Ocean Isle Family Dentistry

Dentist

5950 Beach Drive SW

Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oibsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Everyone was very professional.
This was the most thorough dental exam I have ever had. All staff was very courteous and friendly. I will no longer dread my dental appointments. I highly recommend this practice. Being a Tarheel graduate makes it even better.
L
4 days ago
Kind, friendly service.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
This is the first time I have been to Ocean Isle Dentistry. The experience was so positive, the dental hygentis was personable and answered every question I had, cleaned my teeth and explained what Dr. Laura would be doing for me. Dr. Laura was also very friendly, answered all questions and we discussed how we would go forward. Best dental experience I have had since moving to Brunswick Co.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
My wife and I were one of Dr. Laura's first patients when she opened the practice 5 years ago. We have been very happy with the care and treatment each of us has received over this time. Dr. Laura is a caring and compassionate professional. Her office and hygienist staff are all top rate people. We would not hesitate to recommend this practice to anyone.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality experience and knowledge very well done
I love everything about OIB Dentistry! Had a bad experience at another dentist and swore never to visit another dentist! But all that changed when I visited OIB! They are a great group!
C
3 weeks ago
NC newby has good experience
A bit pricey from my dentist in PA, but very thorough and informative. Liked the “all-women” comfortable office, but not the wait for the dentist after the hygienist. Recommending to a friend and others.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and experienced.
On time appointment and courteous service. I’ve already recommended this business to others and they are now also satisfied patients.
B
4 weeks ago
Super office
Everyone in the office was so professional and pleasant. Could not have received better service anywhere else and would highly recommend this office.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful and great with my daughter. My daughter is only 2 and came home talking about her visit. She enjoyed it. She had a great first cleaning visit.
F
1 month ago
Professional but not personal
I thought that I received very professional and friendly service. My only complaint was that the doctor was in and out of my room a number of times. Maybe this was an exceptionally busy day for the doctor but I felt that she was bouncing from room to room. Maybe I am just spoiled by my old dentist that worked on one patient at a time. Beside this one thing it was overall a great experience.