Ocean Pediatric Dental - Cream Ridge

Dentist

211 W Millstream Rd.

Cream Ridge, NJ 08514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
You all are the greatest
Thank you so much Dane loves coming to the dentist now one happy grandma
E
11 months ago
Wonderful Dentists and staff!!!
This was my sons first experience and he had a good visit. The staff made him feel very comfortable. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Thank you for making my sons experience a positive one!
E
11 months ago
My daughter had a WONDERFUL experience today!
My daughter had a positive experience today and so did I. The staff was so kind and treated us with care and respect! Thank you so much for your kindness and expertise!
J
11 months ago
Fantastic Care In A Family Friendly Setting.
I brought my twins to the Cream Ridge office for the first time on August 5th. We followed Dr. Lisa from O.P.D.A. in Toms River. We absolutely love her and her staff. Everyone went above and beyond to care for my children. The office even has a room with two chairs so that both kids could be seen at the same time. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Lisa when she is available. She is compassionate and gives exceptional care.
J
12 months ago
Excellent as always
D
12 months ago
My girl has down syndrome ans as a mom i know that sometimes is hard to keep them still and the team was perfect, patient and kind thank you very much i hope lunna can be seen for long time ahead
A
1 year ago
As usual, Dr Roeder , Lucy and staff were incredible. Been going to Dr Roeder for 15 years and it has always been the best !!!!
C
1 year ago
Our visit was wonderful. A perfect match of professionalism and friendliness! Dr Rodger is top notch and Ms Lucy is one of the kindest individuals that we have ever met!
A
1 year ago
The BEST! Dr. Roeder & Erica were amazing yesterday. I came in with my 18 year old son, who suffers from anxiety, and needed to have a cavity filled and sealants put on. He was a wreck and they were absolute heroes! Taking their time, giving him time, explaining everything and every instrument. It was only because of them, that he got through this and got the cavity filled! I am so thankful and so appreciative of them!
J
1 year ago
We are thankful to have found this office, they do a great job!