Ocean Pediatric Dental - Manahawkin

Dentist

1301 Route 72 W

Suite 305

Manahawkin, NJ 08050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oceanpediatricdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Very well
I was nervous to bring my daughter in because she is so traumatized by doctors and she did cry but she wasn’t as bad as I thought it was going to be and the staff and doctors were wonderful with her and she enjoyed the waiting play area. It’s a wonderful place to bring scared children. Once she was done she didn’t want to leave. The only negative is my insurance was out of network and I had to pay a little but it was worth it for sure!
M
6 months ago
The best!
My children have gone to OPDA since they got their 1st teeth......about 10 years now for my oldest. They are Top Notch! Everyone who works there is so attentive, so sweet, and so great at what they do. They take their time to chat and also to explain everything. We generally visit the Manahawkin office but the TR office is great too. My kids NEVER complain about going ALWAYS leave smiling. Highly recommend them!
T
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Your office did great with my daughter who has a fear of going to the dentist. She was relaxed the whole time.
J
7 months ago
The BEST!
It is always a great experience at Ocean Pediatric Dental. The staff is friendly and caring. Sue, Dr. Matt and all of the staff take the time to speak with you and answer your questions. The practice has grown over the years but they still provide their patients with the service of a small town practice.
K
7 months ago
Always a great experience! Dr.Lisa is simply the best! My kids adore her and her staff 💕
T
7 months ago
Wonderful Experience
My daughter looks forward to going to the Dentist which is soooo refreshing. Every time we take her it’s been a wonderful experience. The staff and Dentists are extremely knowledgeable, patient and make each patient’s experience as positive as can be. We were so worried she would be scared and not want to go and it’s the complete opposite 😊
A
8 months ago
They were so good with my son!
R
9 months ago
AMAZING
Nina was soooooo great with Roman. When we left he said " I can't wait to go back!" Dr. Matt was super. The front desk staff was also super sweet and nice.
L
9 months ago
Excellent service
My daughter chipped her tooth and they were able to get us in right away. Dr. Matt made her feel so comfortable and calm. She never had laughing gas or novocaine before so I was extremely nervous. Everyone in the office was so sweet to my daughter. Her tooth looks amazing and we are so thankful for Dr. Matt and the whole team at Ocean Pediatric Dental.
L
9 months ago
Great visit today
My son Brody had a great visit with hygienist Nina and Dr. Matt this morning. Enjoy is professional and knowledgeable at this practice we enjoy coming.