Ocean Isle Family Dentistry

Dentist

5950 Beach Drive SW

Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

Open Today By Appointment

oibsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great appt. Dr. Douna did a procedure that no other dentist even suggested. Was pleased with the procedure, the doctor and the staff. Would highly recommend to friends.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I have been to.
Dr. Laura and her staff are very professional and always make time when you have an emergency. Would not go anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
Quality again!
Once again Ocean Isle Family Dentistry exceeded expectations. They are friendly, fast and they are GREAT with kids. Shout out to Hannah for being awesome. Dr. Laura and her whole team really care. They have a whole family of patients for life!
D
1 month ago
Great Dentist, Staff, and Service
We love Ocean Isle Beach Family Dentistry. Practice is outstanding: dentist, staff, facility, and expert, helpful service makes you feel at home. We began going there via a friend’s recommendation and we’d recommend the practice without reservation.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Laura is great. The Hygienist that has been there for a few years is also great. The new Hygienist is a little rough at times.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding and professional customer service!
N
2 months ago
Great staff
Had cleaning today. Hygienist very thorough, friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and excellent quality of service!
Exceptional!👍🏻
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service all around
Went in today to have a cleaning and a treatment plan developed......Rachel did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and Dr Laura was as pleasant as usual
M
2 months ago
Once I had a wonderful experience today at Ocean Isle Family Dentistry! Everyone there is kind and friendly! Dr Laura is the best!