Ocean Pediatric Dental - Cream Ridge

Dentist

211 W Millstream Rd.

Cream Ridge, NJ 08514

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
The office is incredibly nice and dr roeder is anazing!!! Knowledgeable, caring, perfect with kids and takes her time with you!
Z
1 year ago
Dr. Roeder is amazing! She is really patient with my son. I like how she is very descriptive and explains everything to my son of what's she doing at each moment.
L
1 year ago
Dr Roder and staff are a class act from start to finish. They are knowledgeable, personable and patient. My children had never experienced dread about going to the dentist.
S
1 year ago
Excellent experience for my son!
R
1 year ago
Excellent!
E
1 year ago
Amazing staff that is always happy and positive.
A
1 year ago
We have been to 2 other pediatric dentists and no one was as good and patient at ocean pediatric dentistry.
A
1 year ago
I have been to other pediatric dentist but no one beats ocean pediatric dentistry. They really are amazing!
E
1 year ago
Great care!
R
1 year ago
Dr. Roeder and staff are always so nice and welcoming. They always make my children feel so comfortable and at ease. We always have a positive experience, and my children love going to their appointments.