Ocean Pediatric Dental - Cream Ridge

Dentist

211 W Millstream Rd.

Cream Ridge, NJ 08514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Everyone in the office is very pleasant. The work done was done professional and my son was very happy. We will never go to another dentist!
R
5 months ago
Great experience
Very friendly, knowledgeable staff! A great experience so far, and actually looking forward to the next visits.
M
5 months ago
Friendly service
The dental hygienist Lucy is an amazing person. She always makes both my children feel comfortable when they come to the office. She explains everything to both children. She does a thorough cleaning. She always has a smile on her face.
K
6 months ago
Highly recommended for your children
I love this pediatric dental.. they did such an amazing job with my daughter and her teeth look amazing.. I highly recommend this to any parent looking for a dentist for there children..
V
6 months ago
Best pediatric dentist around!
Dr. Roader and Lucy were amazing. My kids actually cant wait to go back. Professional kind and patient!
Z
6 months ago
Good experience! :)
I took my 14 yr old son and my 2 yr old daughter. They are very professional, friendly and they were patient with my daughter that didn’t want to get her teeth clean. Definitely recommend this place!
M
8 months ago
Great visit
What a wonderful visit. The entire team is so friendly and caring. Completed a very thorough exam and addressed all my concerns and questions.
A
8 months ago
Dealing with a difficult toddler
I have a high energy, high crank 1.5 year old. Doctors visits are a nightmare! But the women at Ocean Pediatric Dental were nothing but patient and understanding. They worked quickly despite my son's resistance and he was well taken care of...in and out in under 20 mins with clean teeth. Amazing place!
C
8 months ago
Always a great experience
Friendly, professional and always transparent about what they are doing!
B
8 months ago
Amazing
For the first time since ever my son who is 7 yrs old, actually did not cry the whole time we were there. The staff was so patient with him, and Everytime he got scared they always reassured him that what they were doing was in no way going to hurt him. He managed to get cleaning and x-rays done which I'm overly amazed at. Definitely a dental I will continue to take my kids to .