Ocean Isle Family Dentistry

Dentist

5950 Beach Drive SW

Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oibsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
First time here and had a very good experience
Brittany and Dr.Laura were very thorough. Great place, I will be back.
J
4 days ago
High quality and professional service. I highly recommend this dentistry to all my family and friends. They really care about their patients.
M
1 week ago
Exam
The entire experience was pleasant! Each person explained what they were doing! I look forward to keeping you as my dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent customer service, friendly staff and outstanding dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
My third visit. Every time is wonderful.
P
2 weeks ago
My favorite new dentist & hygienist
I left a "favorite dentist ever" in N. Va. as a scared dental patient, who would be very critical of any new Dr. .......... friends spoke highly of Dr Laura & staff at Ocean Isle Family Dentistry in OIB, NC. She, Dr. Laura Douna and staff, are frankly wonderful...! Highly competent staff and state of the art equipment.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional service!
Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do but the friendly service from all of their staff and Dr. Laura make it much better! They are all very professional and very knowledgable. I highly recommend this practice and give it a 5 Star rating!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Wonderful, caring and very professional staff.
B
1 month ago
We are very pleased with the staff and service that we received today. The staff is so friendly. We loved Dr. Laura. Brittany cleaned my teeth and Rachel cleaned my husband's, and they both were excellent. The only thing we are worried about is our insurance is Blue Cross/ Blue Shield and the practice is not a provider. I hope we can figure out a way to stay. I would absolutely recommend you all to anyone. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Finally A Dentist and Staff I Like
The staff is reminiscent of the old days where your are treated like a valued customer/client. I missed two consecutive cleanings due to unexpected travel and the staff worked with me to fit me in (as soon as there was a cancellation I received a call). They are all pleasant and make you feel at ease. The dental work I've had done by Dr. Laura has never caused me a problem. When we first went to Dr Laura years ago I had problems with my out of state insurance accepting the claims. She personally worked with me to assure that the claim was properly submitted to the insurance co. I was very impressed by the fact that she personally took the time out of her busy schedule to do that. I would highly recommend Dr. Laura and her staff.