to this dentist by my periodontist. Today I had a cap that came out secured and I have set up an appointment to become a regular patient. The staff was friendly and professional. Being someone who has anxiety about the ​dentist, this visit went very smooth.
T
1 month ago
Excellent technical skills, compassionate care and the nicest staff ever
Dr. Ferraro and team have gone above and beyond for our family for years. Dr. Ferraro always designs a treatment plan keeping the best long term concerns in mind. She and her team have helped our family through some really difficult moments, always treating us like we were one of there own. Lucille does all she can to help navigate insurance and works so well with us to find appointments around everyone's busy schedules. I can not say enough about their amazing team and their ability not only to make you feel relaxed, but to make you feel like you are visiting old friends.
L
2 months ago
Ocean Dental Never Disappoints!
From the quality of service to the operational efficiency to the immensely friendly staff, Ocean Dental is the best! I have found that appointments are easy to secure and the office always runs on time. My husband & I both have been patients of Ocean Dental for about 10 years now and they never disappoint on any level.
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience.
Dr. Ferraro is a highly skilled dentist. Her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable.
C
2 months ago
very clean and professional
the office staff is always very friendly and professional and i never have to wait .. i feel confident that i am being treated with the most up to date dental care
M
2 months ago
Nice n professional
Never mind going to this dentist facility..top notch care mixed with truly nice people.. I highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Welcoming and friendly atmosphere
After many years I was looking for a new dentist. Dr Ferraro was referred to me by a periodontist and after a few phones calls with Lucille, explaining my situation, it was clear to me that this was the dentist that I needed. During my first visit the oral hygienist (Meghan) was thorough and complete with my first exam and Dr Ferraro was professional and thorough with her exam. I look forward to having my dental work done at this office. Thank you!!
B
2 months ago
Best Dental care I have ever had. I have not been to a dentist in over two years because of a painful preventative care experience. I would highly recommend. Meghan is by far the best dental hygienist I have ever had!
M
2 months ago
Last minute emergency appointment.
Awesome place. Broke a tooth last Thursday, suffered all w/e, called first thing this morning. . Lucille to Dr., "What say you?" and I was in a chair by 10am. The are a well oiled machine they way they treat their clients/patients. My entire family comes here. Nothing but awesome!! Thanks!
H
2 months ago
I enjoy the friendly atmosphere of Ocean Dental. I felt that the doctor was very thorough when giving my cleaning. I would recommend Ocean Dental to my friends. Helene kopelman