Ocean Isle Family Dentistry

Dentist

5950 Beach Drive SW

Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oibsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Emergency tooth problem and still fit me into their schedule
Very thorough and was more concerned with my Oral health than making money.
S
7 days ago
High Quality Service!
Ocean Isle Family Dentistry is wonderful! They cared for my 7 year old with a tooth extraction and were so loving and patient with him! We love Mrs. Douna and her whole team! Our family has found a dentist home! Thank you Ocean Isle Family for always meeting our every need!
S
7 days ago
Super comfortable.
I have been a patient there for over 2 years and really do not mind it at all. Nobody really gets too excited to go to the dentist but staff is friendly, office is clean and relaxing and I feel like I am in good hands trusting them with my teeth. Overall good vibe at Ocean Isle Family Dentistry!
G
1 week ago
Excellent Dentistry Services
Just visited Ocean Isle Family Dentistry. It was an excellent first visit. Dr. Laura was great and her staff very knowledgeable! A very pleasant experience!
K
1 week ago
I have major dental, gum and mouth problems!
But, my team at OIB Family Dentistry are so supportive and good at what they do. I had a periodontist do my teeth cleaning every 3 months in PA and the hygienists here are better! Dr Laura is a great dentist and also very caring about my problems...they all are. Highly recommend them....but, don't hog up all the appointments:).
K
2 weeks ago
New Customer Review
This was my first visit to Ocean Isle Family Dentistry. The staff was friendly and accommodating. I had a checkup and cleaning. The hygienist was great. My teeth feel awesome! I plan to continue going there.
B
2 weeks ago
Outstanding professional service
The office is clean, with friendly, on time staff. The hygienist is fast and thorough. And Dr. Laura Douna is fantastic - professional, caring and skilled.
J
3 weeks ago
Expert denistry care
Everything about this group is excellent. Dr. Douna is professional yet so personable. She delivers highly skilled care, while caring for me as a person. Her staff is friendly, competent, and I can tell they love working with Dr. Douna. There is laughter in this office. I left another dental practice because I did not see that my particular dental concerns were being addressed. It seemed more like an assembly line. With Dr. Douna's practice, I feel heard and receive appropriate care and concern. Our teeth are very important! She has gone to great lengths to help me and I know that she always will, no matter what issues I face. .
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in OIB and Sunset Beach
My wife and I were one of Dr. Laura's first patients when she opened her practice in OIB. Very caring. Her staff are excellent. Nice to see that her other patients are all in agreement that we are being cared for by a first rate practitioner. Good for you, Dr. Laura. Well deserved kudos.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional service in a very welcoming environment
I am never disappointed when visiting Ocean Isle Family Dentistry. The front desk staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Donna and her dental assistants and hygienists are experts at their skills and manners. I highly recommend this dentist office for anyone looking for a new dentist or one who might be new to the area!