Ocean Isle Family Dentistry

Dentist

5950 Beach Drive SW

Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

Open Today By Appointment

oibsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
A
3 days ago
I have had 3 visits and all were great and painless and very understanding of what I needed done. Thanks to all that make you feel calm
W
4 days ago
Excellent service all around
Everyone was professional and friendly
A
2 weeks ago
Initial visit, mew patient, Cleaning and exam
This was my first time with a new dental office after the passing of my dentist. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was very pleased with my visit also my choice of moving to a new practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Dr. Laura did a wonderful job with establishing rapport with my 11-year-old daughter who was a bit anxious about having her teeth filled. She also provided lots of practical tips and advice. At no time did we feel rushed. All of the staff we encountered were warm and hospitable. Would highly recommend!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
Everyone at this dental practice is very efficient as well as very caring and very professional. I would highly recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
great people an friendly
G
1 month ago
My experience from the front desk, to the hygienist to Dr. Laura and her assistant, has always been very positive and reassuring. A very caring, professional, compassionate group of ladies!
S
1 month ago
They are all so nice and explain everything in detail. So lucky to have found them.
W
1 month ago
Very qualified and professional in their treatment of patients. I would highly recommend Dr Laura to anyone looking for a family dentist.