Ocean Isle Family Dentistry

Dentist

5950 Beach Drive SW

Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oibsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
Amazing
Great visit.
J
4 days ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
Dr. Laura and her staff are exceptional!
N
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff in Brunswick county!
Not only is Dr Laura a warm, patient and caring Dentist but her staff is wonderfull too! If you are a little apprehensive about the dentist, go here, they are all friendly and calming.
E
4 weeks ago
Visit review
Very happy with my dental experience at Ocean Isle Dentistry. Staff is professional and friendly. Dr Laura is great.excellent care alway gives options for problem resolution. In an emergency issue, they will fit you in. Highly recommend this practice.
K
1 month ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AND WONDERFUL DENTIST AND STAFF.
i HAD TO HAVE A ROOT CANAL WHICH I WAS NOT LOOKING FORWARD TO. IT WENT GREAT AND DR. LAURA WAS SO GOOD AND GENTLE. THANK YOU FOR TAKING SUCH GOOD CARE OF ME. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND OCEAN ISLE FAMILY DENTISTRY!
S
1 month ago
Clean efficient office. Keep very close to scheduled appointment times. Pleasant staff. Great dental care.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Douna was very thorough explaining my options and the procedures that were going to be performed. The procedure was done very well and I will highly recommend Dr. Douna and her staff. She is unquestionably the best Dentist I have ever seen.
G
2 months ago
Professional and Thorough
First time visit and was welcomed from the receptionist up to the dentist as if I’d always gone there. Dr. Laura thoroughly explained the good, and bad, and shared her professional opinion. The dental hygienist was professional and did a great job! Will be going back for future cleanings, etc.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
The staff at Ocean Isle Dentistry are very knowledgeable and professional as well as friendly.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Had my first filling done today and it was a breeze. Just wish I didn't have to hear the drill and blower!